Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

30102 Reviews Found

0

0

Goldstrike Grips Chrome for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CI57001,   SKU: CI57001

06.29.2022

5 Stars

These are all they say they are , love the product
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone G852/G853 Tires for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37925

06.28.2022
AJ

4 Stars

I'm on my 3rd set of tires on my Goldwing Tour DCT. I have used these tires every time so far-would have liked to try the Dunlop Elite 4's but couldn't find anyone that had them to fit my bike. The Bridgestones are good tires, just thought the Dunlops would get a little better mileage.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Twin Rail Footrest Black
ITEM CODE: PG38271

06.28.2022
Royven Wong

5 Stars

Easy install and good product.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Brake Light for 2021-22 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: HO08U70MKCL00,   SKU: HO08U70MKCL00

06.28.2022
Royven Wong

5 Stars

Quality item from Honda as expected. Great product.
Was this helpful?

0

0

SCS Service Connector for 2018+ Key Fob
ITEM CODE: HO070PZZY30100,   SKU: HO070PZZY30100

06.28.2022
Royven Wong

5 Stars

Works as intended.
Was this helpful?

0

0

tailBlazer for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KIT50W-GL,   SKU: KIT50W-GL

06.28.2022
Bob

5 Stars

Having been rear-ended on a Goldwing before, can't give this product enough praise. It can't be easier to install, just plug and play and you have assurance that those behind you will have better visibility of you in front of them and will stop on time. Great product
Was this helpful?

0

0

Avon Cobra Chrome Radial Tires for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG23038

06.28.2022

4 Stars

My shop couldn't find tires. I found these. Just because it's the only tires I could find was a blessing. I've bought these before and I like them. Much better than those Metzler tires that can't hold air.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Fast Hook Helmet Strap Quick Release Buckle
ITEM CODE: WSFH,   SKU: WSFH

06.28.2022

5 Stars

Easier way to put on helmet. Just a simple buckle vs fiddling with strap
Was this helpful?

0

0

Flag Pole Mounts
ITEM CODE: PG38334

06.27.2022

5 Stars

Shipping was fast! I hesitated to drill a hole in my lower trunk, and thought about taking my bike to the dealer to have the mounts installed. After looking at the instructions (incl.) and taking a good look at the trunk, I ended up installing myself in about 5 minutes per mount. These are so easy to install & you can easily mount any flag pole that uses a 1/4" mounting bolt. Love the look, and the fact they are not mounted on the luggage rack.
Was this helpful?

0

0

3-Piece Carpet Kit for 2018-20 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018CA,   SKU: WSGW2018CA

06.27.2022

5 Stars

This fits just right in the back of the new trunk. It allows me to put stuff in the trunk without it rattling all over.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Passenger Armrests w/ Drink Holder Port for 2021+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: CI25021,   SKU: CI25021

06.27.2022

5 Stars

These worked out great, The wife loves this and the big ass cup holder we attached. They are just long enough to give her the support she wanted without being to large and being in the way.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk Sub-Harness for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08E86MKCA00,   SKU: HO08E86MKCA00

06.27.2022

5 Stars

Was rather easy to install, just takes a bit to route it right under the backrest. Use the clips and the tape to route it where you want it.
Was this helpful?

30102 Reviews Found

|