Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

6/10/2019
Garry
Sparta, WI
50_stars
Kuryakyn6383 with 6339 weights

Just finished install on 2018 Goldwing Tour Dct. Was a little skid ish based on some reviews. Ran all screws in before assembly.Three were a little tight, but some lube and working them in and out did the trick.(Guess Kuryakyn read other's reviews and ran a tap through after painting.) I was pretty generous with the window cleaner as lube, even when installing metal covers over rubber sleeve. No problem getting rubber tabs to seat. I also heeded previous reviewer who suggested hose clamps to fully seat covers before inserting screws. You will need a 3/32 hex wrench. A size 4 screw isn't much so be light handed when tightening. I'll reinstall them after a few days with some thread lock. Look great!

yes no
 
6/10/2019
MIKE
Jonesboro, AR
50_stars
Very Bright - Excellent Quality

FYI - This is made specifically to fit under the Honda OEM luggage rack.

Top quality and very bright.

Sequential signals are a big plus.

Highly Recommended!

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/10/2019
jonathan
hanover park, IL
20_stars
waste of money

Very bright white light, like hanging a Fluorescent Light Bulb on the front of the bike, my mistake

yes no
 
6/10/2019
David
Four Oaks, NC
30_stars
Sizing runs small

I bought this because I liked the modular features and I’m due for a new helmet. I wear a 2XL now and my 3XL is loose. I did the size chart for this and came up on the high end of 2XL, so I decided to go with the 3XL. It’s actually more like an XL. I can’t get it past my ears, and when I did manage to squeeze into it, the face plate pressed against my chin when closed. I like what it does if I could fit inside it, but no. Unless I got a bad one (the tag inside says XXXL), they run small, so beware. I’ll give it a 3 rating because it’s pretty cool even though I can’t use it.

yes no
 
6/9/2019
Bob
10_stars
Useless product

I also lost my pouch, on a major highway at high speed, along with two IPhone max x’s, glasses, medical products. Didn’t realize it until I was. Miles away at a rest stop.

Don’t buy, unless your a gambler

Notified seller of product, no response.

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/9/2019
Heber
Roswell, GA
50_stars
As advertised

Following a YouTube video I installed in about 90 minutes. The backrest is very comfortable and moves out of the way as my passenger boards. The detachable bag and the adjustability adds to the product.

yes no
 
6/8/2019
Spork
50_stars
A Really Good Mug

I was expecting a "novelty mug" that barely, but this is a legit good coffee mug and I use it every day.

yes no
 
6/8/2019
william
fort lauderdale, FL
50_stars
Great addition

I do not know why i waited so long and had sore shoulders and neck . After installing the Riser shims ( 30 min max) i did a 180 mile run no more shoulder pain and no more neck pain plus i sit straighter so less strain on hands and back.
6'.2" love the ride now.

yes no
 
6/8/2019
Dennis
Fort Valley, VA
30_stars
double back tape

Bought and installed in April. Since instillation the rubber inlay has come lose of the double back tape. Easy fix although for $200+ dollars i don't think this should be necessary.

yes no
 
6/8/2019
Tilou
SOTTEVILLE SOUS LE VAL, FR
50_stars
Air Wings w/ Lowers for 2018 Gold Wing

Hello,
J'ai installé ces accessoires avec patience car aucune traduction en français.
j'ai réussi ! Le résultat est satisfaisant !
Toutefois, le gabarit de perçage fourni n'est pas très bien adapté ni précis !
Dommage, il a fallut apporter une modification de chaque côté sur la structure de la moto pour que les vis du milieu puisse trouver suffisamment de place pour remettre le cache à la bonne place.
Je n'ai pas encore testé le résultat !
J'espère qu'il apportera satisfaction !
----------------
Hello,
I installed these accessories with patience because no translation into French.
I succeeded! The result is satisfactory!
However, the drilling template provided is not very well adapted or accurate!
Too bad, it was necessary to make a change on each side on the structure of the bike so that the middle screws can find enough room to put the cache in the right place.
I have not tested the result yet!
I hope he will bring satisfaction!

yes no