Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

30426 Reviews Found

0

0

Deluxe Trunk Lid Organizer fits GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WS18001,   SKU: WS18001

08.14.2022

5 Stars

Very easy to install. Great price. Provides easy access pockets to store all kinds of stuff and securely keeps themselves from moving around in the trunk area. Pockets are made of durable netting so you can see what is in each pocket, so you don’t have to spend time searching the multiple pockets for the specific item you are looking for….
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fender Extension
ITEM CODE: CI68925,   SKU: CI68925

08.14.2022

5 Stars

Does a great job adding additional protection to the bottom front cowl. Looks great and fits the fender as if it came directly from Honda. Easy install, took about 20 minutes to install. Directions were straightforward.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Right Side Accessory Mount
ITEM CODE: CI58110,   SKU: CI58110

08.14.2022

5 Stars

Easy to install and looks great. Able to use for the cup holder or any other holder that uses a ball mount. Well worth the price. Has not shown any weather related wear.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Quick Detach Backrests for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37883

08.14.2022

2 Stars

Yesterday after 3 years of use, it broke on me. I have been noticing it fading backwards pressing hard against the back of the seat hole. In the beginning of a 600 mile ride popped and started flopping in the hole. The plate under the seat broke at the bend below the two screws the top slides into. I wanted to include a picture, but it would not add.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Elite 801 Series Headset for most Open-Face Style/Modular Helmets
ITEM CODE: JMHS-EHI801-LDC-XHO,   SKU: JMHS-EHI801-LDC-XHO

08.14.2022

5 Stars

My new headset sounds great. Clear and good bass with music. I'll get to use the intercom soon.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Saddlebag Emblems (Black Chrome) for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08F70MKCAK0,   SKU: HO08F70MKCAK0

08.14.2022

5 Stars

Purely a cosmetic, but was rather cheap for honda parts and was super easy to install. Nice touch to the saddlebags.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Cargo Net
ITEM CODE: KU5781,   SKU: KU5781

08.14.2022

5 Stars

I bought this to use on back seat of my 22 bagger version. Works well and hooks onto passenger seat handles ok. Can put a decent size bag or coat under it with no issues. worth the purchase and keep in teh saddle bags in case of need.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Adjustable Passenger Comfort Peg Mounts Black
ITEM CODE: CI68220,   SKU: CI68220

08.14.2022

5 Stars

The wife is way more comfortable now with these. She has then up and out a bit which gives her a nice shift in the seat and leg angle. She was able to double her drive time with these.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement Hardware C.R.S. Ride-Off Stand for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CJ2018IK,   SKU: CJ2018IK

08.14.2022

4 Stars

The hardware itself is great, does what it needs to and the black core was nice. But dont recommend even starting putting on stand till you order the rubber stopper, which should be included in this kit. Or least mention that rubber stopper is not included and add link to where you can buy them.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Ride Off Center Stands for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37974

08.14.2022

5 Stars

Had the bagger version with no centerstand, i tried my friends stock center stand and was a pain, this one is super easy to put up and get off.
Was this helpful?

0

0

HP4S 10w30 Full Synthetic Oil
ITEM CODE: HO08C35SYN1030M,   SKU: HO08C35SYN1030M

08.13.2022
DAD

4 Stars

Great oil wish it came in Gallon size bottles. Longer millage between oil changes.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSOF1COMBODCT,   SKU: WSOF1COMBODCT

08.13.2022
DAD

5 Stars

Easy way to get everything you need for an DCT oil change, convenient and quick. Wish they could keep in stock all the time.
Was this helpful?

30426 Reviews Found

2 |