Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

27374 Reviews Found

5-pc Assorted Grommet Kit
ITEM CODE: BB52691,   SKU: BB52691

09.27.2006

5 Stars

Go ahead and buy once you get over 199.99 for free shipping. You will need its just a matter of time.
Was this helpful?

Factory Honda CB Antenna for GL1800
ITEM CODE: HO08E96MCA100C,   SKU: HO08E96MCA100C

09.27.2006

5 Stars

Easy to instal and no problems with drilling in the side of bike. All laid out for you in instructions.
Was this helpful?

ITEM: KU7314

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This was one of the last pieces of chrome I bought based on keeping the bottom of my bike chrome. This unit was timely to instal because you need to wait the required time with the ties. A lot of heat happens here and I am glad I waited the 12 hours to let set. This does however direct heat to your legs from the engine. Hot in the summer and wonderful in the winter. I have the front pegs to stretch my legs out and a lot of heat is directed there with the addition. Looks wonderful and very impressed with the directions.
Was this helpful?

Frame Covers w/Rubber Inserts for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52724,   SKU: BB52724

09.27.2006

5 Stars

Very easy to instal and a must. Looks great with the rubber inlays and with the rest of the chrome I have bought a no brainer.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Driver Footpeg Brackets
ITEM CODE: AO451607,   SKU: AO451607

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This is a unit that you have to have if you chrome your foot break. Looks great and brings it all together.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Metal Valve Covers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU3901,   SKU: KU3901

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This is the piece that will light up your engine and make people stop in thier tracks. This is a must. Easy to instal and clean.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Passenger Floorboard Side Covers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52613,   SKU: BB52613

09.27.2006

5 Stars

A must have is you want to bring out the side moulding of you bike.
Was this helpful?

ITEM: HO08F81MCA100F

09.27.2006

4 Stars

This was the most expensive piece of chrome I had to buy. It was definatly worth the investiment. I thought I would be cleaning all the time, however this is not the case at all. Brings out the entire bottom of the bike and a really great piece. Installation was not simple and is the only reason it got 4 stars. Just take your time and read directions very carefully. The rubber sealers is where I had my biggest problem with. Great Look.
Was this helpful?

Fairing Air Intake Accent Set for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52620,   SKU: BB52620

09.27.2006

5 Stars

Very Simple to instal. A must for any chrome lover. Little details make a big difference.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Rotor Covers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7450,   SKU: KU7450

09.27.2006

5 Stars

Very easy to instal and looks great. Really brings out the front of the bike.
Was this helpful?

ITEM: BB52739

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This is a must have if you want to impress your fellow goldwingers. This complets the front of the bike. Simple to instal.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Lower Front Cowl for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52608,   SKU: BB52608

09.27.2006

5 Stars

This was a great addition to my bike and it changes the look of the front of the bike all together. Easy to instal and maintain.
Was this helpful?

27374 Reviews Found

| 2271 |