Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

5/27/2018
christopher
strawberry plains, TN
10_stars
I can sum it up in two words, "worthless junk"

I went to Myrtle Beach for bike week, which was nothing but rain. I used this cover for the 1st time. I put it on the bike for three days. 1st it's not even close to being rain resistant, here is what else I found when I took it off: Even though it allows the rain to go through it, it stops the driving rain and the bike was wet but not soaked. The worst part of was all was the cotton undersides for the trunk and windshield was nothing but mold. After looking at the cleaning instructions it cannot go into a washing machine and so it looks like this cover did not even last three days!!!

yes no
 
5/27/2018
BLC
50_stars
Don't get screwed

If you have the Kury 7151 rack, do yourself a favor and buy a pack of 10-24 x 1.5 stainless screws. As another member commented, the ones that come with the risers are too big. The 10-24's worked perfectly for me. Good luck!

yes no
 
5/26/2018
Al
La Verne, CA
50_stars
FCF41800VENT+4TINT

Windshield works as intended, and both rain and sleet roll off while riding at highway speeds.Got caught in a late winter storm at high altitudes around Flagstaff, AZ temps dropped to 24 degrees with snow and sleet as I got to lower altitudes. None the less it is a very good product. My issue with it is it keeps sliding back down to lower position while riding. Installation was done at Mountain Motor Sports in Ontario, CA over a year ago and never had to raise the thing until this past April so had no idea it was slipping back down.

yes no
 
5/25/2018
GgrizzlyBare
Nampa, ID
50_stars
BE SEEN

If you want to add something to your bike that makes you visible this item does the trick. Had factory install when I bought the bike. It also does a wonderful job of lighting up the road. Well worth the money.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/24/2018
nohoosier
Indianapolis, IN
10_stars
Sound is terrible.

I am glad I found these reviews as I was starting to think I had big problems with my bike's stereo. I have a 2010 and recently installed the dongle and purchased two new bluetooth headsets. What a disappointment it was to turn on the radio and not even be able to recognize the sing being played. I initially blamed it on the small speakers but upon plugging my iPod directly into the headset AUX plug I realized the speakers sounded very good. The problem lied in the dongle or the bike stereo. So after much research I've now learned that I have spent $1000 plus and have a crappy system. I can't listen to the bike's radio as it is just noise.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/23/2018
Jeff
Howard Lake, MN
50_stars
Beverage Holder Chrome for Goldwing by Show Chrome

I had this on my GEN II Wing and loved it... So I ordered one for my 2018 and made it work by doing some reversing of the brackets.. not enough clearance on the consul if you follow the directions... But it works great by doing few little changes..

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/23/2018
E96000
50_stars
Dear seller

I want 3 pics if have and can you send it to united arab emirates .
Thanks.

yes no
 
5/22/2018
Nicholas
Madison, CT
50_stars
Crystal Glo

This my friends is a must have in the detailing toolbox. I detail Wings on a small scale (word of mouth). I'm a retired guy who enjoys detailing. This product performs as stated. I'm quite certain if it didn't Rick wouldn't sell it.The shine is off the hook, application and removal is a snap.(apply lightly and repeat). I suggest a good cleaner first.. I use a product called "safe cut"...or a clay bar will achieve the same results. Don't forget this is an acrylic base product...So the surface MUST be clean and free of contaminates. As not to seal them in. Shine on my Sisters and Brothers

yes no
 
5/22/2018
Keiller
North Vanouver, CA
40_stars
Update

I made an adjustment that seems to work so far. I reversed the two bolts on the connection so that the fork shape seat mount slides down behind instead of the front and that gave me almost 1/2 an inch. We will see how it goes but it’s a lot better.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/21/2018
Kenney
Riceville, TN
40_stars
Great ....almost

My friend and I bought a pair of these to take a 2000 mile ride in the early spring. We both ride 1800 wings and had previously used the on board cb for communications. We decided to try these because of the phone and bluetooth technology. I can say that they work as described except for a couple of glitches. The range is line of site pretty much. We are in Tennessee and the hills play havoc with the range. Also the voice commands work sporadically. Overall I would recommend if you don't have cb or just want phone capabilities.

yes no