Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

5/4/2017
Ralph
Newman, CA
50_stars
Rolling Eyes leds

the hot and groubd wires on the re controller are at least 14 ga way too large for the tiny connection points on this fuse block. 18ga is about the largest it will take.
connections are not very secure. screw heads are micro, slotted and straight.

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/4/2017
Timothy
BRIGHTON, MI
40_stars
A Decent flag, but needs an improved mounting

I never had the flag come off, but it has slipped up the antenna a couple times. I solved this by forming a clip from a wire coat hanger and squeeze it around the flag and antenna. Worked great. The flag lasts about 2-3 months, depending on the type of riding. The higher the speed, the shorter the life.

yes no
 
5/4/2017
Sanflyguy
Chula Vista, CA
50_stars
Great Improvement

I installed the bigger blocks on my 2005 and immediately noticed the difference in riding. I am 5'8" and it seemed as if I was always "reaching" for the bars, after installing these I could feel myself sitting back and relaxing enjoying the ride. I would recommend these to anyone. Installation was fairly easy if you are comfortable with taking your bike apart.

yes no
 
5/4/2017
craig
Lake Orion, MI
50_stars
3M Tank Protection Kit Is Great

Installed the 3M tank kit on my 2016 goldwing is it looks great. Precise fit and great finish. Not difficult to inatall. Buy with confidence.

yes no
 
5/3/2017
Jerry
Duluth, MN
50_stars
Best for her and I

Had one on my1500 loved it ! Missed when I got my 2012 saw last summer Wingstuff had a blowout price under 280 could not pass on insatted just befor WingDing for a 2 week trip west forgot how nice a windshield it is highly recomend

yes no
 
5/3/2017
Jerry
Duluth, MN
50_stars
Best for her and I

Had one on my1500 loved it ! Missed when I got my 2012 saw last summer Wingstuff had a blowout price under 280 could not pass on insatted just befor WingDing for a 2 week trip west forgot how nice a windshield it is highly recomend

yes no
 
5/3/2017
Bob
Rio Vista, CA
50_stars
tented windshield

I love the windshield, no buffeting, however I got the tented shield that looks great but the glare off the windshield is very distracting to the point I'm about to take it off. I would love this same windshield only in clear

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
5/3/2017
Firetech
Wesley Chapel, FL
50_stars
Bridgestone G704 and G709 tires

Just purchased my 3rd set of Bridgestones G704 and G709 for my 2013 F6B Gold Wing that has 53000 miles, but this is the 4th set counting the OEM. I'm very satisfied with tire millage and handling. This last set has 20,000 miles on them. I run 40 psi front and rear, checked very often. OEM's lasted about 16000, 2nd and 3rds lasted about 18000-19000 miles. The only modification is the install of a Superbrace fork brace.
All other front and rear is original. Hope this helps with your decision. I would definitely recommend these to a friend...

yes no
 
5/2/2017
Jerry
Duluth, MN
50_stars
Great cover

Durable wel made i have had mine fo 5 yrs use when ever on trips weather its overnite or 2 weks never had an isue instal frt to back lastalway careful around antenas have a wing and rack no isues if your careles you will tear it called take your time i treat mine with a water repelant

yes no
 
5/1/2017
Mike
Lorain, OH
50_stars
Flash to pass

Had to always carry my garage door opener, now with flash to pass much easier to open garage door. Great product.

yes no