Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

29177 Reviews Found

0

0

Round Luggage Rack Flagpole w/Flag Round Rack Style Folding Flagpole w/USA Flag
ITEM CODE: KU4259,   SKU: KU4259

10.10.2006

5 Stars

BORN IN CANADA.. LIVE IN USA + HAD TO REPRESENT BOTH OF MY COUNTRIES!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Side Fairing Accent
ITEM CODE: HO08F86MCA101H,   SKU: HO08F86MCA101H

10.10.2006

5 Stars

HAD TO HAVE THEESE TOO, NICE TOUCH WITH THE GRILL GUARD.. THANKS WING STUFF!! DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fairing Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7322,   SKU: KU7322

10.10.2006

5 Stars

I WANTED TO DRESS UP MY BIKE A LITTLE WITHOUT GOING OVER-BOARD. THIS GIVES IT, " JUST THE RIGHT STUFF" WITH STYLE. THANKS WINGSTUFF!!! DON & ARCELI.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Front Fender Extension
ITEM CODE: BB52601A,   SKU: BB52601A

10.08.2006

3 Stars

Looks really nice, unfortunatelly provides only very limited protection against road debris...
Was this helpful?

0

0

Factory OEM LED Lighted Trunk Spoiler for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: PG00029

10.07.2006

5 Stars

A REAL SHOWSTOPPER!!! MAKES THE REAR OR THE BIKE COMPLETE. THE LIGHT, A MUST HAVE FOR SAFTY!!! COMBINE THIS WITH THE WIRE HARNESS TO KEEP THE LIGHTS ON AS RUNNING LIGHTS AND YOU'RE DONE!!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Trunk Spoiler Running Light Converter
ITEM CODE: BB52734,   SKU: BB52734

10.07.2006

5 Stars

IF YOU SPEND THE MONEY FOR A FACTORY SPOILER.. THEN YOU HAVE TO HAVE THIS TOO!!! GREAT VISABILITY FOR THE DRIVER IN BACK OF YOU. A REAL SAFETY ITEM!!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

0

0

12V DC GL1800 Fairing Power Socket
ITEM CODE: HO08U55MCA101,   SKU: HO08U55MCA101

10.07.2006

5 Stars

GOT TO HAVE IT!! NO POWER.. NO RADAR DETECTOR!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

0

0

Driver Stainless Drink Holder w/Chrome Mnt
ITEM CODE: KU1463,   SKU: KU1463

10.07.2006

5 Stars

I COMMUTE TO WORK WITH MY GOLDWING, LOVE THE CAR POOL LANE IN CALIFORNIA.. THIS IS A MUST, COFFEE ON THE WAY!!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Fairing Intakes for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: KU3900,   SKU: KU3900

10.07.2006

5 Stars

HAD TO GET THESE CHROME INSERTS. THEY REALLY MAKE THE DESIGN LINES OF THE FARING STAND OUT!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

2

2

Ergo II Highway Pegs for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU4056,   SKU: KU4056

10.07.2006

5 Stars

GREAT HIGHWAY PEGS!! " STYLE IS TRU THE ROOF" COMFORTALBE, EASY MANOVERS THE BIKE WITH EASE ON LANE CHANGES. THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Rotor Covers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7450,   SKU: KU7450

10.07.2006

5 Stars

COULDN'T BUY MY NEW 2006 GOLDWING WITHOUT GETTING THIS ACCESSORY!! LOOKS GEART AND COVERS THE UGLY FRONT BREAK ROTORS WITH STYLE!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

2

2

Kuryakyn Chrome Luggage Rack w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7151,   SKU: KU7151

10.07.2006

5 Stars

EASY TO INSTALL, GREAT LOOKING, ACCENTS THE REAR PERFECTLY!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

29177 Reviews Found

| 2411 |
My Cart: 0 items