Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

24321 Reviews Found

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for 2018+ Gold Wing G852/G853
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO18,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO18

04.08.2020
Joe

5 Stars

I ordered these to replace the other brand that came from the factory on my bike. I just don’t have confidence in the other brand. 2700 miles and already starting to cup and sing in the curves. These have fairly recent date codes and Wingstuff shipped them fast and free. Along with the current rebates from Bridgestone these are already winners! If the handle as well as the ones on my 2008 I will be buying many more of these in the future.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Luggage Rack Risers
ITEM CODE: PG24063

04.08.2020

3 Stars

As stated in other reviews you need to buy the correct size bolts for the luggage rack you purchase. For the price of this you think the would add 4 more bolt to accommodate different racks or at lease put a note about it in the description? Had these on my 08 wing and after years some water does leak through around the bolt hole. Enough to rust the bolt that secures the rack to the trunk lid. Could be an issue if you ever need to remove the rack. My new bike a put silicon in the riser receiver hole before inserting the rack into risers.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Fuse Block Power Plate for GL1800, F6B, GL1500, GL1200
ITEM CODE: EC02204,   SKU: EC02204

04.08.2020

3 Stars

You will need a ground block or find a place to ground your accessories. This power plate only fuses the positive side of the accessory. Other then that it seams ok so far. Little expensive for what it does.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Poly Carbonate Radio Cover for GL1500
ITEM CODE: BB52563,   SKU: BB52563

04.07.2020

5 Stars

was a perfect fit looks great
Was this helpful?

0

0

Goldstrike Grips Black for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CI57002,   SKU: CI57002

04.07.2020
Ted

5 Stars

Just received the Goldstrike grips. Very easy to apply and very comfortable to use. You have the option of having the Goldstrike emblem to show on top of the grip or switch the rubber insert with the bottom grip where it doesn’t show. Nice touch.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Folding Billet Flag Poles Made In USA
ITEM CODE: PG02402

04.07.2020

5 Stars

Just as advertised. Works great!
Was this helpful?

0

0

EC Foglight Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38200

04.07.2020

5 Stars

I always found EC to make good products these are no exception. Bright and easy to install. Check out my YouTube channel for helpful hints on installing them.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Mens Nero Riding Boots Black
ITEM CODE: PG38177

04.07.2020
Lou

4 Stars

Boot have always been had to fit my feet and be comfortable. These are very comfortable after breaking them in missing a shift is no longer an issue.. I know if I had the DCT I would have an issue with shifting.. I have largecalfs so they are a little tight around that area, also no wet feet when riding in the rain!
Was this helpful?

0

0

OF77 Open Face Helmet Candy Red
ITEM CODE: PG37506

04.07.2020

4 Stars

A great helmet with good features at a great price. This is my second one of these. The issue with the current version is the design. They moved the interior sun visor control from the top to the left site. That makes it nearly impossible to install a communications system. The mechanism is in the way of both internal and external mounting systems. Someone really didn't think that through.
Was this helpful?

2

0

Factory OEM Brake Pads for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG03702

04.07.2020

5 Stars

Thought about going with less expensive pads but decided to stick with OEM. First time I installed brake pads and found it to be quick and easy.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Factory Honda CB Antenna for GL1800
ITEM CODE: HO08E96MCA100C,   SKU: HO08E96MCA100C

04.07.2020

5 Stars

I bought this to replace my bent antenna. Glad I paid the extra money for OEM. Good quality easy to install.
Was this helpful?

0

0

High Output LED Cowl Light Kit for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32909

04.07.2020

5 Stars

Very bright. Plug and play ensures easy installation. Now I have to change headlight bulb to LED.
Was this helpful?

24321 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items