Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

27526 Reviews Found

7443 Red Tail/Brake Bulb
ITEM CODE: PG38675

11.28.2022

7443 red tail / brake bulb

I have purchase total 6 pcs 7443 red tail brake Bulb. I already fix in my wing. looking from behind the LED light is very bright. Thanks you wingstuff :)
Was this helpful?

The Revolution Driver Backrest
ITEM CODE: KU8930,   SKU: KU8930

11.28.2022

Revolution Driver backrest

I have received my backrest last week. I try it for long journey ride. Is very comfortable. for those who still looking for backrest, I recommend. The revolution Driver backrest. Thanks you wingstuff.
Was this helpful?

Wraparound Windshield for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: PG37941

11.28.2022

better wind blocking than stock

This windshield is replacing my stock one on 1800 DCT. I did notice the whistling and whining noise at 35-45 mph as another reviewer noted. I solved this problem with some foam door moulding tape at the base of the windshield around the mounting stalks. its not visible due to the black color on the base of the windscreen.
Was this helpful?

Fob Protector for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: EC09418,   SKU: EC09418

11.28.2022
Tom Verified Buyer

Keybfob

Classy looking. It fits a bit tight but so what? Worth the price I paid for two of them. Iā€™m impressed with the produc5.
Was this helpful?

High Capacity Saddlebag Doors Candy Ardent Red for 2018-19 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: COH-18-GW-DOOR-RED,   SKU: COH-18-GW-DOOR-RED

11.27.2022
Royven Wong Verified Buyer

HIGH CAPACITY SADDLEBAG DOORS CANDY ARDENT RED FOR 2018-19 GOLD WING

Bought this for my friend and he is enjoying the extra luggage space. It also evens out the look on the size of the bike. Easy install and good fit.
Was this helpful?

Utopia Driver Backrest for 2018-20 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: UT18MC18,   SKU: UT18MC18

11.27.2022
Royven Wong Verified Buyer

Utopia Driver Backrest for 2018-20

Got this for my friendā€™s 2018 Goldwing and he loves it. This is probably the best backrest one can get for their Goldwing.
Was this helpful?

Essentials LT Touring Cover
ITEM CODE: BB4-344,   SKU: BB4-344

11.25.2022

Quality product

Quality cover for the price. Excellent customer service
Was this helpful?

LED Reflector Replacement Light Red Lens
ITEM CODE: CI48040,   SKU: CI48040

11.25.2022

Extra Vis8bility

Easy installation and added rear visibility with bright red LED light.531375BW
Was this helpful?

Black Belly Pan for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018BPBK,   SKU: WSGW2018BPBK

11.24.2022

Incredible

Thank you Wing Stuff for great products. The belly pan should be on all Gold Wing. After seeing on YouTube people who had major damage to the under side of there Gold Wing. I can now ride with confidence with the protection of the belly pan. Ride safe Keep smiling šŸ˜€ Ron Australia šŸ¦˜
Was this helpful?

Paladin Comfort Bars Stainless Steel
ITEM CODE: NCP4014-003,   SKU: NCP4014-003

11.24.2022
Ali Verified Buyer

Very Good Part

Very Good šŸ‘šŸ»
Was this helpful?

Gas Tank Pouch for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BBHG18TP,   SKU: BBHG18TP

11.24.2022
Ali Verified Buyer

Very Good item

I like it
Was this helpful?

Short Magnum Peg Mounts Black
ITEM CODE: KU7573,   SKU: KU7573

11.24.2022
Ali Verified Buyer

Great Part

Very useful
Was this helpful?

27526 Reviews Found

2 |