Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

11/24/2018
Wingnut
Newport, AR
50_stars
More lights for Safety

I've had them on for 2&1/2 years with on issues. They really help light up the back of my F6B. Easy to install but time consuming. i ran a bead of silicone over the wire to protect from rocks ect.

yes no
 
11/24/2018
MIKE
Jonesboro, AR
50_stars
UPDATE - ALL ISSUES RESOLVED

I was one of the first people to purchase tjis. I also have a 1 star review here.

The guys at J&M took care of us and kept us update.

I was sent 2 new BT04 headsets when released at no charge to replace the others.

The new firmware updates are now here and are very good.

Sound quality is excellent and person to person intercome works great.

I would now hight recommend this product to anyone.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
11/24/2018
Wingnut
Newport, AR
50_stars
Trident Wide Break Pedal

Works great wider easier to hit with boot. Easy install. looks good, i just wish they made them in Black.

yes no
 
11/24/2018
Wingnut
Newport, AR
50_stars
Black Mini Boards

I have these on both my 2013 F6BD and my 2014 Gold Wing. There a world of difference over stock pegs.I can adjust left side down in front to get my boot under shifter. Very easy to install with OEM pins & springs, about 10 minutes per side.

yes no
 
11/24/2018
Wingnut
Newport, AR
50_stars
Black Anodized Belly Pan

Easy Install on my 2013 F6BD. Only took about 20 minutes. It has done it's job bottomed out a few times it has scratches and dents but my Engine is all Good! I would definitely recommend.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
11/24/2018
Wingnut
Newport, AR
50_stars
Black Anodized Belly Pan

Easy Install on my 2013 F6BD. Only took about 20 minutes. It has done it's job bottomed out a few times it has scratches and dents but my Engine is all Good! I would definitely recommend.

yes no
 
11/24/2018
TX_Ranger
Weslaco, TX
50_stars
I have been impressed (updated) *** Updated 11-24-2018 ***

20,000 miles on the front tire. As I said in my last review, I hit a bolt on the highway that punctured my rear tire at 15,000 miles on it, so I now have 5,000 miles on the rear and 20,000 miles on the front. I can still go a bit more on the front tire, maybe 25,000? We will see. The front still looks great (no cupping). Based on other reviews, I am wondering if the centramatics that I installed on the front and rear are helping prolong the tire life without any issues. If so, it was money well spent.

yes no
 
11/23/2018
Charlie
Swansboro , NC
50_stars
Bridgestone Tires

I just turned 100,000 miles on my Goldwing and all of those miles have been on Bridgestone tires.
Not the safest thing to do, but i actually put 25,000 miles on the back tire and 28,000 on the front.
Needless to say when they were taken off the rims, they could stand up by themselves !
Yes ! They are the best tire i have ever ridden on !!

yes no
 
11/23/2018
James
Lake Havasu City, AZ
10_stars
Sena Customer Service

Sena's customer service is being handled by a company named Zendesk. It is now completely impossible to reach an actual Sena employee, for any customer service related issue. Judging by the broken English used by their "Service Agents" they are located outside the U.S. The agents I have communicated with, seem to have trouble understanding or comprehending the simplest of complaints or instructions, and have told me things that have proven to be untrue. I have it in writing (from one of these service agents) that the Sena 30K Dual Pack will lose its intercom ability, when used with a Sena Freewire that is turned on, which makes it completely useless on my 2013 Goldwing, equipped with a Freewire. At their suggestion, I have returned my 30K Dual Pack to Sena, for replacement. However, I'm now experiencing problems in getting them to send my replacement units to me. Sena is either unaware of these problems, or simply doesn't care. Either way, I am so incredibly sorry that I had any faith in Sena products, to begin with.

yes no
 
11/23/2018
Les
Cookeville, TN
50_stars
Iphone 7 + Only and Pleased with How It Works

Installed the JM Bluetooth on my 2015 GL1800-level 1 myself. I used the service manual because I knew I would have to remove numerous items that I had never taken off before. I do not use a radar detector, nor do I use an external GPS device. The instructions were adequate for my level of Gold Wing after market installations. The bluetooth connected to my iphone 7+ with no issues. I use the imaps or google maps for navigation. I have all of the Gold Wing integrated music options and calling using Siri. I pull over when I need to fiddle with the iphone. Tapping on those little icons while moving with gooves on is not adviseable! I have new JM headset and the Honda Factory CB radio. This option was one of the reasons I made the move to the GL1800. No static, no humming, but a loud click when the Bluetooth fails to connect when my phone bluetooth is not enabled.

yes no