Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

12/13/2016
Peicheng
Easton, PA
50_stars
Still wobbling

I read all the good reviews so decided to get myself one. After I installed it the low speed wobbling is still there. It does not reduce any. I don't understand how it worked for other GL owner!

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/12/2016
Peicheng
Easton, PA
30_stars
Good stuffs but but why "combo"?

I purchased the individual items and am happen with them. But I am not sure if I am the only one who does the math for trivial things. If these 4 items are purchased separately, the total cost is $34.46. So what is the point to buy the "combo" that costs 53 cents more?

2 out of 4 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/10/2016
Rick
Cantonment, FL
10_stars
Worse Battery Ever

I'm writing another review of this absolutely overpriced, overrated junk battery received nothing buy a run-around from this company. It took 4 months to get a replacement. Worse yet the replacement only lasted 9 months and same problem...dead! Please don't buy this piece of junk. Get your batteries at a local store so you can deal with someone face-to-face. I had my bike checked at a local Honda dealer to be certain I had no electrical drains that could be causing issues and the bike checked out with NO electrical drains. I have no had three of these batteries and NONE of them last PERIOD!!! Please by-pass this battery and anything made by this company. I really wish I could give a minus 5 stars

2 out of 5 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/10/2016
David
Sun City, AZ
50_stars
Great value.

I replaced the back reflector with this light. Easy to install. Remove the rear fender panel, unbolt and remove the reflector, drill out for the wires, clean the area and apply the reflector, and then tap into your brake light or running light wire, depending on how you want it to operate.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/10/2016
David
Sun City, AZ
50_stars
Great value

I replaced the reflectors on my front forks with these. Not too hard to install. Just remove the old reflector, drill out for the wires, clean the area, and apply the light to the disk cover. Run the wires up along the brake lines and tap into your running or turn signal wire at the mirror, depending on how you want them to operate.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/9/2016
David
Sun City, AZ
40_stars
Just right

I though some of the other radiator chrome pieces were too much for that spot. This single piece adds just enough chrome to the area without being gawdy. Only gave four stars because it doesn't fit the contours of the bike as well add it should.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/9/2016
David
Sun City, AZ
50_stars
Nice addition

This light installed easily. Clean the area, stick it into position, and tap into the running light wiring by the mirror. Add a nice look to the front.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/9/2016
David
Sun City, AZ
50_stars
Just right

I was looking for a little chrome for the mirrors and these are perfect. I didn't want lights because I've read too much about people having trouble with the LED chrome lights for the mirrors. And I thought the Kuryakyn mirror trim was a little too much. These look great. No problem mounting and so far they are staying on just fine.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/9/2016
David
Sun City, AZ
50_stars
Well made, look great, fit well

Really happy with these covers. I had previously ordered some Goldwing logo covers, but when they arrived they were made of cheap plastic, didn't fit well, and didn't come with screws (even though the product photo showed them with screws). I returned them and ordered these instead. What a difference. These have a nice heavy feel to them, are made of metal not plastic, came with screws, and fit well. They look really great!

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/9/2016
Mark
Springvale, ME
40_stars
rack for trunk lid

I purchased this brand in 2010 from the shop I bought my Wing from. All is well with construction of Trunk Rack, However it has rusted badly, mostly at the welds. I am going to have it sand blasted and will paint and clear coat.

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no