Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

23405 Reviews Found

Passenger Drink Holder

0

0

Passenger Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: KU1481,   SKU: KU1481

10.20.2019

5 Stars

Went on the Rivco armrests easy and works great for drinks or small items.
Was this helpful?
Triple Chrome Plated Adjustable Flip Up Armrests for GL1800

0

0

Triple Chrome Plated Adjustable Flip Up Armrests for GL1800
ITEM CODE: RIGL18094,   SKU: RIGL18094

10.20.2019

5 Stars

Nice armrests. Went on easy. Passenger loves them.
Was this helpful?
ISO-Grips for use w/OEM Heated Grips  ISO-Grips for GL1800 Heated Grips

0

0

ISO-Grips for use w/OEM Heated Grips ISO-Grips for GL1800 Heated Grips
ITEM CODE: KU6183,   SKU: KU6183

10.19.2019

5 Stars

I received my order of ISO Grips for use with OEM heated grips from Wingstuff. Very satisfied with the install and the larger feel.
Was this helpful?
Factory OEM Oil Filter for GL1800, GL1500

0

0

Factory OEM Oil Filter for GL1800, GL1500
ITEM CODE: HO15410MFJD01,   SKU: HO15410MFJD01

10.19.2019
Gman

5 Stars

Fits great, no issues. Helpful hint, I like to preload filter with oil x’s 2 so filter is full on start up.
Was this helpful?
LED Trunk Spoiler Running Light Converter

0

0

LED Trunk Spoiler Running Light Converter
ITEM CODE: BB52734,   SKU: BB52734

10.18.2019

1 Star

Purchased for my 2002. The small male plug does fit into the existing female receptacle, the other two plugs do not fit the 2002. I cut the two wires, crimped on a male and female round plug ends to mate with those coming from the spoiler light.
Was this helpful?
Adjustable Passenger Pegs for GL1800

0

0

Adjustable Passenger Pegs for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO18SS2,   SKU: AO18SS2

10.18.2019
TOM

5 Stars

easy install and after some getting use to,my wife loves them. She recommends you have them in the up position before you ride because reaching down to pick them up at highway speeds can be a little unnerving
Was this helpful?
1" Aero Flip-Out Highway Pegs Anodized Silver for GL1800, Honda F6B

0

0

1" Aero Flip-Out Highway Pegs Anodized Silver for GL1800, Honda F6B
ITEM CODE: RIGL18003A,   SKU: RIGL18003A

10.18.2019
TOM

5 Stars

I can see the engine again after taking off the multiple position flip out tied to the engine guard. Easy to flip out or close. Lightweight in feeling but very secure and strong. No more loose connections to worry about while riding
Was this helpful?
Tridium LED Fog/Running/Driving Light Kit for F6B, GL1800

0

0

Tridium LED Fog/Running/Driving Light Kit for F6B, GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG37526

10.18.2019
TOM

5 Stars

justs completes your frontal goldwing appearance. Turning lights an added bonus but turns a motorcycle appearance at night into a small car
Was this helpful?
Pathfinder LED Headlight Kit for GL1800/F6B

0

0

Pathfinder LED Headlight Kit for GL1800/F6B
ITEM CODE: AOG18H7P,   SKU: AOG18H7P

10.18.2019
TOM

5 Stars

lighting is a definite improvement over stock , but the extra recognition from cars while lane splitting was well worth the upgrade
Was this helpful?
Standard or Low Profile Fairing Plastic Rivets

0

0

Standard or Low Profile Fairing Plastic Rivets
ITEM CODE: PG01551

10.18.2019

5 Stars

I needed one for the front piece, behind the front wheel. Don't know where else these go on the bike, but it was an identical replacement for this spot.
Was this helpful?
ISO-Grips for use w/OEM Heated Grips  ISO-Grips for GL1800 Heated Grips

0

0

ISO-Grips for use w/OEM Heated Grips ISO-Grips for GL1800 Heated Grips
ITEM CODE: KU6183,   SKU: KU6183

10.17.2019

5 Stars

Took a bit of work and detergent, but got them installed. Well worth the effort. More grip, better feel.
Was this helpful?
Twin Rail Inserts for Passenger Floorboards

0

0

Twin Rail Inserts for Passenger Floorboards
ITEM CODE: CI68450,   SKU: CI68450

10.17.2019

4 Stars

nice look id like it on my bike
Was this helpful?

23405 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items