Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

1/8/2019
bob2002
Allentown, PA
50_stars
Nice Product

A good price to boot! This trim will even work with my Kuryakyn highway pegs if I choose to mount them there.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/7/2019
Samuel
Colorado Springs, CO
50_stars
WORKS GREAT

I recently purchased this and the Blu/Hub Dongle.

Applied the latest update, and finally used this this past weekend.

Worked great. Phone, Navi, Intercom, CB and comes thru via bluetooth to the headset.

yes no
 
1/7/2019
Samuel
Colorado Springs, CO
50_stars
WORKS GREAT

I recently purchased this and the BT-04 headsets.

Applied the latest update, and finally used this this past weekend.

Worked great. Phone, Navi, Intercom, CB and comes thru via bluetooth to the headset.

yes no
 
1/7/2019
kenneth
50_stars
saddlebag accent swoops

I ordered these to cover a small scratch on the lower half of the side cover.was very happy with fit and ease of installation the only thing that would have made it easier would be having the ups man put them on. in all seriousness i took the covers off from the bottom using a #25 bit no issues install, very happy money well spent

yes no
 
1/7/2019
RANDALL
BOUNTIFUL, UT
50_stars
Fender Extender

Do yourself a favor, remove fender for install. Placement directions for drilling hole, are not accurate.

yes no
 
1/6/2019
Bryce
IA
50_stars
What a difference!

RE: 20" Clear

I just got this installed and went out for a ride in a rare 50 degree Iowa January day. I couldn't believe the difference it made over the factory shield. My shoulders didn't get the cold air across them, and I was surprised that it virtually eliminated the air movement around my face and neck. Even with it 2-3 inches below my eye sight, it still kept the wind off my neck.

I'm 6' and this shield is just the right height. I can raise it to the full height and look thru just under the recurve. If I was much taller, I'd look right thru the recurve and would probably need the taller one. For me, the shorter one wouldn't work, if I wanted it fully extended, and be looking under the recurve.

I chose the clear, just so it would match my clear wind wings and the side panels next to the mirrors.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/4/2019
Mark
Fallon, NV
50_stars
Gel/Sheepskin seat pad

Rode 700 miles without this pad. SOOOO much more comfy with this pad!I can ride for 2+hrs now with no sore bum!

yes no
 
1/4/2019
Mark
Fallon, NV
50_stars
Utopia Backrest

installed on 2018 Goldwing Tour. Easy to adjust and very comfy!Keeps my wife from sliding into me under hard braking.I like the detachable Bag.Highly recommended!

yes no
 
1/4/2019
DWAS
40_stars
Really improves the look

These covers are quality products with a beautiful chrome finish that really improves the look of the bike. When I ordered them I thought they were replacements for the existing covers but in fact they are just caps that go over top of the existing covers. They do fit well and look great.

6 out of 6 people found this helpful
yes no
 
1/4/2019
Richard
Bath, IN
20_stars
Wrong hardware for f6b

The included 130 mm bolt is about an inch too long to fit a 2013 f6b. You'll run out of threads long before it gets tight. Plan on mounting it with a crappy galvanized hex head bolt from the hardware store. Overpriced with crappy hardware, but sadly about our only option for an f6b.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no