Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

22954 Reviews Found

Driving Lights for 2018+ Gold Wing

0

0

Driving Lights for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW006L,   SKU: RIGW006L

08.21.2019

5 Stars

Install was a breeze. 6000 lumens provide the best "see and be seen" that any rider could ask for!
Was this helpful?
Galfer Performance Brake Pads

0

0

Galfer Performance Brake Pads
ITEM CODE: PG33866

08.21.2019

2 Stars

In my opinion these brake pads are anything but performance pads. I normally get over 70,000+ kilometres from a set of rear brake pads. With these Galfer pads I got 22,000 Kilometres and the pads were worn off and running on the backing plates. I was not impressed. I will stick with HONDA pads from now on.
Was this helpful?
Comfort Cushion for Driver Backrest

0

0

Comfort Cushion for Driver Backrest
ITEM CODE: CUH1800KDBACK,   SKU: CUH1800KDBACK

08.21.2019

4 Stars

Fit well over current backrest. Very comfortable.
Was this helpful?
Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018 Gold Wing

0

0

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

08.21.2019

5 Stars

Easy to install and seems to work very well.
Was this helpful?
6-Foot Audio Extension

0

0

6-Foot Audio Extension
ITEM CODE: PG03613

08.20.2019

5 Stars

Certainly worth the purchase. The OEM line is too small if you're planning on connecting to a handlebar mounted.5 Stars This 6 Foot cable worked out Great for me, gave me reach I needed for my Phone/mp3 etc.
Was this helpful?
Motorcycle Oversize Beaded Seat Cover

0

0

Motorcycle Oversize Beaded Seat Cover
ITEM CODE: AO678034B,   SKU: AO678034B

08.20.2019
Jim

5 Stars

Got these for my second Goldwing. First pair have proved to be a must have on long hot trips. A don't take them off until the temp drops in the 40's. Love them!
Was this helpful?
Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder

0

0

Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: PG02084

08.20.2019
Jim

5 Stars

Purchased this cup to replace my old one on my 2006 Wing. Great product.
Was this helpful?
Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder

0

0

Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: PG02084

08.20.2019
Jim

5 Stars

Purchased this for my new 2017 Wing. Bought another cup to replace the one on my 2006 Wing. Great products!
Was this helpful?
Lower Wind Deflecting Trike Wings for GL1800

0

0

Lower Wind Deflecting Trike Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG03651

08.20.2019

5 Stars

Bought a new pair of lower wing (Trike wings) for my new CSC Wing. They definitely keep the ram air/radiator by pass air deflection from the engine off of the rider and passenger. I have used this product on my previous Gold wings over the past 16 years. Easy installation I just beefed up the wings (attached to the wings with additional rubber bumpers to make them a little sturdier. I like the new Reward points.
Was this helpful?
Switchblade Highwaypegs w/Flip-Out Heel

0

0

Switchblade Highwaypegs w/Flip-Out Heel
ITEM CODE: KU4064,   SKU: KU4064

08.20.2019

5 Stars

Traded my old GW Trike with the older pedals in for a newer model, so it needed High Way pegs . Since my last set lasted me 10 years I bought myself a new set of switch blade high way pegs with flip out pedals for my new CSC trike. My go to web link for GW accessories is Wing Stuff. I also liked the free shipping and the new points earned for purchased items.
Was this helpful?
Chrome Fairing Moldings for GL1800 1st Gen

0

0

Chrome Fairing Moldings for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: BB52643,   SKU: BB52643

08.19.2019
Jim

5 Stars

I didn't have any problems installing them, removing them without breaking the tabs might not be the same but so far they are great.
Was this helpful?
Replacement OEM Factory Pocket Push Pin for GL1800

0

0

Replacement OEM Factory Pocket Push Pin for GL1800
ITEM CODE: HO90116SP0003,   SKU: HO90116SP0003

08.19.2019
Jim

5 Stars

They are valuable when you lose one, I haven't tried the aftermarket ones but these fit just like factory.
Was this helpful?

22954 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items