Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

10/9/2017
Kenney
Riceville, TN
50_stars
Last update

Got to ride about 150 miles today on the new rear tire. I've owned this bike since 06 and have put 70k miles on it. These are the smoothest tires I have had. Here is the thing. Run 42lb the front and 44-46 in the rear
Also 2oz of ceramic balance beads in each from the very start. Just hope they last longer than 8k

yes no
 
10/9/2017
Rp
Yukon, OK
10_stars
Discontinued item

Tried to order one but was told they are discontinued.
Guess you should remove it from your web site.
Note the order I placed was a price match so I really dont know what to think.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/9/2017
Charles
Dalhart, TX
50_stars
fender extender w/mud flap

Great item ! Keeps road grim off lower cowl ! Installed on my 2010 and 2012 wings ! Only caution is be careful approaching speed bumps ! Will tear rubber section off and crack rear section fender ! Only happened once, my bad !

yes no
 
10/8/2017
SLimJim
Texarkana, TX
50_stars
Soundgate review after test ride

Install was pretty simple. Glad I installed it in the trunk. Instructions say it will not work with IPhone 4. Initial usage with IPhone 4 was promising, until went on a all day ride. Had to reset the thing every other stop and none of the radio pushbuttons would control system per instructions. Could only change tracks. Next day, switched to my old Ipod touch. Now works as advertised. No resetting, all controls work, except not as written instructions say. Push button 2 will repeat the track, but could not get it to turn repeat off, even after disconnecting. Finally figured out that if you push the A/SEL repeat/random button on the radio,it will toggle between repeat and auto advance to next track.
Do yourself a favor and install the module in the truck, and do not use the IPhone as per the instructions.

yes no
 
10/7/2017
Jimmy
North Tazewell, VA
50_stars
This oil great item

Put in my 2016 Honda trike at second oil change. WOW! Shifting is so much easier. I runs smoother and quieter. Would like to know why Honda would put regular oil in the bike when it is made? Highly recommend synthetic oil.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/7/2017
Skippy
Baraboo, WI
10_stars
Don't buy this unless you want your fender to break.

I installed this on my 2015 F6B and my fender mounts broke in several places.
I followed the installation directions to the "T" also.
This ended up costing me more than it was worth to the tune of $175.00 for a new fender.
My Honda dealer says they see this all the time caused by fender extensions.
Sorry I learned my lesson. Never again.

0 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/7/2017
Kenney
Riceville, TN
50_stars
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Just got new E4 mounted today on the back. 2 oz. ceramic balance beads installed for balance. Running 44lbs in the rear and 42 in the front. Not had a chance to really try it out yet. Very smooth ride home. About 10 miles. I really hope these work out.

yes no
 
10/6/2017
Lifeisgood
Victoria, CA
50_stars
C3 Pro

Three years later, I am still loving this helmet. If this one got damaged or stolen, I'd replace it with another C3 Pro in a heart beat.

yes no
 
10/5/2017
SLimJim
Texarkana, TX
50_stars
Works as advertised

Just installed this on my 05 Wing. Followed the instructions to a tee, worked first try. Very easy install. Will see how it holds up to use.

yes no
 
10/3/2017
David
South Point, OH
50_stars
A Very Useful Product!

These actually work very well. I installed them last winter to block some of the cold air that blows up thru the tunnels which they did quite well. I had planned on removing them in the spring but decided to leave them in. Glad I did, they have greatly reduced the dust, debris, and bugs that usually blow thru the tunnel and into my eyes/face. So far they have stayed in place and don't seem to affect steering effort at all. I would recommend this product!

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no