Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

1/14/2019
oscar
FL
10_stars
Faring lights

I installed these faring lights on my 2016 goldwing the right side works perfect the left side light would blink with the turn signal activated however the running light part of the light does not work I notified wingstuff they want me to buy a new set of lights for another $148.00 then they would reimburse me. The lights are beautiful but I wouldn't waste my money.

This my second goldwing I've been a wingstuff customer since 2013 I think its time to look at another vender.

4 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/14/2019
Denis
Lehigh Acres, FL
10_stars
waste of money

much smaller than it looks in the picture. Would not buy again

0 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/14/2019
Ltbel121
Hope Mills, NC
50_stars
Best backrest around

I was concerned about cutting my seat, but after watching a few videos and reading the directions BEFORE.....it was a breeze. This backrest is awesome. No more back issues, easy to adjust, folds out of the way when needed. The wife likes the pouch to hold her “stuff”. And no bars to wrap your legs around.....

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/13/2019
Brian
20_stars
Twin Rail Footrest

Nice looking product-The peg adapters have app 1inch offset. This places your boot below brake petal. The footrest will contact ground sooner then expected when cornering.
BGH-Metairie,LA

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/11/2019
Gregory
Hillsborough, NJ
40_stars
JM Performance XT Fairing speakers

Just installed these on my 2007 goldwing. Perfect fit. Nothing to change. Before I purchased I called JM and they assured me the speakers would fit without modification. They fit. I am not an audio file so I cannot say with assurance they are better than OEM, but they do sound good. At least as good as OEM.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/9/2019
Zero
50_stars
sale as a pair ?

I Need to know if this for sale as a pair ?

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/9/2019
Zero
50_stars
sale as a pair ?

I Need to know if this for sale as a pair ?

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/9/2019
Zero
50_stars
sale as a pair ?

I Need to know if this for sale as a pair ?

0 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/9/2019
Zero
50_stars
sale as a pair ?

I Need to know if this for sale as a pair ?

1 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/9/2019
Zero
50_stars
sale as a pair ?

I Need to know if this for sale as a pair ?

0 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no