Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

29198 Reviews Found

0

0

Lighted LED Red Lens Trunk Molding for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU3201,   SKU: KU3201

10.22.2006

5 Stars

I put mine on yesterday in about 4 hours. It would have been quicker if I wasn't scared of doing something wrong. They look real good.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Clear LED Fender Light
ITEM CODE: BB52751,   SKU: BB52751

10.20.2006
Ken

5 Stars

I used it with the light up side rails looks great easy to install
Was this helpful?

0

0

Lighted LED Red Lens Trunk Molding for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU3201,   SKU: KU3201

10.20.2006
Ken

5 Stars

These are a must have on any wing. look awsome and are easy to install. looks great at night as well as daytime.
Was this helpful?

3

4

Handlebar Risers for GL1800 2001-2017
ITEM CODE: PG02361

10.20.2006
Ken

5 Stars

These are a must have, if you have a corbin seat that moves you back a ways., so you dont feel like your on a crotch rocket. Back to comfortable position. Not to bad to install
Was this helpful?

1

1

Vertical Receiver Style Trailer Hitch for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: AO451806,   SKU: AO451806

10.20.2006
Ken

4 Stars

Gave it only 4 stars because it was a little hard to allign screw holes at installation. But it looks great. Cant beat the deal for a strong and great looking product.
Was this helpful?

2

2

Kuryakyn Chrome Luggage Rack w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7151,   SKU: KU7151

10.20.2006
Ken

5 Stars

Cant beat the way it looks with the brakelight spoiler, we carry our pet carrier on it and a 9 lb. shitzu. works great for usand our puppy.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Kuryakyn Passenger Transformer Floorboards for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7006,   SKU: KU7006

10.20.2006
Ken

5 Stars

My wife Rebecca love's them, she can kick back on long trips and sleep like in a lounge chair, LOL. we installed the floorboard risers also so they move even further forward and upward. Mine will not stay in the folded upward position, guess their to heavy,no biggy looks great.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Kuryakyn Armrest w/ Drink Holder for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU8991,   SKU: KU8991

10.20.2006
Ken

5 Stars

Keep them hinges oiled, (mine broke at braket once before), and she you will love to have them.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Radio Cover for GL1500
ITEM CODE: BB52561,   SKU: BB52561

10.20.2006

5 Stars


i purchased this product in sept/2006
and found it to be one of the best ones i have found ,superb product.

great going WING STUFF

signed DAVID MUNRO nova scotia CANADA
Was this helpful?

2

2

Ergo II Highway Pegs for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU4056,   SKU: KU4056

10.20.2006

3 Stars

I couldn't get them set for me to stretch out and I've only got a 32" inseam. They look nice, but the peg should either be shorter or they should have found a different way to configure the angle.
Was this helpful?

4

2

Utopia Driver Backrest for GL1800 2001-2017
ITEM CODE: UT18MC12,   SKU: UT18MC12

10.20.2006

5 Stars

I like this back rest very much. I haven't owned anything else but I have set on some bikes with others and I like the Utopia. It adjust easy. It's a msut for the long haul.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Lighted LED Red Lens Trunk Molding for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU3201,   SKU: KU3201

10.20.2006

5 Stars

I wouldn't go with out them. Like it has been said these ought to be standard equipment. The chrome adds the bling and the lights give great visibility it's a win win for everyone.
Was this helpful?

29198 Reviews Found

| 2409 |
My Cart: 0 items