Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

26416 Reviews Found

0

0

Battery Tender Rings w/Fused Black Connector
ITEM CODE: WP561138,   SKU: WP561138

10.31.2020

5 Stars

The product itself is good, so it gets 5 stars. Just what you need and what I've used on other bikes (GoldWings and others) I've owned to connect the battery tender to the bike. However, install on the 2019 Goldwing doesn't leave you a lot of room, much less an easy way to run the cable. I'm still working on it (not giving up yet), but as of now I'd have to remove the side panel to connect the charger to the bike...just no good place to run it and get access and be able to tuck it away after disconnecting.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Aero Flip-Out Highway Pegs for 2018 Honda Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW003,   SKU: RIGW003

10.31.2020

5 Stars

Easy to install. As stated earlier, the only real issue I have is it covers the Honda emblem. But looks sleek and is heavy built. Nice product.
Was this helpful?

0

0

tailBlazer for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KIT50W-GL,   SKU: KIT50W-GL

10.31.2020

5 Stars

A must have for safety. Lights up the back of the bike a lot and the flashing lights get peoples attention. Install was straight forward and easy. Really is plug and play.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Classic WingStuff Long Sleeve Riding Shirt White
ITEM CODE: PG37018

10.31.2020

4 Stars

I was looking for a light colored long sleeve shirt to wear when it is warmer and this fits the bill. I would have given 5 stars, but not really crazy about the large website reference on the back logo; I would have preferred they just use the website on the front small logo. I feel a little like a billboard. Both it is a good shirt for the money.
Was this helpful?

0

0

USA Flag Chrome License Plate Frame
ITEM CODE: CA77203,   SKU: CA77203

10.31.2020

4 Stars

Overall, this was more sturdy than I anticipated which is good. My only issue is the frame looks like it is designed to hold the plate from the front and drop in flush. However, my Utah plate is bigger than that so I had to mount it behind (unless I want to cut my plate down). Otherwise it looks good.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Factory OEM Brake Pads for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38323

10.30.2020

5 Stars

These OEM brake pads are a little pricey compared to some aftermarket pads, but I get excellent wear with no squeaking or other issues.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tall Passenger Grab Rails for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08R70MKCAF0ZA,   SKU: HO08R70MKCAF0ZA

10.30.2020

5 Stars

Easy to install, took me 20 minutes. These handles work great for securing items on my rear seat and also putting the bike on the center stand, even the helmet lock button works easier. Definitely worth the upgrade
Was this helpful?

0

0

3-Way Adjustable Highway Peg Mounts Chrome
ITEM CODE: PG38037

10.29.2020

5 Stars

Fantastic product with very detailed directions. Made a great improvement and comfort in riding.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Utopia Driver Backrest for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: UT18MC18,   SKU: UT18MC18

10.29.2020

5 Stars

Great fit and easy install. Great product , I had this on a previous bike for 20 years.
Was this helpful?

0

0

HeliBars Tour Performance Handlebar Risers for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HEHR01139,   SKU: HEHR01139

10.29.2020

3 Stars

Easy to install after viewing the videos available. They did raise my bars about 3/4” but the did not bring them back closer by 2” as advertised. Did move back a little but not as much as advertised.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Omni L.E.D. Rear Saddlebag Accents for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU3262,   SKU: KU3262

10.28.2020
Bob

5 Stars

these lights are great after night time very functional
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSOF1COMBODCT,   SKU: WSOF1COMBODCT

10.28.2020

5 Stars

I'd put myself on a notification list as this kit was out of stock at the time but had received the notification that it was again available within a week. Placed the order and had it within another week. All parts accounted for and great notifications from WingStuff.
Was this helpful?

26416 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items