Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

2/24/2017
Bill
Cashmere, WA
50_stars
Extra sturdy bags

Was very please with the quality of these bags. I had the other bags just like these without the reinforced corners, they finally wore out after 5 years. These are built much better and expect these will be the last ones I have to get.

yes no
 
2/24/2017
Bryce
IA
40_stars
Do what they are intend for

I put these on my wife's F6B, since she didn't have the foot warmers. They really do help with keeping the wind and rain off the feet.
Unfortunately, they don't survive hitting an armadillo. First long trip to the south. Oh well, it's a road kill story to tell. Ordered another set......

yes no
 
2/24/2017
Carl
50_stars
F4 +4

I've have owned this shield for quite some time and I'm very pleased with it. It clarity is very good night or day light, and it's been very easy to maintain. I have approx 11,000 mile behind it and so far no scratches or defects to mention. I'm 6' tall a if I had to change anything I would order the +2 instead of the +4. When I'm caught in the fog, it's difficult for me to see over he shield. Hope this helps someone on the fence.

yes no
 
2/24/2017
Bader
Sarasota, FL
50_stars
Easy to fix

Easy to fix looks awesome and high enough to fit with the spoiler. It hold luggages perfectly too

yes no
 
2/24/2017
richard
CA
40_stars
2 years now...

2 years now and they are still on. They seem to work. The only negative are the brackets. They are loose. Had to stick shim in.

yes no
 
2/24/2017
Beluga
CA
50_stars
Gives tired legs a rest!

I've never looked back on this purchase. Not only look good but effective for changing my riding position and giving my lower body a rest. Might have to play around to adjust positions during install. Can always change it around till you get it right for your leg length. Get compliments on the lights!

yes no
 
2/24/2017
richard
CA
50_stars
I love these things

I love these things. The work great and keeping you warm or cold depending on how you set them. Just like old car wind wings.

yes no
 
2/24/2017
thekid
50_stars
great product

had them installed by local dealer, included the bushing & seal kit.....makes the bike handle so well....wish I did this sooner

yes no
 
2/24/2017
richard
CA
40_stars
It's OK

Wingstuff shipped incredibly fast. Great customer service.

As for the windshield, mine DID have the lower section in black, unlike the picture. It does not come with any instructions (search youtube for one) or a new piece of teflon type tape that goes across the dash where the windshield touches the dash. The holes lined up and the install was fine. Make sure you put a rag in the mirror well or you might lose the screws. I have not ridden with the new windshield yet as it seriously raining in NorCal.

yes no
 
2/24/2017
MacGyver
Albuquerque, NM
50_stars
Great bag

You cant go wrong for the money on this bag!
It's perfect size for wife & I for a weekend. Mounts to the luggage rack easily.
If the wife is on her Spyder, then this bag sits perfectly on back seat as well!!
It seems waterproof, and it is fine as it sits for sprinkles and drizzle, but it it really starts raining you'll need pull out the enclosed rain shield to keep it dry!!
Mine is all faded from the sun. I'll buy the exact same one when I need to replace it.

yes no