Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

1/23/2019
Dennis
Avon, IN
50_stars
Excellent Product

Have had on my 2002 Wing for 15 years and it has never loosened or come off or sunk in the asphalt. Should be first accessory.

yes no
 
1/22/2019
Harp
Sherwood Park, CA
50_stars
Awesome

I put these on my bike, 1989 wing, and they fit perfect, had a bit of trouble removing the old ones, but these ones snapped in, and fit great, not worried at all about them falling out, and the looks are awesome, I was going to put another chrome strip on the bike in that location, but now that these are on, it looks too good to mess with

yes no
 
1/22/2019
Fred
Batavia, OH
20_stars
Way Over Priced

I usually change out batteries every three years just to make sure I don't get caught out West somewhere when I am miles from buying one if I should need it. I have purchased several of these in the last 9 or 10 yrs and when I went to order again I saw where the price of this battery had increased over 40% in three and a half years. No way will I buy another one. That price increase is simply not justified in my humble opinion.

yes no
 
1/19/2019
Thomas
Hemet , CA
50_stars
Speakers sound incredible

I recieved these speakers yesterday and installed them, WOW what a difference the mid range is and sounds deeper and I can volume up to 25 with no distortion at all, not that I would want it that loud. Its sound great and makes a huge difference in quality over stock. I strongly recommend these speakers. Tom So Cal

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/19/2019
LittleBear
50_stars
Excellent lights, easy install.

This kit is a winner, plenty of lumens and easy install vs. the Honda kit. Much brighter too.
The only downside is if you stick the switch intead of mounting it, the two sided tape comes loose. I love them!

0 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/19/2019
KennyO
Lodi, CA
50_stars
Better than expected

I resigned myself to thinking I had to settle for a 2012-2015 service manual knowing there isn't any difference with my 2016. The dealerships couldn't seem to get a manual that covered up to 2017. This led to my first disappointment with Honda along with an air cleaner replacement, brake and clutch flush done completely by Youtube videos, and one call to my dealership mechanic. When I received this manual from Wingstuff, to my pleasant surprise it's exactly what I had only hoped for 2012-2017 service manual with electrical trouble shooting section. Amazing!!! Thank you Wingstuff!!! This is a very nice book, will be taking off the gloves to turn pages and keeping it in home library.....

yes no
 
1/17/2019
Anthony
Spring , TX
50_stars
Awesome lights

Great product so far. easy install even with my big paws. I am looking forward to my next ride now my headlights match my LED turn and fog lights

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/16/2019
Gman
50_stars
Highway pegs

Great fit and adjustability for comfortable change of position on longer rides and out of town. Easy to install and can stretch out the legs a little.

yes no
 
1/16/2019
Gman
50_stars
Chrome floorboards

Had on previous Goldwing and just put on newest Goldwing. Great for comfortable foot support & positioning for frequent & longer rides.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/16/2019
Gman
50_stars
Black kickstand extender

Works perfect with my kuryakyn chrome floorboards and goes with look of stock kickstand on 2007 Goldwing

yes no