Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

22956 Reviews Found

Bridgestone Tires for GL1800 & F6B

0

0

Bridgestone Tires for GL1800 & F6B
ITEM CODE: PG02700

08.22.2019

5 Stars

All bikes should have manufactures support like this. When it comes times for tires, there is no research needed for me. I get approximately 9-10K out of the rear and 13-14K out of the front. While I spend most of my time in the saddle watching the world go by, I also like some spirited riding. These tires handle the same from start to finish, especially the front. I am at 14K right now and the steering characteristics are still excellent!
Was this helpful?
T-Valve Optional Accessory for FOBO 2 TPMS

0

0

T-Valve Optional Accessory for FOBO 2 TPMS
ITEM CODE: PG37222

08.21.2019

5 Stars

So far excellent addition to the Fobo bike 2. No need to remove Fobo to add air . Also can check pressure with an additional pressure gage if need be . Very well made . Heavy . Well constructed. I would recommend rebalancing the tires with the additional weight ,
Was this helpful?
Driving Lights for 2018+ Gold Wing

0

0

Driving Lights for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW006L,   SKU: RIGW006L

08.21.2019

5 Stars

Install was a breeze. 6000 lumens provide the best "see and be seen" that any rider could ask for!
Was this helpful?
Galfer Performance Brake Pads

0

0

Galfer Performance Brake Pads
ITEM CODE: PG33866

08.21.2019

2 Stars

In my opinion these brake pads are anything but performance pads. I normally get over 70,000+ kilometres from a set of rear brake pads. With these Galfer pads I got 22,000 Kilometres and the pads were worn off and running on the backing plates. I was not impressed. I will stick with HONDA pads from now on.
Was this helpful?
Comfort Cushion for Driver Backrest

0

0

Comfort Cushion for Driver Backrest
ITEM CODE: CUH1800KDBACK,   SKU: CUH1800KDBACK

08.21.2019

4 Stars

Fit well over current backrest. Very comfortable.
Was this helpful?
Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018 Gold Wing

0

0

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

08.21.2019

5 Stars

Easy to install and seems to work very well.
Was this helpful?
6-Foot Audio Extension

0

0

6-Foot Audio Extension
ITEM CODE: PG03613

08.20.2019

5 Stars

Certainly worth the purchase. The OEM line is too small if you're planning on connecting to a handlebar mounted.5 Stars This 6 Foot cable worked out Great for me, gave me reach I needed for my Phone/mp3 etc.
Was this helpful?
Motorcycle Oversize Beaded Seat Cover

0

0

Motorcycle Oversize Beaded Seat Cover
ITEM CODE: AO678034B,   SKU: AO678034B

08.20.2019
Jim

5 Stars

Got these for my second Goldwing. First pair have proved to be a must have on long hot trips. A don't take them off until the temp drops in the 40's. Love them!
Was this helpful?
Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder

0

0

Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: PG02084

08.20.2019
Jim

5 Stars

Purchased this cup to replace my old one on my 2006 Wing. Great product.
Was this helpful?
Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder

0

0

Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: PG02084

08.20.2019
Jim

5 Stars

Purchased this for my new 2017 Wing. Bought another cup to replace the one on my 2006 Wing. Great products!
Was this helpful?
Lower Wind Deflecting Trike Wings for GL1800

0

0

Lower Wind Deflecting Trike Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG03651

08.20.2019

5 Stars

Bought a new pair of lower wing (Trike wings) for my new CSC Wing. They definitely keep the ram air/radiator by pass air deflection from the engine off of the rider and passenger. I have used this product on my previous Gold wings over the past 16 years. Easy installation I just beefed up the wings (attached to the wings with additional rubber bumpers to make them a little sturdier. I like the new Reward points.
Was this helpful?
Switchblade Highwaypegs w/Flip-Out Heel

0

0

Switchblade Highwaypegs w/Flip-Out Heel
ITEM CODE: KU4064,   SKU: KU4064

08.20.2019

5 Stars

Traded my old GW Trike with the older pedals in for a newer model, so it needed High Way pegs . Since my last set lasted me 10 years I bought myself a new set of switch blade high way pegs with flip out pedals for my new CSC trike. My go to web link for GW accessories is Wing Stuff. I also liked the free shipping and the new points earned for purchased items.
Was this helpful?

22956 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items