Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

2/13/2018
Jerry
Duluth, MN
50_stars
Reordering

After 5 yrs they finaly gave up the ghost . These kep down the tunel wind coming up thru yhe fairing .also the tiny pebbles that would blow up thru the tunel. Cold riding helps alot . A little pricey for a piece of foam keep looking for some foam like it havnt seen so il order another set

yes no
 
2/12/2018
goldwing4u
BH
50_stars
Great tires

These tires came with the Goldwing from the factory , great tires also good price I will stick to them .

yes no
 
2/12/2018
goldwing4u
BH
50_stars
smoooooooooth ride

This product worth every cent that I paid for it no more wobble no more handle bar shacking every time I ride my bike a big smile on my face due to smoothness I am so happy also fuel consumption are improved I recommend all Goldwing riders to have this , every one who read my review buy this product with your next new set of tires and you will never be disappointed .

yes no
 
2/12/2018
Mount Pleasant, MS
50_stars
Quality and Value!

Quality OEM motor oil delivered to your door for $20.89!
What's not to love? When I see 200K-300K+ miles being put on a wing using this stuff, it's hard to justify using the other brands I've used in other bikes.

yes no
 
2/12/2018
James A.
Bayonne, NJ
50_stars
Muth Turn Signal Mirrors

Awesome safety addition, with the LED signal built right into the mirrors and seen from behind at driver's eye level. Super easy installation too

yes no
 
2/12/2018
James A.
Bayonne, NJ
50_stars
Muth Turn Signal Mirrors

Awesome safety addition, with the LED signal built right into the mirrors and seen from behind at driver's eye level.

yes no
 
2/12/2018
Mount Pleasant, MS
50_stars
Peace of Mind

Over the years I have used just about everything you could imagine on my bikes... Fram, K&N, Mobile 1, and just about every Brand X filter you could imagine.
I am now Blessed to be at that age where common sense is kicking in and I'm starting to realize that "It's not how much you make, it's how much you save!" Quality at a good price just can't be beat!

yes no
 
2/10/2018
Georgia
38 Burnt Hickory Dr, GA
50_stars
Like new

About to replace the bushing in my clutch lever for the second time at 184k miles. Lever functions like new with the new bushing. Simple install.

yes no
 
2/9/2018
MG
Danville, CA
50_stars
Great look

I love how these look on my black 2012. Install was easy. I put the white run & yellow turn LED from pathfinder in mine and they look amazing. The white & yellow are so bright you do not even know the lense is tinted.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
2/6/2018
Roid
Charlotte, NC
10_stars
NOT a safety feature

If you install the sensor to the from wheel of a Goldwing, you will not notice that simply screwing it on the angled valve stem is not at all safe because under the fender, where you can't see it or notice it, it will rub against the brake line on the right side. I just had a front brake failure after a hole wore through the brake line. This is a sudden failure with no warning. Lucky for me I was in a parking lot at low speed and still stopped safely with back brake. I had to ride home and to the repair shop with only the back brake. $174.00 repair. Technician told me not to reinstall the sensor. I should have known earlier when it caused a leak in my valve stem and I had to replace that. Everyone who has this installed should immediately check for this interference. This product caused me bigger problems than it prevented.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no