Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

12/2/2017
James A.
Bayonne, NJ
50_stars
Ring of Fire

Adds to the front wheel with bright LED lights and chrome. Another great product.

yes no
 
12/2/2017
James A.
Bayonne, NJ
50_stars
LED Truck accent lights

Brightens up the rear of your bike and is a safety plus. Love this productive and have used them on 3 goldwings (1997-2002 & 2009).

yes no
 
12/2/2017
sherry
boaz, AL
50_stars
baker wings

if you buy these you will order the rest of the baker built set these things work and look great thanks wingstuff

yes no
 
12/1/2017
Steve
Ottawa, CA
50_stars
Huge Difference in Handling & Ride

I installed this spring a year ago. Went on a two up 10K Km trip and there was a huge improvement with the ride & handling. Did the install myself and as others have mentioned a person can do it themselves if they they take their time and have basic mechanical skills. My thoughts are that the Wing should have come with this spring. Suggest that if one changes the spring they should also change the oil pressure line to the braided one.

yes no
 
12/1/2017
seth
40_stars
Touring

Good product. My wife and I do long touring rides without the use of a trailer. I was able to install this take advantage of the pockets/storage the product itself offers. But, the biggest advantage for us was i was able to fold up my half cover and a pair of gloves behind the actual unit. Utilizing the dead space. This freed up other space for us in the side bags. I have no issue at all with this product id buy it again

yes no
 
11/30/2017
Doug
Gilbert, SC
10_stars
Still Waiting

I originally ordered this item on 9/26/17 and it still has not shipped. I called WingStuff asking what the holdup is and they told me that this item will not be available to them from the factory until 11/30/17. I am anxiously waiting to get this in order to be able to use all of the features on my 2012 wing and have the Bluetooth capability. I will update my rating when I actually get the kit and am able to use it.

yes no
 
11/30/2017
Jeff
Sarasota, FL
50_stars
Perfect

Just got a 06 wing 2 weeks ago, Other bikes pegs were farther out so I was not used to the closer pegs. I kept missing the rear break. This product is awesum. Quick install and much more comfortable.

yes no
 
11/30/2017
James A.
Bayonne, NJ
50_stars
Chrome Turndown Exhaust Extensions for GL1800

Well made product and very easy to install. makes your bike shine.

yes no
 
11/30/2017
James A.
Bayonne, NJ
50_stars
Another great product

Super handy and looks good. Very well made. It's second one for my second Goldwing. Very easy to install

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
11/30/2017
James A.
Bayonne, NJ
50_stars
Great product

Awesome LED light and easy to install. Makes your Goldwing be seen, day or night. second time buying this product for my second Goldwing. You will love it.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no