Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28903 Reviews Found

0

0

Driver Mugger Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: AOMKD,   SKU: AOMKD

12.03.2021

3 Stars

A step down from the old one that broke. Cheap foreign screws. Mounting setup not very good, I had to reverse the short screw to make it work. Just okay mugger.
Was this helpful?

0

0

2pc Belly Pan for Honda Gold Wing GL1800
ITEM CODE: AOBP2,   SKU: AOBP2

12.03.2021

3 Stars

Does the job, not a perfect fit but okay. Instructions weren't quite right for my '08 Wing, two screws it mentioned removing were non-existent.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PRRBBB,   SKU: PRRBBB

12.03.2021

4 Stars

Work as advertised. Maybe go up one increment on drill size for the holes, very hard to pull bumpers through without ripping off the pull stub.
Was this helpful?

0

0

New Generation Dual Air Wings w/Lowers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32056

12.03.2021

4 Stars

Put these on this past summer with the hope that they would provide either air to help cool my passenger or a larger pocket to help keep my passenger warm. They worked better than expected. I definitely recommend.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Adjustable Hand Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01051

12.03.2021

4 Stars

Put these on this past summer with the hope that they would provide either air to help cool my passenger or a larger pocket to help keep my passenger warm. They worked better than expected. I definitely recommend.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tourist Helmet Titanium
ITEM CODE: PG34819

12.03.2021
Jim

2 Stars

I wear a 2xl helmet and my wife wears a L helmet, we ordered a set of these Tourist helmets because we liked the versatility they had. When they arrived, I was unable to even put the helmet on because it was so small (2XL). My wife managed to get hers on her head but her chin was against the front of the helmet and her nose was against the visor. These might be ok for someone with a small head but they will not fit your normal helmet size.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Factory OEM Brake Pads for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38323

12.03.2021

5 Stars

I ordered these to replace the fronts and as a spare for the back. I got them fast and installation of the fronts was relatively easy. I have not installed the rear yet as they were not yet needed.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Avon Cobra Chrome Radial Tires for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG23038

12.03.2021

5 Stars

I ran one of the Avon trike tires on my first trike and REALLY liked the performance. I now have a newer trike and can’t wait to put this tire on it - the stability it offers is the best I’ve found. Will always use this tire.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Key Fob Assembly for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO35111MKCA01,   SKU: HO35111MKCA01

12.03.2021

5 Stars

This is a very goood thing to have especially when you need it. I make sure mine is off and in my secrete place on my bike. If you need the key and don't have one it's going to be a big hassle. Very easy to program.
Was this helpful?

0

0

SCS Service Connector for 2018+ Key Fob
ITEM CODE: HO070PZZY30100,   SKU: HO070PZZY30100

12.03.2021

5 Stars

This little jumper helps make it quick and easy!
Was this helpful?

0

0

HP4 Pro Performance Oil
ITEM CODE: PG03484

12.02.2021

5 Stars

It was great being able to order this from Wingstuff because the closest Honda dealer is an hour away. Also I get the same quality product from Wingstuff at a cost saving. Thank you Wingstuff.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Dunlop D423 Tires for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37882

12.02.2021

4 Stars

I bought this when my back tire got a nail in it. I had gotten about 8500 miles out of the stock tire and still had a lot of tread to go. I purchased from wingstuff and used reward points to get $20 off. I received it in just a few days, had it installed and was back on the road.
Was this helpful?

28903 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items