Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

25396 Reviews Found

0

0

LED Marker Lights Amber for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-922A,   SKU: BB52-922A

07.11.2020
Lance

2 Stars

Both my wife and myself have a 2018 Goldwing with these lights installed. Both were installed following the video from Cruiseman as well as Big Bikes' installation guide. On BOTH of our bikes the right hand wire developed a short in the place where the wire feeds from the fork to the bike. Almost appeared as though turning the bikes' forks over time caused the short in the wire to develop. I really like the lights but they have some quality issues. If this problem occurs again I'll move on to a different brand.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Premium Trike Cover w/Bag for Gold Wing Trikes
ITEM CODE: WS18453,   SKU: WS18453

07.11.2020

5 Stars

Great cover! If it lasts as long as my Wingstuff half cover did it will outlast me! Easy to put on by yourself if you start at the front end and keep the zipper closed. It will probably take 2 people to fold it up and get it back in the carry bag. Wingstuff you rock👍
Was this helpful?

0

0

Quick Detach Backrests for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37883

07.11.2020

5 Stars

Instructions were clear and for the most part the pictures were clear enough to see the angles of the different brackets. Went together easy and looks good. The patch they give you that the bracket goes thru the seat looks good now, i believe that with time the ends will turn up and not look so hot.For now i am really satisfied with the look and the product.
Was this helpful?

0

0

90 Degree Nickel Plated Brass Metal Valve Stem
ITEM CODE: BB5802,   SKU: BB5802

07.10.2020

5 Stars

These work great, and seem to be much less likely to fail than the stock stems. I am well please with these valve stems. Keep up the good work on your product line.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Wide Rider Footpegs for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08R72MKCAE0,   SKU: HO08R72MKCAE0

07.10.2020

4 Stars

As the other review stated the link and QR code to the installation instructions is just to the accessories catalog. Useless! The quality of the product is very good when you sort out the install/assembly issues. About the right size to not interfere with foot controls. These will work best if your boots have a heel. If the sole is flat bottomed you really won't get full advantage of the extra part of the "foot board". A bit of soapy water will get the parts to slide together easy. The bracket that goes in the rubber part needs to have the extra hole facing in towards the pivot . The supplied acorn bolts are the "feelers" and I suggest using low strength locktite or Vibratite. The 2 bolts that hold everything together have a dry locktite on them so just run them in and nip them down. The pivot pins are held in with cotter pins. Easy to do and the spring won't fight you like some bikes will. Beginning to end took 20 min because I had to sort which way the inner bracket went.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Trunk & Saddlebag Moldings w/ Red & Clear Lenses for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG34912

07.10.2020

5 Stars

These to me were a little tricky to get installed my nuts on lights didnt want to go back on .
Was this helpful?

0

0

Ultragard Gold Wing Half Cover Gray
ITEM CODE: BB4458G,   SKU: BB4458G

07.10.2020

5 Stars

Just what I need when on the road. This cover does just as it says it should. I'm short and able to get the cover on and off without issues. Great purchase and great price!!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Passenger Armrests w/ Drink Holder Port
ITEM CODE: CI25000,   SKU: CI25000

07.10.2020

5 Stars

The arm rests are solid, comfortable , stylish, and functional. I would . have given 5 stars I really like them otherwise.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome LED Master Cylinder Switch
ITEM CODE: KU7803,   SKU: KU7803

07.10.2020

5 Stars

I love tis as now I can control which set of accent lights I wish to run or none at al for day time riding.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Quick Detach Backrests for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37883

07.10.2020

5 Stars

Very easy to fit instructions are easy to follow and understand the cover they provide for the hole in the seat is piss poor needs more forward adjustment and could be a little lower but all in all very happy :) :)
Was this helpful?

0

0

Big Ass Drink Holder Chrome
ITEM CODE: PG38042

07.10.2020

5 Stars

This is the best drink holder that I’ve ever used. Easy installation.
Was this helpful?

0

0

480 Saddlebag King Kooler
ITEM CODE: BBHKC,   SKU: BBHKC

07.10.2020

4 Stars

I like the kooler when I teach a MSF I the hot summer months it comes in handy. 4 stars because of fit in saddle bags.
Was this helpful?

25396 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items