Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27264 Reviews Found

0

0

USB Cord for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08E79MKCA00,   SKU: HO08E79MKCA00

04.15.2021

5 Stars

Easy install and will come in handy for the wife's phone to charge. Nice having an extra USB available.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk Organizer for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: HO08L78MKCA00,   SKU: HO08L78MKCA00

04.15.2021

5 Stars

Easy to install and adds to the storage usage of the already small trunk. (2018).
Was this helpful?

0

0

Saddlebag Emblems (Black Chrome) for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08F70MKCAK0,   SKU: HO08F70MKCAK0

04.15.2021

5 Stars

Very nice addition to the looks of the bike. Easy to install. Went with black. Don't care for a lot of chrome.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Quick Detach Backrests for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37883

04.15.2021

4 Stars

Delivered on time. Have yet to install it, but looks to be quite easy. Can barely read the instructions sent with the product, but was able to view them on the website.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Kuryakyn Heel Toe Shifter Kit for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU4039,   SKU: KU4039

04.15.2021

5 Stars

Previous review about not starting in first gear, not the Shifter, it was thicker hand grips, easy fix , clutch adjustment dial, was on 3 , dialed it down to 2 , works fine now
Was this helpful?

0

0

Lithium Ion Battery for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: TRDLFP20HL-BS,   SKU: TRDLFP20HL-BS

04.14.2021

5 Stars

I knew when I purchased from Wingstuff that I was going to have to do some modification based on other reviews. It appeared to me I was going to have to "bend the tab" in order to get it to fit right. However, when I got the battery in, it went on with no problem. I did not have to do any modification to the negative or positive side. To me, it was a perfect fit. As for the battery, here is what happened to me. I was going to take a trip last Saturday. I turned the bike's ACC power on to load up a trip into the GPS as a route from the USB port. I did that and all seemed to work just fine. However, I did notice that when I tried to access the trunk when I hit the button to open the trunk, I heard it clicking, but it was like there was not enough power to release and allow me to open the trunk. I had never run into that before. I bought my bike brand new with 2 miles on it, a 2018 Tour DCT, in November of 2019. By November of 2020, I had 34,000 miles on it. I never had an issue with the battery. BUT! After loading the route into the GPS for my Saturday trip on Friday night, and noticing that the trunk seemed to not have enough power to release and open, the next morning proved I had a battery issue. On Saturday morning I was about to leave for my trip. I went to turn the bike on and nothing happened. It was like the battery was totally disconnected. Nothing tried to work. When I turned the dial for the bike to turn on, the headlight never came on, there was no activation of the display... there was nothing. Zero power. I hooked up a voltmeter to the battery tender cable-tied directly to the battery, and it read "LOW" and alternately flashed between "LOW" and "6.2 Volts". Since I did not leave the bike on, I thought it strange I had a dead battery. I decided to hook up the battery charger to it but realized that the electronic saddlebag release had no power and I was not able to access the battery compartment (I realized later through some study all I had to do was use the key in the key fob in the hidden compartment of the back to open the left saddlebag). But not realizing I could use the actual key in the key fob, I just hooked it up to the battery tender to recharge. After an hour, it was still "charging" and I put the volt meter back on - it was 6.4 volts and alternating flashing "LOW". Basically, it was not charging or if it was, it was insufficient. I knew then with certainty that I had a bad battery. I made the trip on another motorcycle I own, a six-hour trip to West Texas. Damn! I really appreciate the Honda Goldwing's comfort. I had to keep my mouth open to avoid my teeth from chattering while riding 75-85 MPH. That doesn't happen on the Goldwing. Anyways, besides developing even more appreciation for the Goldwing, when I got back from West Texas, I placed an order to Wingstuff for this battery. I was shocked that the battery came in so quickly. They shipped the sucker the next morning and it was at my house in no time (in Texas). Nice! Next, I removed the cover plate near the license plate to uncover the secret compartment for the key. I removed the key from the key fob and turned it, opening my left saddlebag despite having zero power from the battery. Then I replaced the battery. At this point, I had grabbed some needle nose pliers because I assumed I was going to have to do some bending of the tabs in order to get the positive tab on the battery - but I didn't. It went right on, both did? I don't doubt the other reviewers' experience with having to do some modification, but I just didn't have any problems with an exact fit. I started the bike and it actually started a bit better than it usually does. Maybe psychological, but the 500 cold-cranking amps of this battery versus the lead-acid battery that I had in it made a difference for sure. Some things I considered... Why pay so much f
Was this helpful?

0

0

HP4S 10w30 Full Synthetic Oil
ITEM CODE: HO08C35SYN1030M,   SKU: HO08C35SYN1030M

04.14.2021

5 Stars

Why be a tight wad? Buy this
Was this helpful?

0

0

Adjustable Hand Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01051

04.14.2021

5 Stars

My second set. Whether keeping warm or cool these are great.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Factory Style CB Antenna for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO18673629,   SKU: AO18673629

04.14.2021

5 Stars

Installation was straight forward. I don't have a lot of time with it, but seems to be working ok.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for 2018+ Gold Wing G852/G853
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO18,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO18

04.14.2021
Smitty

5 Stars

My 2018 DCT Tour was equipped with these when I picked it up in 2018. I have 16,400 miles on them now. They're good tires wet or dry weather.
Was this helpful?

0

0

VStream Windscreen for F6B Clear
ITEM CODE: WP5625039C,   SKU: WP5625039C

5 Stars

I had to return it. If you are 5' 10' tall, the top of wind shield is right where your eyes look. My fault , I didn't for see this. I should have ordered at least a 20".
Was this helpful?

0

0

Black Oil Filter
ITEM CODE: KNKN-204-1,   SKU: KNKN-204-1

04.14.2021

5 Stars

There is two reasons I purchased a K&N filter is that I trust K&N filter because I’ve used them for filtering the air. This is the first time I used a K&N oil filter, but like I have said that I trust K&N filters. The other is that I can use a socket or a wrench to remove and install the oil filter.
Was this helpful?

27264 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items