Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

29188 Reviews Found

0

0

License Plate Frame Black
ITEM CODE: CI78420,   SKU: CI78420

01.21.2022

5 Stars

It is a bit expensive for what it is, but that is everything bike related. Does look great and does the job.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Signal Mirrors Blue for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38413

01.21.2022

5 Stars

These mirrors look fantastic and were pretty easy to install. I always recommend watching install video's online before attempting anything yourself first.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fender Extension
ITEM CODE: CI68925,   SKU: CI68925

01.21.2022

5 Stars

Looks nice, and does the job of keeping crude off the front of the engine.Fairly easy to install, does require a little drilling.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement Flush Reusable Rivets for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB3112,   SKU: BB3112

01.21.2022

5 Stars

I bought these just in case I broke one when adding mods to bike. Last thing you want is break 1 then not have spares.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Air Filter Intake Screens for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO45-1257,   SKU: AO45-1257

01.21.2022

5 Stars

Why would anyone take the chance to have mice in their bike. These are very easy to install and cost is not much. put them on and have peace of mind.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

01.21.2022

5 Stars

This product is very strong thick metal and gives you perfect location to tiedown
Was this helpful?

0

0

LampGard Rectangular Fog Light Protector
ITEM CODE: BB52845,   SKU: BB52845

01.21.2022

5 Stars

excellent fit and finish
Was this helpful?

0

0

Modern WingStuff Short Sleeve Shirt White
ITEM CODE: PG37026

01.20.2022

5 Stars

I had to order a larger size than usual, but they are well made and last a long time
Was this helpful?

0

0

Pathfinder LED High Performance Bulb 7443 Red
ITEM CODE: AO7443R,   SKU: AO7443R

01.20.2022

3 Stars

I purchased 4 of these and 2 pulsating for the saddlebags. After 135 bucks you would think I wouldn't be replacing 1 bulb after just a year. And I only ride maybe 8 out of 12 months because I live in Michigan. So I just ordered a replacement and the dang shipping was half the bulb price. Just over 31 bucks for a replacement. And the funny thing is the bulbs I replaced with the led lights were 19 yrs old and worked fine. If another one goes out I will go back to the original bulbs the bike was made with. It's all a risk. But I don't think wingstuff will do anything about it.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bluetooth Aux for GL1800/F6B
ITEM CODE: PG38553

01.20.2022

5 Stars

Easy install, so far it works great (in the garage) waiting for the snow to melt so I can test it on the road!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement OEM Style Fog Light Switch
ITEM CODE: PG32299

01.20.2022

5 Stars

Must admit I've only used it a few times, but during those time's it performed perfectly.
Was this helpful?

0

0

BikeMP3 & JM Music Player Populating Software
ITEM CODE: WSPS1,   SKU: WSPS1

01.20.2022

5 Stars

easy to follow installation and setup instructions. easy to use, and the software configures the number of folders (equivalent to number of CDs) and songs based on the unit purchased and bike year model.
Was this helpful?

29188 Reviews Found

2 |
My Cart: 0 items