Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

26386 Reviews Found

0

0

OEM Replacement Speaker Grills for GL1800 2001-2005
ITEM CODE: PG31931

10.19.2020

5 Stars

Lost one speaker cover on a ride when I hit a bump order to speaker covers To match fit like a glove.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Rear Fender Extension Kit w/Fender Filler Strips
ITEM CODE: CI68902,   SKU: CI68902

10.19.2020

5 Stars

Very good instructions, but I would recommend putting on mud flap first and then doing the filler extensions as this will allow you to align them up perfectly.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Foglights for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08V71MKCA01,   SKU: HO08V71MKCA01

10.17.2020

5 Stars

These were part of the deal when I purchased my 2019 Goldwing Tour DCT and were installed by the dealership. Saw the instructions and it looked like 1/2 the plastic on the bike had to come off to install. Good that Honda now has them standard on 2020. Must have for the added visability.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Brake Light for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: HO08U76MKCA00,   SKU: HO08U76MKCA00

10.17.2020

4 Stars

As additional brake light, works great and looks good mounted under the trunk rack. This and trunk rack should be standard equipment from Honda. 'Little' disappointed that Honda didn't include blinkers with this, but always good to have the extra lighting up up high when stopping.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Trunk Rack for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: HO08L70MKCA00,   SKU: HO08L70MKCA00

10.17.2020

5 Stars

This trunk rack along with the associated brake light from Honda are nice looking, finishing touch to the back of the bike.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Utopia Driver Backrest for GL1800 2001-2017
ITEM CODE: UT18MC12,   SKU: UT18MC12

10.17.2020

5 Stars

The Utopia Backrest, IMHO is a MUST HAVE for my Goldwing - I've had the backrest on both my bikes now and will include it on any future bikes - installation is simple and there are a load of videos on YouTube to walk you through step-by-step. The stitching matches perfectly to my stock seat and you can't beat the quality of the workmanship.
Was this helpful?

0

0

3 in 1 Filter Wrench, 17mm Magnetic Drain Bolt, OEM Oil Filter, Crush Washers Combo
ITEM CODE: WSFW3COMBO,   SKU: WSFW3COMBO

10.16.2020

5 Stars

great item you will know if there is any metal in oil easily
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Handlebar Clamp Plugs
ITEM CODE: BB52627,   SKU: BB52627

10.16.2020

5 Stars

Works great fit tight covered up those ugly holes
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement OEM Factory Pocket Push Pin for GL1800
ITEM CODE: HO90116SP0003,   SKU: HO90116SP0003

10.16.2020

5 Stars

They are great when you lose one, I have tried the aftermarket ones but these fit just like factory.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Right Side Smartphone Holder w/ Chrome Perch Mount
ITEM CODE: CI58310,   SKU: CI58310

10.16.2020

4 Stars

Easy to install holds phone tight. wish it was a little more adjustable to move it further back towards dash
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tires for GL1800 & F6B
ITEM CODE: PG02700

10.16.2020
JB

5 Stars

Love these tires!! Great grip!! Just got 15700 out of my last set of bridgestones. I have my own tire balance and do recheck them every 5000 oil change and stay on top of tire pressures. Couple that with the tapered steering stem roller bearings and new front wheel bearings I also installed within the last two years accounts for the great mileage.
Was this helpful?

0

0

40 Channel Factory Honda GL1800 CB Radio Kit
ITEM CODE: PG00015

10.15.2020

4 Stars

Link for installations instructions no longer on web site. After three emails I had to call them. Call went great, got link to instructions emailed to me. Pictures for installation leave a lot to be desired. Have not completed installation at this time but I expect the radio to work well.
Was this helpful?

26386 Reviews Found

2 |
My Cart: 0 items