Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

30362 Reviews Found

0

0

Dual Adjustable Air Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01048

08.05.2022

5 Stars

Awesome product does everything it says.it makes summer riding way more comfortable!!!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Belly Pan for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018BP,   SKU: WSGW2018BP

08.05.2022

3 Stars

As the title suggests, the brackets let this product down, and the photograph on the instructions are useless. A printed sheet would be better rather than a photocopy. The belly pan itself is good and I dare say will do it's job admirably. Owners like myself with the Goldstrike highway peg set up will no doubt struggle a little as I did as you have to line up the peg bracket, and the belly pan bracket with the mounting bolt hole...no small feat. I followed Cruiseman's video and had to bend the right hand side bracket a lot......only to learn that I may have been trying to use the wrong bracket mounting bolt position. Some clarification is needed.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Men's Phoenix 6.0 Mesh Jacket Black/Blue
ITEM CODE: PG38751

08.05.2022
Mac

5 Stars

I love this jacket! I broke it in on a ride to Las Vegas, NV from Long Beach, CA and it kept me cool in 109° heat going through Baker, CA and kept me dry when the skies opened up on me at Stateline. The color also matches my 2018 goldwing tour dct hawkeye pearl blue! Mac
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

08.04.2022

5 Stars

I had a vibration in the front at 40 to 50 mph and the front tire started to cup around 8500 miles. Still had tread but handling performance started to take a nose dive. Bought a new set of tires and had these installed at the same time. Vibration gone and the ride is much smoother.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Dunlop D423 Tires for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37882

08.04.2022

5 Stars

Bought these to replace OEM Bridgestones because everyone is out of stock on them and Dunlops. I'm not disappointed. Excellent tire. Don't have a lot of miles on them yet, but like the ride and handling.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Mens Graphite Tee w/ Embroidered 2018 Gold Wing Logo MEDIUM ONLY
ITEM CODE: PG38086

08.04.2022

1 Star

This shirt I received is not embroidered like the description says; it is a print .… and the Goldwing logo on the front of the shirt is crooked!! (I would add a picture if I could 🤔). The shirt size runs small. Not a good buy at all.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Trunk Light for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08U74MKCA00,   SKU: HO08U74MKCA00

08.04.2022

5 Stars

Good value for money
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk Carpet for 2018-20 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018TC,   SKU: WSGW2018TC

08.04.2022

5 Stars

Good value for money
Was this helpful?

0

0

TWINART LED Lighted Radiator Grill Panels Black
ITEM CODE: CI48321,   SKU: CI48321

08.04.2022

4 Stars

Nice addition to the bike The only issue that you need to remove it to change the air filter and reput it again
Was this helpful?

0

0

Aero Flip-Out Highway Pegs Black for 2018 Honda Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW003BK,   SKU: RIGW003BK

08.04.2022

5 Stars

Love mine work great, easy install, looks great wouldn’t want to be without them I do a lot of long distance riding
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED H7 Headlight Bulb Kit for GL1800
ITEM CODE: EC01052,   SKU: EC01052

08.03.2022

5 Stars

Great bulbs. Easy install. The light output is fantastic. U will hate your stock bulbs after installing these.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Driving Lights for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW006L,   SKU: RIGW006L

08.03.2022

3 Stars

The lights are easier to install then the Honda driving lights, but there is a couple of issues. If you have the Honda front tow loops mounted to the frame the space under the covers to mount the lights and the relay is real tight especially on the left side. The wires could be another 6 inches longer to give you the length to do a better job of tucking the wires.
Was this helpful?

30362 Reviews Found

|