Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

29198 Reviews Found

3

5

Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: PG02084

10.25.2006

5 Stars

I found that the compression ring make it hard to remove one-handed.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Battery Tender JR 12V Smart Battery Charger
ITEM CODE: SOMS017122,   SKU: SOMS017122

10.25.2006

5 Stars

Great product, easy to use.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Chrome Lower Front Cowl for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52608,   SKU: BB52608

10.25.2006

5 Stars

Looks great on my trike.
Was this helpful?

1

0

Memory Foam Seat Pads w/Medical Grade Soft Gel
ITEM CODE: PG02732

10.25.2006

4 Stars

Works great for a while, but the gel in mine started to harden up a bit.
Was this helpful?

2

0

High Output Compu-Fire Alternator for GL1500
ITEM CODE: PG01268

10.24.2006

5 Stars

The Compu-Fire alternator and battery combo. works great. Easy installation and puts out 14.5 volts on idle.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Saddlebag Chrome Accent Grills
ITEM CODE: BB52745,   SKU: BB52745

10.24.2006

5 Stars

Great really sets of back end of Goldwing.Good quality product. Greg Christian
Was this helpful?

0

0

ITEM: BB52744

10.24.2006

5 Stars

Really makes rear lights stand out. Goog quality product. I wonder why it took so long to go into production. Very nice edition to bike.Greg Christian
Was this helpful?

2

2

Kuryakyn Chrome Luggage Rack w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7151,   SKU: KU7151

10.23.2006

5 Stars

You can't have too much storage. This one looks great and was pretty easy to install. However, I began having problems with my truck lid locking. GW buddies I know with trunk racks have the same problem. Not sure Honda designed these plastic lids to carry as much weight as you can load on this so I go easy on the weight. I have the black nylon case that fits on this rack and carry bike cover or extra helmet. I do recommend it. Very well made, good quality and nice and shiney!!
Was this helpful?

1

1

Iso-Grip Set w/Chrome Accent Ring
ITEM CODE: KU6180,   SKU: KU6180

10.23.2006

5 Stars

I LOVE these! If you are looking for grips, you can't go wrong with these. Very comfortable. Easy to install. Look great. highly recommended.
Was this helpful?

0

0

ITEM: BB52699

10.23.2006

5 Stars

Very, very good protection for the lamps. I have the yellow ones and they really add to the highway visibility! Thanks Mark for talking me into these! goldwingproductreviews.com.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Radio Panel Accent for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52696,   SKU: BB52696

10.23.2006

5 Stars

This really looks nice. easy to install. Any chrome much further up begins to reflect in the windshield.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Left Control Panel Accent
ITEM CODE: BB52685,   SKU: BB52685

10.23.2006

5 Stars

If you get one of these your wing won't track straight! You need them both! Everything in balance.
Was this helpful?

29198 Reviews Found

| 2407 |
My Cart: 0 items