Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

7/28/2017
William
50_stars
Must have

10stars
I have had 3 different brand windshield and they all failed
Now I can finally clean my windshield without scratch and see the road clearly
Honda should have the F4 as an OEM windshield
Wish I have bough this one at the begging to save more money
A must buy

yes no
 
7/28/2017
William
50_stars
Must have

WoW WoW WoW
It's not a 5stars, it's a 10stars. What a surprise in night time.
A 100% people will see when change lanes or turn.
Must buy if you still don't have it..

yes no
 
7/28/2017
John
50_stars
GREAT Customer Service from WingStuff

Apparently, my Goldwing has an aftermarket brake pedal of which I was unaware. I tried carefully fitting this cover but it would not fit. I am happy to report that WingStuff customer service, Mark, was very helpful and approved a return even though the package was obviously opened by me. If in doubt, give them a call. I was pleasantly surprised.

yes no
 
7/27/2017
Patrick
Tsawwassen, CA
50_stars
Sentinel LED Passenger Armrest Lights

I've had these LED lights on my 2013 GL1800 Level 4 now for about two weeks and I love them. No cager can use the excuse they did'nt know what I was about to do. They are very bright, both in direct sunlight and at night. Best of all the turn signals flash just light the turn signal lights on a 2010+ Ford Mustang. Yes they are pricey but what is you life worth and besides who wants to hear, "I did'nt see you." Go see the video I put together on YouTube.

Ride safe.

https://youtu.be/gcfNOjBQtSc

12 out of 12 people found this helpful
yes no
 
7/27/2017
kevin
IN
10_stars
worse purchase ever

Hasnt worked since day 1....electrical connection the seller of this product has no customer service at all.best to avoid electrical connection products.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
7/26/2017
Dwight
Tarboro, NC
50_stars
Good CB

I bought this CB for my 2015 two weeks ago and no regrets, I do think it's over priced though but it does come in handy when you're on the road or riding with others that have CB's. The instructions tells you to take the seat off but on the 2012 and up you don't have to.

yes no
 
7/24/2017
craig
lake station, IN
50_stars
repeat customer

These tires are perfect for an aggressive rider, I just purchased my second set and I am extremely happy, I have over 18,000 miles on the current tires, I live in northwest Indiana where it is pretty flat and straight, they handle great in the Smokey Mountains and wet roads, the back is wearing quicker than the front, but all the tires I've seen or heard reviews about seam to do that, this is a very reasonable priced tire that performs the it should, if guys are so worried about road noise, I suggest they turn up the radio and enjoy the ride, road noise is part of the ride, if you don't like then stick to the 4 wheeled cages with the window up!!! I had the E3's before these, and I was satisfied with those tires, although I didn't like the price, so I gave these a try, if this set performs the same, I'll buy another in two years when I wear this new set out.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
7/24/2017
Tom
ALPINE, CA
30_stars
front CM installded several years ago on trike conversion

You did not offer them for trike at that time. I have experienced uncontrollable wobbling on front end which only stopped when I slowed down (below 65)/ Is the wobbling caused by the install only on front and not the rear? Will the install on 2 rear wheels set help?

yes no
 
7/23/2017
jason
henderson, NV
50_stars
little money, big difference

These work, simple.

yes no
 
7/23/2017
Robert
Channahon, IL
10_stars
Too Short

The front edge of the rack was under the rear fenders by 1.25". It also was badly warped and not at all level.
I have requested to return this item.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no