Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

22805 Reviews Found

Kuryakyn Chrome Luggage Rack w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800

0

0

Kuryakyn Chrome Luggage Rack w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7151,   SKU: KU7151

07.21.2019
Tom

5 Stars

I purchased this product at the start of last years riding season. Installation was easy but I did have to run a tap into the mounting holes to clean up the threads. I used the spacers and large washers to raise it up over my spoiler. So far the rack is holding up perfectly
Was this helpful?
Factory Honda CB Antenna for GL1800

0

0

Factory Honda CB Antenna for GL1800
ITEM CODE: HO08E96MCA100C,   SKU: HO08E96MCA100C

07.21.2019
Tom

5 Stars

I ordered the last month along with he Honda CB. Easy installation, no tweaking. Works great.
Was this helpful?
40 Channel Factory Honda GL1800 CB Radio Kit

0

0

40 Channel Factory Honda GL1800 CB Radio Kit
ITEM CODE: PG00015

07.21.2019
Tom

5 Stars

I ordered this in June and installed it right away. Installation was an easy DIY job. The radio works perfectly.
Was this helpful?
Upper Fairing Side Wind Deflectors

0

0

Upper Fairing Side Wind Deflectors
ITEM CODE: PG00202

07.21.2019

5 Stars

Do this item come in light brown or beige
Was this helpful?
HeliBars Tour Performance Handlebar Risers for 2018 Gold Wing

1

0

HeliBars Tour Performance Handlebar Risers for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HEHR01134,   SKU: HEHR01134

07.19.2019

5 Stars

I hadput a Corbin Seat on my 2018 airbag wing Which cause me to sit back a little on the bike. I began to have shoulder pain while Riding. I put the Helibars kit on, in tour mode, which pull the handle bars back and allowed me to sit up straight and not have to lean forward.
Was this helpful?
Trailer Hitch for GL1800 2nd Gen

0

0

Trailer Hitch for GL1800 2nd Gen
ITEM CODE: KU7641,   SKU: KU7641

07.18.2019

5 Stars

When I bought my 2015 this hitch was already installed. Much to my surprise, my one-wheeled Uni-Go trailer feels much more solid on this hitch than it did on the vertical Bushtec hitch on my 2006. I am really quite pleased with how solid this hitch is. I also do not care that it is not a hidden hitch because I tend to leave my Uni-Go coupler inserted and ready to go.
Was this helpful?
Comfort Grip Covers

0

0

Comfort Grip Covers
ITEM CODE: TR179222,   SKU: TR179222

07.18.2019

5 Stars

These are great if you hate the skinny grips Honda put on your bike. They make the grips cushy and easier to grab with a more relaxed hand position when riding. They do not affect the heated grips as heat still makes it through! I hand these on my 2015 goldwing and when I got the 2018 DCT they were a must to add to the new bike also.
Was this helpful?
3-Way Adjustable Highway Peg Mounts Black

0

0

3-Way Adjustable Highway Peg Mounts Black
ITEM CODE: PG38269

07.18.2019

4 Stars

These sent on with not much problem. They are sturdy and comfortable. One problem I ran into with install was that the left peg when folded up was contacting the engine case. I had to put a couple of washers under the frame mount point to act as a space to push the peg out and away from the left plastic engine case.
Was this helpful?
Bungee Seat Tie-Downs for 2018+ Gold Wing

0

0

Bungee Seat Tie-Downs for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-944,   SKU: BB52-944

07.18.2019

5 Stars

These things are great. Install went fairly easily. They do not infringe on the back seat or interfere with the helmet lock.
Was this helpful?
GPS/Phone Mount Black for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT

0

0

GPS/Phone Mount Black for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: BB52-948BK,   SKU: BB52-948BK

07.17.2019

2 Stars

Won't fit an iPhone 6+ with case. Not wide enough. Also don't like how it sits below the handlebar instead of on top like a RAM mount. Takes your eyes too far off the road. Shelving it and putting my RAM back on.
Was this helpful?
HP 15'' Windshields for GL1800

0

0

HP 15'' Windshields for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32065

07.17.2019
Ted

5 Stars

I like the windbender so much I moved it from my 2006 to my 2015, and put the brand new OEM windshield from the 2015 on the 2006 before I sold it. WAAAAAAY better than OEM for managing airflow.
Was this helpful?
Luggage Rack Risers for GL1800

0

0

Luggage Rack Risers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7154,   SKU: KU7154

07.17.2019
Ted

4 Stars

If you are going to put a light spoiler on the trunk definately gat these for the extra clearance. Ideally these would be installed right off the bat, but if added later, new hole positions are needed. The larger base covers the old holes thank goodness. The screws provided were not compatable with the luggage rack. I had to run to Home Depot to get the right ones.
Was this helpful?

22805 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items