Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

12/3/2018
Russell
Phoenix, AZ
50_stars
LIners

I purchased my set a few years ago and have probably 100,000 miles on them. They have served me well and are now showing signs of age, the zippers are still working, no holes in the surface..the leather handles are close to worn out - in short...these bags have been super

yes no
 
12/2/2018
Ballbuster
50_stars
Very nice windshield. would reccommend.

I bought this windshield and I am very happy with it.
I had the F4 on my 2012 wing and this one is just as good or better, blocks and sheds the wind just fine and is solid as a rock. I also have the tint version, just the right amount of tint for both Day and night driving.
Easy install..

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
yes no
 
12/1/2018
dale
Milford, OH
50_stars
So-o-o nice to have!!

A very nice to have upgrade! Installation was pretty straightforward and the customer service was excellent w/ the company owner answering my call and my question. I have the handlebar risers also which I love to! Great products from a great small business in the great U.S of A.!!

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
11/30/2018
Kelley
Ottawa, KS
50_stars
Backrest

Very nice back rest. Stitching matches the rear seat. An earlier review mentions brackets not matching, mine came in black and looks good. They must have listened. Instructions weren't the best but not totally useless. The pictures helped. Pretty easy to figure out on your own too. Took about an 1.5 hours to install. Would definitely recommend it.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
11/30/2018
James
Lake Havasu City, AZ
10_stars
Sena Customer Service

The customer service agent at Sena (Zendesk) has emailed me that Sena currently cannot keep up with the number of RMA's that they have to deal with, which suggests a distinct problem the current batch of Sena products. Ten days after receipt of my RMA units, some replacement units have finally been ordered for me...ordered, not sent. The good people at Wingstuff have been helpful in every way that they can. This is a Sena problem.

yes no
 
11/29/2018
Mike
San Tan Valley, AZ
50_stars
Chrome

Wish we had an option for chrome.

yes no
 
11/27/2018
James
Lake Havasu City, AZ
10_stars
Sena Customer Service

At the recommendation of the Zendesk service agent for Sena, I returned my 30K Dual Pack to Sena on an RMA nine days ago. I have proof of their receipt of my units. The Sena/Zendesk agent now refuses to answer my emails, and can't be reached by phone. My units have not been returned, and I think I've been screwed, big-time. It smells just like a company that's going out of business.

yes no
 
11/26/2018
Mark
Fallon, NV
40_stars
Fly Ignitor Heated gloves

Rode with these gloves for several hours in temps as low as 30Deg. Did not have to use high heat level.Low and medium worked well on my 2018 DCT Tour with the grips turned on.
Battery life was good. Very comfortable. They run a little on the small size so order accordingly.

yes no
 
11/26/2018
Florida Brent
FL
50_stars
2018 DCT Install

Works well with iPhone 8 Plus using Otter Box Case.

Ram X mount does not work well with the above.

Easy install takes 5 minutes to install.

Comments:

For the above 8+ in otter case the product adjustment is near its limits so more play in clamp than for smaller phones.

Soft rubber mount hold phone well.

Holder does not have much placement adjustment compared with STD Ram mounts so you need to live with where the phone is placed and not expect to move it more than a few cm from center.

yes no
 
11/26/2018
Florida Brent
FL
50_stars
2018 Works Great Easy Install

A useful accessory to add to the 2018 Goldwing.

Prevent miss placing or having the wind blow the gas cap off the bike.

Easy to install and takes about 5 minutes if you have a drill bit set and a screw driver.

Worth the time to install. Just do not over tighten the screws ...

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no