Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

9/24/2017
Clinton, UT
50_stars
Battery update

As of 9/22/2017 battery still going strong no problem.I have never had a charger on this battery and i leave it on the bike all winter (start bike once ever two weeks in winter) great buy.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/23/2017
STFU
Slatington, PA
50_stars
oops wrong feed

oops wrong feed thought this was the red and blue ones , i guess they took the discontinued ones off MY BAD

yes no
 
9/23/2017
STFU
Slatington, PA
10_stars
wait a minute !!!!!

I ordered a set of these and after 3 days I was informed they are a discontinued item, even checked the Kuryakyn website and you cant get them, ordered a set on Amazon and they said discontinued item also , take this down if there discontinued

yes no
 
9/23/2017
Hide Pounder
10_stars
Only works for a little while

Have this unit on both our goldwings, we like to shuffle songs on our ipods. But this pos will shuffle several songs the just get stuck on one artist . You have to stop and re set it which is a pita it'self. They replaced one and done the same thing. We use them to charge the ipod now and play through the aux plug in left hand pocket. Save your money and your frustration. Don't buy...

yes no
 
9/23/2017
William
Dallas, TX
40_stars
Half Cover

I ordered the hall cover in gray. It fits great and does exactly what i want it to do which is protect my bike from the sun. I must point out that the straps are poorly done. Ive only used the cover once and already they are coming apart from the cover. Its not a big deal to me, but it is a bit disapointing.

yes no
 
9/22/2017
Badone
CA
10_stars
Lost one pretty fast

I bought a set of these a few months ago, and installed the (only 2 per side) round Velcro stick on. I figured that it should be enough since that's what it came with. I figured wrong, because I lost one very shortly after.

yes no
 
9/22/2017
Ron E
NJ
30_stars
Love the look hate the bulbs

So I installed this light kit over the winter and enjoyed the project. However I have been riding for just over 6 months and one of the bulbs already burnt out. Very annoying

yes no
 
9/22/2017
abram1
Panama City, FL
50_stars
Perfect

Easy install I had one on my 2006 Goldwing and have never had any problems with it. I run my Xm radio my dash cam and my cell phone on it and have never had any problems I installed one on my buddies brand new 2017 Goldwing yesterday 9/21/17 very quick install 15 to 20 min

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/21/2017
David
South Point, OH
40_stars
I'm Impressed With This Windshield!

I didn't believe these curved windshields would work the way they were advertised, then I found a new 20" Clear Taka Recurve on Ebay for $69 shipped. I decided for that price I would go ahead a try it, glad I did! It didn't have a vent which I really prefer, no more dust or bugs in my face. I can look a couple inches over the top (I am 6' tall on a stock seat) and as long as I'm going at least 45 mph, I rarely get any bugs hitting my helmet. Buffeting has not been an issue. My only complaint is mine seems to scratch rather easily but since I'm looking over instead of thru, it's not too big a deal at this point.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
9/19/2017
jason
henderson, NV
50_stars
perfect fit, works well

perfect fit, works well

yes no