Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27740 Reviews Found

0

0

Utopia Driver Backrest for GL1800 2001-2017
ITEM CODE: UT18MC12,   SKU: UT18MC12

06.11.2021

4 Stars

I purchased the Utopia Backrest for my 2015 Honda Goldwing, I was quite concerned about cutting a hole in my drivers backrest. I watched a couple of videos …Ricks installation and Cruise Man’s videos. Then I felt comfortable about the install, I must say this backrest is amazing and my passenger says no rail to contend with getting in the way. I sure hope it lasts along time and keeps looking good. I would have given this review five stars but the Velcro for the bag pouch should be a zipper instead. Thanks Fred from Canada.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Quick Release Universal Trailer Hitch Rack
ITEM CODE: BB52828,   SKU: BB52828

06.11.2021

5 Stars

Simple and easy to assemble, and installation was a snap. I have a 2012 Wing with a Champion Trike kit and a black anodized bumper. The black rack looks phenomenal. (I did buy some black anodized screws to assemble the mounting plate to finish the look. ) I have already recommended this rack to other riders.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Ultragard Gold Wing Half Cover Gray
ITEM CODE: BB4458G,   SKU: BB4458G

06.11.2021

5 Stars

A gift and he loved it!!! The cost was reasonable.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Factory OEM Brake Pads for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG03702

06.10.2021

5 Stars

I have tried other pads but these always seem to be the best.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Auxiliary Light Brackets for GL1800 & F6B
ITEM CODE: WB1800AUXLM,   SKU: WB1800AUXLM

06.10.2021
Tom

1 Star

I received a damaged one, bracket was bent so it was resting on the fairing. My other gripe would be that it has hex head bolts in the kit instead of Phillips heads to install. There’s a reason the factory put Phillips heads on there. The other widely available kit online has the correct hardware but drops down lower so the lights can mount on top of the brackets. If you want to mount them underneath the brackets only this might be a consideration. Best of luck in your lighting adventures.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Digital Music Player K-Version for USB/Aux/Bluetooth on GL1800 CD Input
ITEM CODE: JMJMDM-GL18K,   SKU: JMJMDM-GL18K

06.10.2021

5 Stars

Easy install and works as advertised. Adds great sound quality and listening options for the road. Recommended to my neighbor as well and he will be installing g shortly.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Digital Music Player K-Version for USB/Aux/Bluetooth on GL1800 CD Input
ITEM CODE: JMJMDM-GL18K,   SKU: JMJMDM-GL18K

06.10.2021

5 Stars

I'm really pleased with this unit. Setting up the USB was a breeze. The hardest part (besides putting the seat back on) was deciding what songs to load!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSOF1COMBO,   SKU: WSOF1COMBO

06.10.2021

5 Stars

Quick easy service.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

06.10.2021

4 Stars

These are very easy to install. I guess they are working... I have put about 500 miles on the bike with them and it still seems to be riding smooth. I will appreciate them as I mount and balance my own tires. They will dave time on balancing. I gave them 4 stars as they have o ly been on short time. I am sure they will be five stars by the time I leave for Alaska next month.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

06.10.2021
PARDNKD

5 Stars

After a few miles my front tire developed a shake and would make the handlebars vibrate. After installing the balancers, it went away. They are very easy to install and will save me a lot of money when I change my tires because I won't have to pay to have them balanced.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSOF1COMBODCT,   SKU: WSOF1COMBODCT

06.10.2021

5 Stars

This complete kit makes changing the oil on your Goldwing a snap!
Was this helpful?

0

0

HP4S 10w30 Full Synthetic Oil
ITEM CODE: HO08C35SYN1030M,   SKU: HO08C35SYN1030M

06.10.2021

5 Stars

HP4S Full Synthetic is the best and least expensive thing you can to for your Gold Wing!
Was this helpful?

27740 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items