Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

28711 Reviews Found

0

0

Avon Cobra Chrome Radial Tires for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG23038

10.26.2021

5 Stars

This review is more for the service than the tires themselves, as I just bought them and haven't mounted them yet. But I have had Avon's on my prior bike and liked the handling and they wore well. If these grip and wear as well as the Bridgestones and Dunlops, I will be happy, although I am hoping they last longer. The quick shipping was awesome, the price was good, and the rebate processed quickly. I ordered them to mount on a spare set of wheels, as tires are getting in short supply and I didn't want to be caught not being able to get some when they were needed. Now I will mount them and have them ready when the others are worn out. Come on spring!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Pathfinder LED Low/High Beam Headlight Kit for GL1500
ITEM CODE: PG37576

10.26.2021

5 Stars

Good instructions, easy install, nice light on the road
Was this helpful?

0

0

Electronic Fuse Block for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-942,   SKU: BB52-942

10.26.2021

5 Stars

Love that Show Chrome has a fuse block that electronic protect the bike Can system. I got it to add a trunk LED for my 2021 Goldwing DCT. I am a Electronic Tech. and I'm enjoying the fuse block.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Cool Rider Beverage Holder
ITEM CODE: BWCRGW,   SKU: BWCRGW

10.26.2021

5 Stars

After reading the comments I just made a thin Al 1/16th backing for the stock plastic part before mounting- seems very strong now with both. Easy to trace out, cut and drill. So far, great for my water bottle
Was this helpful?

0

0

Louvered Scuff Side Covers for 2001-2010 GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU3913,   SKU: KU3913

10.26.2021

5 Stars

One of my side covers had missing mount peg so decided to replace with these. Chrome is nice and now side covers are secure. Really adds to the look and easy to install.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Ergo II Highway Pegs for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU4056,   SKU: KU4056

10.26.2021

5 Stars

High quality and easy to install. The comments about the little black roll pins is accurate. I found pressing them in with a vice worked pretty well. It took two of us, one hold the pin with a needle nose and the other one to tighten the vice. Other than that installed quickly and easily, very heavy and made very well. Super happy with them and I'm glad to read they helped protect the bike a little as well when laid down.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Omni Driver Floorboard Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT Chrome
ITEM CODE: KU3284,   SKU: KU3284

10.26.2021

5 Stars

After a several months of waiting for back order to come through. These are exactly what was advertised and well worth the cost. Easy install , look great and really made a difference in comfort. I’m able to move and shift my feet around for added comfort, especially on the long hauls. Recommend to all you wingers out there…. Make the investment, you won’t be disappointed
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED H7 Headlight Bulb Kit for GL1800
ITEM CODE: EC01052,   SKU: EC01052

10.25.2021

5 Stars

Normal headlight bulbs are pretty simple to replace and these LED bulbs are just as easy to get into socket. However, plugging in the wires makes installing these bulbs a little more difficult. Had to resort to a video which detailed removing the dash assembly in order to connect the wires. I was able to go under the fairing to locate a compartment for the regulator. Did not use the cable ties as I learned while installing these lights that they dry rot and break (had bells attached to bike with them). I feel better about the regulator being in a slot, stuck to the bike fairing with the included two sided tape. Extremely happy with the product; will be installing the high beams soon.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSOF1COMBODCT,   SKU: WSOF1COMBODCT

10.25.2021

5 Stars

Items delivered as advertised.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Passenger Mugger
ITEM CODE: AOMKP,   SKU: AOMKP

10.25.2021

1 Star

I still have one of the originals on my 94 wing which has a metal bracket. I went to add one to my 1990 and it looks like chromed metal but it is now junk plastic. I mounted it for the wife and we will see how long before it breaks. Find something else
Was this helpful?

0

0

Adjustable Upper Air Deflectors
ITEM CODE: KU6578,   SKU: KU6578

10.25.2021

5 Stars

Easy to install, works great keeps the wind off of my hands on the cold days. Quality product.
Was this helpful?

0

0

OEM Replacement Rubber Steps for Stock Driver Pegs
ITEM CODE: WSRUBBERSTEPS,   SKU: WSRUBBERSTEPS

10.25.2021
CB

5 Stars

Perfect fit and easy installation. I had the old ones off and the new ones installed in about 15 minutes.
Was this helpful?

28711 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items