Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

23612 Reviews Found

Chrome Turndown Exhaust Extensions for GL1800

0

0

Chrome Turndown Exhaust Extensions for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7606,   SKU: KU7606

12.05.2019

5 Stars

Fit was spot on. Looks good on my 2012. Iv had good quality from Kuryakn on most of my accessories.
Was this helpful?
Rotor Cover Light Rings /w Amber LED for GL1500

0

0

Rotor Cover Light Rings /w Amber LED for GL1500
ITEM CODE: AO458134ALED,   SKU: AO458134ALED

12.05.2019

2 Stars

I am sure that the lights will look great, but I am very disappointed that I would have to drill holes in my in excellent condition covers that look great already. And the fact that there were no written instructions, and zinc hardware that will rust instead of stainless steel is unbelievable to me.
Was this helpful?
Passenger Armrests w/ Drink Holder Port

0

0

Passenger Armrests w/ Drink Holder Port
ITEM CODE: CI25000,   SKU: CI25000

12.05.2019

5 Stars

I installed these in about 45 minutes. Probably one of the best ad on's for new Goldwing I bought. My wife loves them and the way they incorporated the Big Ass drink holder into the arm rests was better than any others I've seen. Would highly recommend this product.
Was this helpful?
Fred Harmon's Maintenance Videos for 2018+ Honda Gold Wing

0

0

Fred Harmon's Maintenance Videos for 2018+ Honda Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: FH2018VIDS,   SKU: FH2018VIDS

12.05.2019

5 Stars

Best tool in your garage. They are a must buy item. Don't take your wing to a mechanic, DIY.
Was this helpful?
New Generation Leg Wings for GL1800

0

0

New Generation Leg Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32058

12.04.2019

5 Stars

Very good job of controlling the air on your lower legs. Easy to install and look nice.
Was this helpful?
New Generation Adjustable Hand Wings for GL1800

0

0

New Generation Adjustable Hand Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32057

12.04.2019

5 Stars

These work wonderfully. Easy to install and look great. Wind control is amazing from such a small Deflector. Love them Highly recommended
Was this helpful?
Momentum Inc Pro Full Face Helmet Glossy White

0

0

Momentum Inc Pro Full Face Helmet Glossy White
ITEM CODE: PG38314

12.03.2019

1 Star

The Sena Inc Helmet is a great idea, but is not ready. I bought a medium size that was tighter than my Shoei. The helmet looked great and was very quiet on the road, especially at low to medium speeds, but I could not tell any difference with the noise reduction on or off. The FM radio was ok and the bluetooth to my iphone was good up to freeway speeds. After about five hours of use the electronics failed requiring a return to Sena at my expense. I hope they get it right, but it has not happened yet.
Was this helpful?
Luggage Rack Risers

0

0

Luggage Rack Risers
ITEM CODE: PG24063

12.03.2019

5 Stars

Bought these risers for the luggage rack on my 2008 GoldWing. It is required when you have the rear spoiler on the trunk lid. Putting the risers on the luggage rack made it Easter to clean the bike.
Was this helpful?
Ride Off Center Stands for 2018 Gold Wing

0

0

Ride Off Center Stands for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37974

12.03.2019

5 Stars

Bought this stand last week for my GoldWing. This thing is the best thing for parking your bike.
Was this helpful?
Chrome Arrow Head Helmet Hangers

0

0

Chrome Arrow Head Helmet Hangers
ITEM CODE: BB52645,   SKU: BB52645

12.03.2019

5 Stars

Bought these the other day. Put yhem on my 2008 Gold Wing. They come in handy to put out helmets on the bike to stop someone from taking our helmets.
Was this helpful?
Momentum Vagabond Bag

0

0

Momentum Vagabond Bag
ITEM CODE: KU5285,   SKU: KU5285

12.02.2019
Ken

5 Stars

Bought this in April and used it many times this past riding season. It holds more stuff than I need to take which is good or bad depending. I use it on my 2012 GL1800 Goldwing and my 2014 HD Ultra Limited, fits perfectly in back seats of both rides. Little tight on Goldwing if you fill it. Lots of cubby holes, enough to forget where you put something ;-). I recommend it, good sturdy construction.
Was this helpful?
Dunlop Elite 4 Tires for GL1800 2001-2020

1

0

Dunlop Elite 4 Tires for GL1800 2001-2020
ITEM CODE: PG37488

12.02.2019

5 Stars

Here's my update. 22K miles later with still another 2/3 k left I suppose., No cupping or excessive wear. Note; I did not use any balance beads or product like that. ( I have used in the past twice, but at the end of the day, never noticed a difference between using/not using) I kept them at 40 psi front and 42 rear. I agree that these tend to chase tar snakes and the like, but that did lesson over time. After all is said and done, I was very happy with these, especially during the 2nd half of life. My experience is most tires lose their good driving characteristics as they get older. These Elite's have actually maintained their driving characteristics throughout their life. Avon's were my previous favorite tire and handle awesome, unfortunately I could never get them past 18k. These Elite's also handle very well, and, are great in bad weather too. If Avon creates a tire that can rival elite 4's longevity, I'll go back.....until then, it's Elite 4 for my next set.
Was this helpful?

23612 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items