Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

10/9/2018
David
san jacinto, CA
50_stars
Air hawk seat

Was having some tail bone pain after about an hour on the wing...I purchased this seat and it solved everything. Just finished a 1800 mile trip, putting in 723 miles on my last day..No seat issues, no pain issues... FYI, must adjust the air to find your happy spot...I set my air very low, just enough to alleviate pressure points. A must have for the long haul..

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/9/2018
Dutch
MD
20_stars
Update to my 6/23/18 review...

I noticed one day that my new LED tag light was out. Pulled the lens and found out the end of the LED board had broken off. It seems this is a cheap PC board contraption that isn't meant to be out in the weather or for rough service. I went to Advance Auto and bought a Sylvania white LED tag bulb and it fit right in snugly and looks great! 2 star review because it broke only a month or less after I bought it. Don't waste your money on this.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/8/2018
Christopher
Edgerton , WI
50_stars
Raising the bar

I installed this rear spring and oil line in 5+ hours......it was worth it. The ride is more supple and doesn’t jar you when going over bumps. This rear spring installation also complemented a front spring replacement from Traxxion. 2009 Goldwing, 17 k.

50 out of 135 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/8/2018
Yeongju-si, KR
10_stars
SMH10 model and 2018 Gold Wing compatibility

Single-riders are 100% compatible with the 2018goldwing system and are well-used, but when using passengers and intercom, errors occur when using radio, CB, or phone.
If this does not improve, riders and passengers will feel a lot of inconvenience.

46 out of 162 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/6/2018
Troy
Cincinnati, OH
50_stars
Super nice set of signals

These signals are a very nice upgrade. Installation was fairly easy, but getting the LED flasher in was a little tight to get at. Pretty happy with the purchase, and item quality.

44 out of 127 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/6/2018
James A.
Bayonne, NJ
10_stars
Flag Pole for Kuryakyn Luggage Rack

This product is not as good as stated before. Sad to say this, but Kuryakyn needs to fix the problem with this product, as it DOES NOT STAY UP. tired to tighten the set screw and it doesn't help When the poles falls downs I lost 2 flags.

NOT WORTH THE MONEY !!!

45 out of 122 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/6/2018
Mark
Norman , OK
40_stars
Nice patch, but.

Very nice looking patch, looks great on my vest. But, ten dollars shipping on a thirty dollar patch is a bit much. Drop it in an envelope and send it USPS for around a buck.

42 out of 118 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/5/2018
joseph
WA
50_stars
Perfect for my Bushtec

Another item purchased from Wingstuff and another home run. Fits well, nice little storage sack, happy I bought it.

42 out of 119 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/5/2018
joseph
WA
30_stars
Did not fit very well.

Did not fit, used a rubber mallet to get it almost all the way on. Guess its ok.

42 out of 119 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/4/2018
robert
greystanes, AU
50_stars
nice

these look great i also added some silicon to help them stay put

42 out of 119 people found this helpful
yes no