Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

23618 Reviews Found

F4 Scratch Resistant Windshield for Honda F6B

0

0

F4 Scratch Resistant Windshield for Honda F6B
ITEM CODE: PG35038

12.07.2019

3 Stars

Ordered F6B Light tint with vent hole. Got f6B light tint no hole. Sadly, I put it on the bike and then could not figure out what was wrong. then I realized after the bolts are snug. NO VENT! Guess we will see what they say about this...
Was this helpful?
90 Degree Nickel Plated Brass Metal Valve Stem

0

0

90 Degree Nickel Plated Brass Metal Valve Stem
ITEM CODE: BB5802,   SKU: BB5802

12.07.2019

4 Stars

This seem to be a good stem. I have over 20K miles on them with one tire.
Was this helpful?
Trunk Interior Light

0

0

Trunk Interior Light
ITEM CODE: AOV391C,   SKU: AOV391C

12.07.2019
Ken

2 Stars

You would think in this day and age of making things smaller this light could easily be 1/4 of the actual depth. Thick as a stick of butter. Due to limited space I will not be installing the light.
Was this helpful?
5 Pin Stereo Headset for Open Face/Modular Helmet w/ Boom

0

0

5 Pin Stereo Headset for Open Face/Modular Helmet w/ Boom
ITEM CODE: IMHS-G130P,   SKU: IMHS-G130P

12.06.2019

4 Stars

Super quick delivery and a great buy for the price! Only negative is the small clips that hold it all together! This is installed in my wife’s helmet so she’s gentle enough plugging and in plugging it! If it was in my helmet I think I would be pulling to hard on the plug!
Was this helpful?
Dunlop Elite 4 Tires for GL1800 2001-2020

0

0

Dunlop Elite 4 Tires for GL1800 2001-2020
ITEM CODE: PG37488

12.06.2019

4 Stars

This tire is a smooth running tire that seems to be made for the goldwing. It is long running tire wears evenly. Tire Pressure is the key to having a successful ride with this brand tire. Enjoy your riding on the this tire.
Was this helpful?
HeliBars Tour Performance Handlebar Risers for 2018 Gold Wing

0

0

HeliBars Tour Performance Handlebar Risers for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HEHR01139,   SKU: HEHR01139

12.06.2019

3 Stars

I installed these in approximately two hours. I took a little extra time to be careful but still lost a push pin during install. The bars bring the grips back at a more swept back angle about and inch to inch and half. My concern was how the cables were stretched pretty tight over the new heli bars and what potential problems may arise in the future. Also the risk of scratching your paint and control panel is very high during the install. One thing that is critical is cutting out the plastic trim piece that fits under the panel. If that is not cut correctly it is going to make your new Goldwing look fairly ragged. The product is solid and well built but I probably would not install these again for what little is gained.
Was this helpful?
Chrome Turndown Exhaust Extensions for GL1800

0

0

Chrome Turndown Exhaust Extensions for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7606,   SKU: KU7606

12.05.2019

5 Stars

Fit was spot on. Looks good on my 2012. Iv had good quality from Kuryakn on most of my accessories.
Was this helpful?
Rotor Cover Light Rings /w Amber LED for GL1500

0

0

Rotor Cover Light Rings /w Amber LED for GL1500
ITEM CODE: AO458134ALED,   SKU: AO458134ALED

12.05.2019

2 Stars

I am sure that the lights will look great, but I am very disappointed that I would have to drill holes in my in excellent condition covers that look great already. And the fact that there were no written instructions, and zinc hardware that will rust instead of stainless steel is unbelievable to me.
Was this helpful?
Passenger Armrests w/ Drink Holder Port

0

0

Passenger Armrests w/ Drink Holder Port
ITEM CODE: CI25000,   SKU: CI25000

12.05.2019

5 Stars

I installed these in about 45 minutes. Probably one of the best ad on's for new Goldwing I bought. My wife loves them and the way they incorporated the Big Ass drink holder into the arm rests was better than any others I've seen. Would highly recommend this product.
Was this helpful?
Fred Harmon's Maintenance Videos for 2018+ Honda Gold Wing

0

0

Fred Harmon's Maintenance Videos for 2018+ Honda Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: FH2018VIDS,   SKU: FH2018VIDS

12.05.2019

5 Stars

Best tool in your garage. They are a must buy item. Don't take your wing to a mechanic, DIY.
Was this helpful?
New Generation Leg Wings for GL1800

0

0

New Generation Leg Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32058

12.04.2019

5 Stars

Very good job of controlling the air on your lower legs. Easy to install and look nice.
Was this helpful?
New Generation Adjustable Hand Wings for GL1800

0

0

New Generation Adjustable Hand Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32057

12.04.2019

5 Stars

These work wonderfully. Easy to install and look great. Wind control is amazing from such a small Deflector. Love them Highly recommended
Was this helpful?

23618 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items