Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

3/4/2017
Edgar
Fort Wayne, IN
50_stars
MUST HAVE ITEM

WELL IMPROVED HANDLING PREVENTS FLEXING IN THE FRONT END I ALSO HAVE THE HOOLIGAN BAR ACCROSS THE HANDLEBAR THE BIKE CORNERS LIKE A SPORTBIKE..ALSO THE LONG TERM REPORT THIS ITEM HELPS PREVENT THE FRONT WHEEL FROM GETTING CHOPPY

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
3/4/2017
Edgar
Fort Wayne, IN
50_stars
BEST IDEA EVER

MUST HAVE ITEM IT PROTECTS THE ATIFREEZE OVERFLOW AND THE BOTTOM OF THE ENGINE .IF YOU RIDE LIKE i DO YOU REALLY NEED THIS ITEM THE BOTTOM OF MY ENGINE STILL LOOKS LIKE NEW

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
3/4/2017
Edgar
Fort Wayne, IN
50_stars
SMOKED LOOK WITH A NICE SHINE

GO WITH THE SMOKED ONE CHROME HITS YOU IN THE EYES WHEN THE SUN HIT IT .. VERY NICE ITEM WELL ALL KNOW THAT THE GLOVE BOX SCRATCHES THE FUEL LID THIS IS A NICE FIX

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
3/4/2017
Edgar
Fort Wayne, IN
50_stars
SMOKED LOOK WITH A NICE SHINE

GOOD FIT AND FINISH VERY EASY INSTALL .. A LITTLE PRICEY FOR WHAT IT IS . BUT I LIKED IT AND WOULD BUY AGAIN REAL PRICE POINT FOR SUCH A SMALL PART 15.50 OR LESS BUT LIKE A SAID .. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
3/4/2017
Edgar
Fort Wayne, IN
50_stars
LOOKS GREAT

THE SELLER SHOULD GIVE INSTRUCTIONS ABOUT THE FOAM LOOKS GREAT VERY NICE FIT AND FINISH . BUT WOULD OF LIKED BETTER INSTRUCTION ON HOW TO COMPRESS THE FOAM
\
TOTAL TIME TO INSTALL 15 MIN
FYI****USE A JIS SCREWDRIVER

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
3/4/2017
Edgar
Fort Wayne, IN
50_stars
EXCELLENT MUST HAVE ITEM

FIT PERFECTLY ,LOOKS REALLY GOOD NICE QUICK EASY INSTALL LOOKS O.E

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
3/2/2017
jchpd203
10_stars
Wrong part shipped

I ordered the Ergo II with the Mini Arms because I am 6'3. When the box came, the cover showed the mini-arms with the pegs. When I opened the box, I found that the arms were the 6" long arms??? I called Wingstuff and they said that they all ship with the long arms now. WHat? I explained that I ordered the short arms for a reason and they agreed to send me the short arms, and also emailed me a RMA for the long arms. Why advertise a kit with the short arms if you ship the long ones in it? Now I have to wait an extra week (hopefully only a week) to do my installation. Not cool. Ship what you advertise.

yes no
 
3/2/2017
Maurice
Avinger , TX
20_stars
Poor design

These do not come complete ready to bolt on your bike.
They have a 4" long piece of bent pipe that goes between bike and muffler.
Slip in fit is so tight that once you get the pipe in you can't turn it to get muffler straight with bike or line up hanger bolt

Poor design, I'm two hours into trying to get the first one to line up without success

It took me 15 minutes to install the cobras

yes no
 
3/1/2017
Paul
Fredericksburg, VA
50_stars
Buy it!

I put this brace on my 2015 Wing after 11,500 miles. What I noticed was what I didn't notice. I no longer notice wallowing in the curves. I no longer notice 99% of the "GoldWing" wobble. I notice truer tracking with 2 up riding. This was a great addition. Buy it.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
3/1/2017
Warner Robins, GA
30_stars
Update from 2011 review

Just a quick update, I have owned this backrest 9 years, during that time it slowly degraded but I dealt with problems, the locking mechanisms fail after two tear, at the three year point the arms holding the seat began to bend to the rear, fourth year the backrest material began deteriorating and I bought a sheep skin cover. The welded joints are rusting as are the seat attachments discoloring my seat material. (Garage kept) I have had enough, will not buy a replacement, I'm buying the Utopia backrest, reviews are good and I spoke with a few owners who have this backrest for 7-8 years an are very content with the product. Unfortunately I have not had a great deal of success with Kuryakyn products and I have bought quite a bit, sad their quality is poor. All my OEM products have weather time very well just saying.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no