Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

11/22/2018
rjgreen3
Baltimore, MD
10_stars
Junk

I installed this unit 2 years ago and it still will not operate with the flash drives properly. I even purchased the software which was a waste of time and money. Called Wingstuff to complain, was given an email for the software designer to no avail. It does work decently for Bluetooth, however!

yes no
 
11/21/2018
JB
Las Vegas, NV
20_stars
3rd right side cover

This cover did not stay on my bike to the point that I've lost them on the road. Now I have to figure out how to keep the right side cover (oil) from coming off. Other than that great look for the bike.

0 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
11/19/2018
Horace
Interlachen, FL
50_stars
install

Please post installation instructions. Would like to see if this is an easier install than OEM Honda puddle lights?

yes no
 
11/18/2018
Glen
Memphis, TN
50_stars
One of my best purchases for the bike!!!

These deflectors keep the 95% of the wind off your hands even at high speeds!!! The wind buffeting is almost completely gone. My buddy ordered him a pair and can't wait to put them on. The cock pit of the bike is almost silent. Great product.

yes no
 
11/17/2018
The Raz
Sierra Vista, AZ
40_stars
Nice Looking, but?

I have a set of these on my 2013 and have been thinking of transferring 'em to my 2018 Tour. I hate Honda's little grips and need a little larger. I had no problem installing them on the '13 but, the trade-off is these don't allow enough heat to come through.
Big Bike Parts used to make "replacement" heated grips for the Wing that were a little larger around and were "almost" as warm as the stock grips.

yes no
 
11/17/2018
The Raz
Sierra Vista, AZ
30_stars
Does what's Intended

Easy install. One side is a little more difficult than the other. I give them 3 starts because I think fit and finish could be a little better, i.e., no obvious gaps.

yes no
 
11/17/2018
Kenneth
Maggie Valley, NC
50_stars
UP DATE AFTER INSTALL

Rode about 50 miles tonight after dark. These are definitely a improvement over the stock lights in my opinion. I would suggest that you watch a couple videos on the characteristics of LED lights before you change over. I plan on upgrading the high beams before spring. Also if you do change over I suggest setting the headlight height adjuster to low as this helps with the light pattern.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
11/16/2018
bob2002
Allentown, PA
50_stars
Instructions

I won't buy these until I see the instructions are you listening Wingstuff?

yes no
 
11/16/2018
Kenneth
Maggie Valley, NC
50_stars
Just Now Installed

I just put these in tonight on my low beams. The install wasn't really that hard. This is assuming you have changed the bulbs before and understand the whole doing it by feel thing. I suggest putting the bike on the center stand in order to keep the retainer clips back during installation. I took a short ride afterwards. The light is brighter but I don't think the down the road projection is what I expected. I will reserve judgement until I can get some miles on them. I do think they will be more noticeable
during the day.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
11/16/2018
Michael
Greenlawn, NY
50_stars
very comfortable

I love the way they look and feel. I had some trouble but Goldstrike was quick to help and solve my problem

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no