Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

6/4/2019
David
san jacinto, CA
50_stars
Great product

I have you these for 2 years during winter season. I ride 180 miles a day/4 days a week. During cold days/nights. i put these guys in, along with my bat wings keep most of the air off of me. Highly recommend.

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/4/2019
Michael
North Las Vegas, NV
50_stars
Simple install

really simple install and does what it says.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/3/2019
Barry
Madison , AL
50_stars
Great addition

Ordered these so I could stretch the legs more. Product is great price is right and had free shipping. Only had one problem and it was not with the product it was with the shipping method. Got them in a timely manner BUT. It appears these were bought and returned to wing stuff. And they were loose in the box. Not tied to the back of the box insert as they were supposed to be. So they weee banging around on each other in the box. Doesn’t bother me they had been opened but should have had some packing materials inside. I give the product all 5 stars. But wing stuff get a couple stars knocked off for poor packing.

yes no
 
6/3/2019
GgrizzlyBare
Nampa, ID
40_stars
Let there be light

These are just what's advertised. Came very nicely packed with all the connectors. I however used heat shrink butt connectors. The install time took quite some time. I only took off the side covers and the seat. The wires I fished through the side of the bike, kind of along the frame as directed. I did install a fuse block. So with this being my first time install for lighting on a bike it took a good 3 hours. These really do look sharp!!! And there is lots of light generated. The reason for only 4 star rating is, I am somewhat concerned with there only being double sided tape to hold these on. So far so good.

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/3/2019
Hapkido
Mesquite, TX
50_stars
Good Boot

Got my first pair and they are very nice. Good fit and they don't weigh much so east to lift my leg off the running board. No slip sole is very good. Would recommend this boot.

yes no
 
6/3/2019
Hapkido
Mesquite, TX
50_stars
Good Boot

Got my first pair and they are very nice. Good fit and they don't weigh much so east to lift my leg off the running board. No slip sole is very good. Would recommend this boot.

yes no
 
6/2/2019
Arthur
Greenwood, IN
40_stars
Boom mike

Good sound the boom mike needs a stiffer wire support so mike will stay in place.. if I hit a bump in the road the mike will slowly fall to my chin and lower

yes no
 
5/29/2019
Ashley
50_stars
Great Product

I purchased this at the same time I bought the perch mount. I love it! It was easy to install and fit perfectly. It is very easy to use.It is also feels to be well made of good quality material.It holds my phone securely when needed and is very easy to remove when it is time.

yes no
 
5/29/2019
Thomas
Hemet , CA
50_stars
I just ordered these lights based on the reviews

I ordered those pathfinder LED H-7s, sadly from another vendor. But buyer beware those pathfinder lights dont fit my Honda F6B Goldwing due to the light isn't long enough to get it inside the boot and the clips that hold it in place dont reach. I took them to a Honda Certified shop and asked them to install them and they said they won't fit. So I'm back to Holigon. $140 in LED lights that won't work. I would say if Wing Stuff is selling them they must be pretty good..Tom

0 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/29/2019
TODD
10_stars
Show Chrome Rack

Total garbage!!! Have had two of them both broken with just mounting a flag on them. After the first one broke Show Chrome told me that it was fine to mount the flags on this rack. After the second one broke they told me that flags are not meant to be mounted on this rack and would not stand by their product. The only satisfaction they said they would do is take 50% off your next purchase of the rack. DO NOT BUY!!!!

0 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no