Latest Product Reviews

We've got great products at the best prices, but don't take OUR word for it! Check back here to read the latest product reviews by our members!

2/8/2019
eldon
milan, TN
50_stars
Heat Amplifier

Installed this on my 2008 Goldwing,i noticed the extra heat in my seat right away.I really wondered if it would work like they said.Well it does glad i bought it,a nice add on feature i recommend it to anyone!

yes no
 
2/8/2019
eldon
milan, TN
50_stars
Heat Amplifier

Installed this on my 2008 Goldwing,i noticed the extra heat in my seat right away.I really wondered if it would work like they said.Well it does glad i bought it,a nice add on feature i recommend it to anyone!

yes no
 
2/8/2019
eldon
milan, TN
50_stars
Heat Amplifier

Installed this on my 2008 Goldwing,i noticed the extra heat in my seat right away.I really wondered if it would work like they said.Well it does glad i bought it,a nice add on feature i recommend it to anyone!

yes no
 
2/7/2019
David
Fort Worth, TX
50_stars
Works great

The filter works fine and wingstuff price beats any other that I have found

yes no
 
2/6/2019
Dennis
Fort Valley, VA
50_stars
Full grip

Install was a breeze,followed the written and video instruction. Very pleased with the quality of the risers.I'm 5'8" and my arms are a bit short. I placed the handle bars in the tour position.I can sit all the way back and comfortably have a full grasp of the handle bars.I'm hoping that the height will also ease the pain between the shoulder blade's on long rides.
Ride safe DM

yes no
 
2/5/2019
Kevin
Las Vegas , NV
50_stars
Great covers

Received and installed these today. Install was easy, minus removing the backing on the double sided tape. They really improve the look of the bike. Chrome finish is perfect!

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
yes no
 
2/5/2019
Kevin
Las Vegas , NV
50_stars
Quality covers

Received and installed these today. I knew from the first review that these were covers and not a replacement for the black exhaust protector. Install was easy, minus removing the backing on the double sided tape. They really improve the look of the bike. Even though I purchased these to reach the $99 to get the free shipping, I am happy I did!

yes no
 
2/5/2019
Richard
Stafford, TX
40_stars
Auto Dimming

After installation in my garage with bike running for ten minutes, I saw what appeared to be a light change (like a dimming flash), but thought it was a fluke. After moving the bike to the middle of the street for adjustment after dark, it happened again. The lights did not go out, they just dimmed. After contacting them concerned with the issue, it was said to be overheating and would brighten once I was moving. Unfortunately, in Texas, it's always hot and it was noticed going down the road. I eventually removed the rubber boots around the lenses to see if it blocked the air flow enough to cause overheating. So far, so good, but it looks goofy. At the end of the day, these are some really bright lights if they don't overheat and go to dim mode. I would think better cooling fins or more of them would resolve the issue. This Auto Dimming Feature was not shown in the instructions at the time.

yes no
 
2/3/2019
Gary
Jurupa Valley, CA
50_stars
Suspension decoupler

Raining for once in Ca but installed in less than 5 mins. Working construction for 30+ yrs has allowed me to see with my fingers so this install wasn’t that hard. Yes if you have big big hands the front shock will be some work but I had no problem. It did help to remove the abs plug in front of shock plug. Once rain subsides I will give these a test. I hope they work as well as advertised. I do love sport mode so keeping those shock specs on tour mode will be wonderful.

yes no
 
2/2/2019
oscar
FL
50_stars
Air hawk

This is a must for long trips the price is just about right I don't know how I took so many trips without it.

Now I can ride more, Thank you wingstuff.

yes no