Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

6/20/2017
Tim
Cape Coral, FL
50_stars
Worthless

Purchased this for my wife's F6B. She wears a size 7 and can barely fit her shoe between the pegs. She didn't feel safe with it on so I removed it after one ride. Shifting is clunky with it. Now it sits collecting dust. I have the Kuryakyn floorboard and shifter combo. Works much better.

yes no
 
6/20/2017
Bruce
Streamwood, IL
50_stars
Helibar

I would love to have one but being a disabled Vet that rides a trike I really can't afford one at that cost

yes no
 
6/19/2017
speedbuggy
Peterborough, CA
10_stars
JM Performance XT Fairing Speakers Upgrade

Bought these speakers for my 2007 Goldwing 1800. Guess what. THE DO NOT FIT. My stock speakers are 4in. these are 5in.
There is a metal ring around the stock speakers so it only takes a 4in speaker. Did J & M test all bike years they say it works on. I DON'T THINK SO.
They say they fit 2006-2017. What a bunch of bull.

yes no
 
6/17/2017
Stuart
Niantic, CT
10_stars
bad handling

Just had elite 4 tires front and back put on at Laconia bike week and drove home on them. The front kept diving side to side. I don't know if it has to get some miles on it . Has anyone had this issue?

yes no
 
6/15/2017
Mike
The Villages, FL
50_stars
Men's Xplorer Voyager Jacket

I wished you offered larger sixes. I wear a 5XL

yes no
 
6/15/2017
Gary
30_stars
Bad Bulb

Looks good improves visability. But one bulb went bad in less than a year, including setting all winter. Of coarse they come in pairs. Dealer working on warranty, don't know if they will back their product or not. Guess I will find out. OUCH

0 out of 1 people found this helpful
yes no
 
6/14/2017
paul
20_stars
Nice but can be better

These are bright and look good but my issue was with the install. These came with the three wires with no connectors on the end. As per instructions you use cheep square individual pieces to attach to individual turn signal wiring, same principal as scotch lock connectors. These do not work as turn signal wiring is to large for connector. They should have conectors to connect to wiring like Kurykakyn does. I wound up using positap connectors for now and will order connectors to to fit the Kuryakyn harness later to do job right. I will stick with Kuryakyn from now on

yes no
 
6/14/2017
Digger
10_stars
Screwed over PARTS

Bought a headset thinking it came "COMPLETE" but has no LOWER CORD so now I have to BUY A LOWER CORD. I just hope that they send me the right cord, because of the ONCE OPENED NO RETURN POLICY.
I hate buying PART BY PART because you end up with the WRONG part and it is YOURS/ONCE OPENED.

There should be a POLICY in Place that if NOT A COMPLETE PURCHASE a LIST OF PARTS should be recommended, so ONE can complete the project not PIECE BY PIECE to get additional shipping charges.

yes no
 
6/12/2017
Richard
Stillwater, OK
20_stars
Will eventually break

I have had two of these and both of them eventually broke. I really like the size. If you don't mind replacing them occasionally then buy it.

yes no
 
6/12/2017
Richard
Stillwater, OK
20_stars
Will eventually break

I have had two of these and both of the eventually broke. I really like the size. If you don't mind replacing them occasionally then buy it.

yes no