Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

26386 Reviews Found

3

3

Chrome Fairing Intakes for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: KU3900,   SKU: KU3900

09.13.2006

3 Stars

Goes in easy, look great. Don't hold up as well as I would like. After a year of riding, kind of beat up. They need to be replaced. The good thing, they are fairly inexpensive, and they do look better than the others I have seen. I will buy these again when I replace them.
Was this helpful?

3

3

Chrome Fender Extender w/Rubber for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7352,   SKU: KU7352

09.13.2006

4 Stars

There are several styles so it is a really personal choice. This is the one I chose and it works very well. You need to take care on installation so it is even. I like the way it works with protecting the bike from road debris and in the rain.
Was this helpful?

4

3

Front Nose Mask for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG00053

09.13.2006

4 Stars

After over almost 60,000 miles I broke down and put this on my bike. What was I waiting for. It would have saved a lot of cleaning time and chips on the front end. This goes on pretty easy and really looks great. Several other bikers have mentioned how nice it looks and it does not move around or flap. Well made, should last a long time.
Was this helpful?

4

3

GL1800 Honda Fog Lights w/ or w/o AIR BAG
ITEM CODE: PG00065

09.13.2006

4 Stars

These are another safety item I think should be standard. If you do much riding at night or in foggy conditions these are a must. I ride over the Ortega Hwy. every morning around 5am. The darkness and the fog that can form make for a very stressful ride at times. These lights really help cut the fog and show the corners. The Wing's have great headlights, but these lights are a great addition. Plus, other drivers see you so much better. I also turn them on when I am splitting traffic, again, better visibility means safer riding.
Was this helpful?

4

4

Windshield Cover for Goldwings
ITEM CODE: WSWSCVR,   SKU: WSWSCVR

09.13.2006

5 Stars

What can I say, it works.
Was this helpful?

4

4

Chrome Lower Front Cowl for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52608,   SKU: BB52608

09.13.2006

3 Stars

This is better looking than the stock piece, but I wish it held up a bit better. Because it sits so low to the ground and sits right behind the front tire, it gets beat up somewhat. Still, we like the look.
Was this helpful?

3

3

Lighted LED Red Lens Trunk Molding for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU3201,   SKU: KU3201

09.13.2006

5 Stars

These are so much more than just lights they should be standard equipment on the bike. Besides looking great they make you so much more visible at night, especially from the side. Plus, they can be set to flash with the turn signals, which again is great for visibility and safety. They have lasted well and stayed very good looking with over 60,000 miles on the bike.
Was this helpful?

6

5

Kuryakyn Chrome Luggage Rack w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7151,   SKU: KU7151

09.13.2006

4 Stars

This looks great and gives us more storage on long trips. Plus, it makes it easy to have the flag mounted and displayed proudly. The only part I don't really enjoy is cleaning under it. It is hard to wash and dry under and around the rack.
Was this helpful?

4

4

Kuryakyn Armrest w/ Drink Holder for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU8991,   SKU: KU8991

09.13.2006

4 Stars

This was a great addition to the bike for Sally. She is the coffee queen and really enjoys the fact that she can now sip her Starbucks while we are out riding. The one caveat is that the holder is pretty good size so you either need a big cup or something else to make it secure. We use a drink holder that we have modified to fit and that works pretty well.
Was this helpful?

4

3

Kuryakyn Passenger Transformer Floorboards for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7006,   SKU: KU7006

09.13.2006

5 Stars

The wife loves these floorboards. It gives her the ability to change positions when riding for hours. It has increased her comfort and when mamma's happy, everybody's happy.
Was this helpful?

1

0

Wig Wag Brake Modulator
ITEM CODE: PU20500031,   SKU: PU20500031

09.13.2006

5 Stars

Was this helpful?

3

3

Kuryakyn Chrome Frame Covers w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU3911,   SKU: KU3911

09.11.2006

5 Stars

For the ones like myself that like a little bling as they put it, I don't know if there is any single piece that adds as much curb appeal as these. It was nice to see Kury follow the lead of others and add the rubber scuff pads to complete the design.
Was this helpful?

26386 Reviews Found

| 2192 |
My Cart: 0 items