Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

22962 Reviews Found

Lower Fairing Vents for GL1800 1st Gen

0

0

Lower Fairing Vents for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: BB52642,   SKU: BB52642

08.22.2019
DJ

5 Stars

Very easy to install. Look at these new chrome vents to see where the tabs are located...the stock tabs are in the same location. A very skinny screwdriver easily pops the stock vents out. Before installing, make sure the vents close down (the only install one way), then just push them in.
Was this helpful?
Chrome Radio Knob Set for GL1800

0

0

Chrome Radio Knob Set for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52709,   SKU: BB52709

08.22.2019
DJ

5 Stars

Very easy to install (5 minutes), great addition for the price. Probably the best value in any product installed thus far.
Was this helpful?
Replacement Rubber Pads for Passenger Transformer Floorboards

0

0

Replacement Rubber Pads for Passenger Transformer Floorboards
ITEM CODE: PG29329

4 Stars

O valor é do par, ou seja, lado direito e lado esquerdo. The value is from the pair, right side and left side.
Was this helpful?
LED Rear Reflector Conversion fits GL1800

0

0

LED Rear Reflector Conversion fits GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7456,   SKU: KU7456

08.22.2019

5 Stars

I actually bought this for my 2018 Wing. Even though it said it doesn’t fit, it fit great. It looks great as well
Was this helpful?
Pathfinder LED Headlight Kit for GL1800/F6B

0

0

Pathfinder LED Headlight Kit for GL1800/F6B
ITEM CODE: AOG18H7P,   SKU: AOG18H7P

08.22.2019

5 Stars

We own 2 GL1800 all of our headlight are Pathfinder lights I did a video showing OEM vs Pathfinder, you can find it here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jLJ_OrzXD0 As for the install, the low beams are easy, high beams not so much. The high beam required me to have my wife do the left side of the bikes since my hand would not fit in the space.
Was this helpful?
Tie Down Brackets

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

08.22.2019

4 Stars

They are easy to install but if you already have fog lights you’ve got to take them off to get to the bolts
Was this helpful?
Bridgestone Tires for GL1800 & F6B

0

0

Bridgestone Tires for GL1800 & F6B
ITEM CODE: PG02700

08.22.2019

5 Stars

All bikes should have manufactures support like this. When it comes times for tires, there is no research needed for me. I get approximately 9-10K out of the rear and 13-14K out of the front. While I spend most of my time in the saddle watching the world go by, I also like some spirited riding. These tires handle the same from start to finish, especially the front. I am at 14K right now and the steering characteristics are still excellent!
Was this helpful?
T-Valve Optional Accessory for FOBO 2 TPMS

0

0

T-Valve Optional Accessory for FOBO 2 TPMS
ITEM CODE: PG37222

08.21.2019

5 Stars

So far excellent addition to the Fobo bike 2. No need to remove Fobo to add air . Also can check pressure with an additional pressure gage if need be . Very well made . Heavy . Well constructed. I would recommend rebalancing the tires with the additional weight ,
Was this helpful?
Driving Lights for 2018+ Gold Wing

0

0

Driving Lights for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW006L,   SKU: RIGW006L

08.21.2019

5 Stars

Install was a breeze. 6000 lumens provide the best "see and be seen" that any rider could ask for!
Was this helpful?
Galfer Performance Brake Pads

0

0

Galfer Performance Brake Pads
ITEM CODE: PG33866

08.21.2019

2 Stars

In my opinion these brake pads are anything but performance pads. I normally get over 70,000+ kilometres from a set of rear brake pads. With these Galfer pads I got 22,000 Kilometres and the pads were worn off and running on the backing plates. I was not impressed. I will stick with HONDA pads from now on.
Was this helpful?
Comfort Cushion for Driver Backrest

0

0

Comfort Cushion for Driver Backrest
ITEM CODE: CUH1800KDBACK,   SKU: CUH1800KDBACK

08.21.2019

4 Stars

Fit well over current backrest. Very comfortable.
Was this helpful?
Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018 Gold Wing

0

0

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

08.21.2019

5 Stars

Easy to install and seems to work very well.
Was this helpful?

22962 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items