Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

23867 Reviews Found

Factory OEM Air Filter for GL1800

0

0

Factory OEM Air Filter for GL1800
ITEM CODE: HO17210MCAA60,   SKU: HO17210MCAA60

01.17.2020

5 Stars

As much as this was a pain in the butt to install it is well worth going with the OEM filter after 2 1/2 hours labor I really wanted to write pot in there. Perfect fit no complaints whatsoever
Was this helpful?
Lower Wind Deflecting Trike Wings for GL1800

0

0

Lower Wind Deflecting Trike Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG03651

01.17.2020
Tim

5 Stars

Easy install. Very effective at reducing wind/rain on feet and lower legs. Reduced air drag on legs reduces fatigue on longer rides.
Was this helpful?
Gen 2 Chrome Fork Brace for GL1800

0

0

Gen 2 Chrome Fork Brace for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7339,   SKU: KU7339

01.17.2020

5 Stars

delivery was fast. product looks terrific.
Was this helpful?
Tridium LED Fog/Running/Driving Light Kit for F6B, GL1800

0

0

Tridium LED Fog/Running/Driving Light Kit for F6B, GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG37526

01.17.2020

5 Stars

delivery was prompt. they look excellent. i am excited to install them this spring.
Was this helpful?
Trunk Removal Color Kit (Pearl Hawkseye Blue) for 2018 Gold Wing Tour

0

0

Trunk Removal Color Kit (Pearl Hawkseye Blue) for 2018 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: HO08F88-MKC-A00ZC,   SKU: HO08F88-MKC-A00ZC

01.16.2020

5 Stars

With a Traxxion Quick Removal kit, I can go from Tour to non-Tour in about 25 minutes. This Color kit from Honda is as expected. Honda quality, fit and finish.
Was this helpful?
Universal Helmet Hanger

0

0

Universal Helmet Hanger
ITEM CODE: TR100945,   SKU: TR100945

01.16.2020

5 Stars

I have two of them, one at home and one at the office. I do not have to worry about my helmet accidentally being knocked off my desk or cabinet. The holder is secure and keeps my helmet out of the way.
Was this helpful?
Ergo II Highway Pegs for GL1800 Gold Wing

0

0

Ergo II Highway Pegs for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU4056,   SKU: KU4056

01.16.2020
Tom

5 Stars

Great product, excellant finish, instruction easy to follow and they fit like a glove. Highly recommend.
Was this helpful?
Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

01.16.2020

5 Stars

I love the Bridgestone tires, no more front tire cupping or wobbling. Was able to get lots more miles out of then then the stock tires.
Was this helpful?
Front Wave Performance Rotors for GL1800

0

0

Front Wave Performance Rotors for GL1800
ITEM CODE: GFDF676CW,   SKU: GFDF676CW

01.15.2020

4 Stars

I purchased this rotor for my 2012 GL as a direct replacement of my front OEM rotor. Immediately i could tell these rotors really allow the OEM brake pads to bite for quicker stops. The only downside is it seems more brake dust is generated on my rims. Since using these, I have to regular blow the dust off of my ABS sensor to avoid the ABS light from flashing. Other than that, I love the performance upgrade.
Was this helpful?
Dash Screen Protector Kit

0

0

Dash Screen Protector Kit
ITEM CODE: BB52-951,   SKU: BB52-951

01.15.2020

1 Star

I installed this screen protector on my 18' GW Tour. Within 2 weeks, half of the protector would not stick to the screen. I had to remove it. The result was a damaged screen on my bike that I will now need to replace. This screen protector did the opposite of what it was intended to do! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY!
Was this helpful?
New Generation Foot Wings for GL1800

0

0

New Generation Foot Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32357

01.15.2020

4 Stars

I recently installed these foot wings on my 2008 GL-1800. Once the hardware was attached to the foot wings, they simply clip onto the front crash bars. I did note that the foot wing on one side did not seem to clip in as securely as on the other side. Having had the past experience of losing a foot wing device on the my former GL-1500, I decided to secure each of these wings with a cable tie, attached to the crash bar. I carry a small wire cutter with my tools, so I can easily remove the foot wings if necessary. I have ridden about 50 miles with the foot wings attached so far, with no sign of any shifting or loosening. The weather was too mild / dry to notice any major difference, but I expect that they will help keep my feet warmer and dryer in more harsh conditions.
Was this helpful?
LED Fog Light Kit w/ DRTS Lights for GL1800

1

0

LED Fog Light Kit w/ DRTS Lights for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG37519

01.14.2020

5 Stars

I recently installed these LED Fog / Day Time Running Lights on my 2008 GL-1800, replacing the original Honda factory installed lights. Installation took a couple of hours, mostly to remove and replace plastic panels and run the wiring. In the process, I replaced the (non-illuminated) fog light switch with the back-lit one supplied in the kit, which makes it much easier to access the button when riding after dark. Even with the fog lights off, the white DTR lights make the wing much more conspicuous in daytime traffic. When a turn signal is on, the light on that side flashes yellow, which increases the awareness of other drivers, that you're turning. Likewise, when the emergency flashers are activated, both turn signals in the fog lights flash, in the opposite pattern as the DRLs. I have not ridden at night yet, so I am able to report the effectiveness of the LED fog lights themselves, but I am more than satisfied with the fit, finish and function of the DRL and amber turn signal components. I consider this an important lighting upgrade that is an improvement over the versatility and effectiveness of the OEM fog lights.
Was this helpful?

23867 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items