Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

10/17/2018
Dave
50_stars
Looks great

These look great and appear to be good quality. Easy to install.

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/17/2018
Dave
50_stars
Great product

Easy to install and does the job well.

yes no
 
10/13/2018
John
Toronto, CA
50_stars
Great price, quality bag

This is my second bag like this. The reason I bought this one is that I noticed my other one from a different manufacturer fit so nicely INSIDE the top box. This one is different in it's design but I bought it to use as an interior bag when travelling. Fits in easily (when not stuffed), opens differently than my other bag so that if this one works better on the outside I have that option. It may be out of production but likely there is another one like it available.

yes no
 
10/13/2018
John
Toronto, CA
40_stars
Snug fit and.....

The reinforcement snap together surrounds for the holes come apart under strain. Don't worry they go back together easily. I will have to move things around slightly to get all the clips on properly. Not sure if warming this up with a hair dryer or leaving it in the sun to expand a bit might help fitment issues but it was tight. Only had it on one day but quality seems very good. Better than the saddleman top box organizer it replaced.

yes no
 
10/13/2018
John
Toronto, CA
50_stars
Nice touch

This was a nice finishing touch to the back end. There may be a slight change in sound but minimal. Use the penetrating solution on the bolts a few hours ahead of time and this is a very easy install. Only on one day so time will tell. Couldn't find any thread lock it was mentioning in the instructions so use a little of my own. I am not a big chrome person but I liked this subtle accent.

yes no
 
10/13/2018
John
Toronto, CA
50_stars
Easy install

Just installed this yesterday. Because the video has the wires already run for the video it takes less time on the video. I pushed in the rounded end of an unbent coat hanger to help in pulling the wire through to the tail light pocket. The clips for the wiring harnesses you will come across are push and unclip and not the flathead pry apart type some may be used to. Follow the instructions, take your time, and all the parts do truly clip together. Great product. Don't forget to use the zip ties to clean things up at the end. Will prevent the mystery electrical shorts later on no doubt.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/13/2018
Kevin
Las Vegas , NV
40_stars
Great fit

Installation was pretty easy, however the pins for the bottom connection point of the two brackets were missing. I search my local Auto Zone and Lowe’s with no luck of finding a replacement pin. I used 1 inch #8 machined screws, washers, and a nylon lock nut. I gave 4 stars because something that costs $279.00 you would think would come with everything needed to do the installation.....needless to say I was not very happy!!!

yes no
 
10/11/2018
Kevin
Las Vegas , NV
50_stars
Great product

Fit and finish are perfect, installation is straight forward. I also installed the mini boards, passenger pegs,, passenger arm rests with big ass drink holder, and driver right side big ass drink holder......So far I am super happy with all the Goldstrike products I have installed on my 2018 Wing. Only minor gripe would be, for my hight, I wish I could add an inch or two more forward movement to stretch out just a bit more.....overall I super happy, and will be much more comfortable on long rides now!!!

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
10/11/2018
Kevin
Las Vegas , NV
50_stars
Great product

Fit and finish are perfect, installation is straight forward. I also installed the passenger pegs, highway pegs, passenger arm rests with big ass drink holder, and driver right side big ass drink holder......So far I am super happy with all the Goldstrike products I have installed on my 2018 Wing!!!

yes no
 
10/11/2018
Kevin
Las Vegas , NV
50_stars
Great product

Fit and finish are perfect, installation is straight forward. I also installed the mini boards, highway pegs, passenger arm rests with big ass drink holder, and driver right side big ass drink holder......So far I am super happy with all the Goldstrike products I have installed on my 2018 Wing😃😃😃

yes no