Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

23633 Reviews Found

Trunk/Saddlebag Carpet Set for 2018+ Gold Wing

0

0

Trunk/Saddlebag Carpet Set for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: AO45-1892-4,   SKU: AO45-1892-4

12.11.2019
TOM

5 Stars

A MUST , GOT THEM FOR CHRISTMAS LAST YEAR. NOTHING MOVES AROUND IN THE BAG LOVE IT
Was this helpful?
LED Reflector Replacement

0

0

LED Reflector Replacement
ITEM CODE: CI40035,   SKU: CI40035

12.11.2019
DAD

4 Stars

Nice look and Finnish. Does not incorporate the brake light! Installation was pretty straight forward and simple. The connector hole size is not 1/2in. Better to start at 5/8in. to save some filing that is needed to get the connector through the hole. Love the look and it looks to be well sealed from the elements.
Was this helpful?
Frame Covers Black

0

0

Frame Covers Black
ITEM CODE: CI78106,   SKU: CI78106

12.11.2019
DAD

5 Stars

Looks awesome covers the weld up perfectly. Excellent fit with a easy install. Great product.
Was this helpful?
Roundel Logo LED Illumination Kit

0

0

Roundel Logo LED Illumination Kit
ITEM CODE: EC01324,   SKU: EC01324

12.11.2019

5 Stars

Nice!
Was this helpful?
Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

12.10.2019

5 Stars

This is my 6-th it 7-th set of Stones. Got over a100 K on my 2012 Gl and never had any other tire on this bike yet. Good old reliable brand and well performing tire. Never an issue. But expect about 9-10K out of rear and double that for a front. I do ride rather fast and 10,000 miles is a good result. (For me anyway)
Was this helpful?
Trunk Sub-Harness for 2018 Gold Wing Tour

0

0

Trunk Sub-Harness for 2018 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: HO08E86-MKC-A00,   SKU: HO08E86-MKC-A00

12.10.2019

5 Stars

This is a needed part if you want to add the trunk light. Easy to install, just takes a lot of time for something so small.
Was this helpful?
USB Cord for 2018 Gold Wing

0

0

USB Cord for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08E79-MKC-A00,   SKU: HO08E79-MKC-A00

12.10.2019

5 Stars

Easy install in the saddle bag. Works perfect for USB flash card music.
Was this helpful?
Tank Mini Bra for 2018 Gold Wing

0

0

Tank Mini Bra for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BBHG18MB,   SKU: BBHG18MB

12.10.2019

5 Stars

This is very easy to install and works great for protecting the bike from boot scuff marks. Useful when you have the riders backrest.
Was this helpful?
Utopia Driver Backrest for GL1800 2001-2017

1

0

Utopia Driver Backrest for GL1800 2001-2017
ITEM CODE: UT18MC12,   SKU: UT18MC12

12.10.2019

5 Stars

Rode my new to me 2005 GL1800 for a year with no backrest, tried a friends felt amazing, have one on mine now didn't take long to install. Little to much snow to try it yet ... but she's ready to go!
Was this helpful?
T-Valve Optional Accessory for FOBO 2 TPMS

0

0

T-Valve Optional Accessory for FOBO 2 TPMS
ITEM CODE: PG37222

12.09.2019

5 Stars

First they are metal πŸ‘. Second I don’t have to fiddle with that blood wrench πŸ‘. Lastly it takes so much less time to adjust my pressure so I’m more on top of it. πŸ‘
Was this helpful?
Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800

0

0

Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-102,   SKU: CTMGW100-102

12.09.2019

5 Stars

Noticeable difference in tire noise and vibration. I also put on Dunlop E4's same time and they are quiet, smooth and buzz free. I think they really help. No cupping at 5000 miles, but I'm not sure if that is these, the tires, or my tire pressure check before EVERY ride each week. I swear they have a great dampening effect.
Was this helpful?
Dunlop Elite 4 Tire COMBO for GL1800

0

0

Dunlop Elite 4 Tire COMBO for GL1800
ITEM CODE: WSDUE418COMBO,   SKU: WSDUE418COMBO

12.09.2019

5 Stars

I waited to give these any review till 5000 miles. I love them. I have a ton of tread left front and rear and I'm not having the cupping issues and Noise I had with my previous 2 sets Bridgestones. I realize this is a heavy bike and me and my wife are not thin so...Its hard on tires. But I love these in the rain and Florida heat. I don't experience any tar snake or groove following issues some have mentioned. I'd buy these again in a heart beat. Best tires I've ever had on this bike. Also it should be mentioned, when I put these on I put on Centramatics balancers and new 90 degree metal valve stems. So she is smooth and the tires are always within a pound or so. I check them every time I ride.
Was this helpful?

23633 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items