Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27246 Reviews Found

Black Foam Brake/Clutch Lever Grips
ITEM CODE: BB1799,   SKU: BB1799

09.29.2022

Cannot be without these

I have used the black foam brake/clutch lever grips on my Gold Wings for close to 13 years. First, on my 2005 Gold Wing, and then on my 2018 Gold Wing Tour. In fact, the first set of foam grips were put on my new 2018 Gold Wing Tour before I took it out of the dealership in Southern California. Living and riding in the deserts of California, Arizona, and New Mexico makes these grips a MUST HAVE. Definitely keeps the pinkies from burning...
Was this helpful?

Kuryakyn Passenger Transformer Floorboards for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7006,   SKU: KU7006

09.29.2022

Great product

Installed very well and looks great helps my wife that is 5.2 be comfortable
Was this helpful?

New Generation Dual Air Wings w/Lowers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32056

09.29.2022

Good product had issues

Installed well when drilling the holes for the bracket I placed template where it showed the top one was perfect bottom one was to high. I thought at first maybe I made a mistake happen on both bottom bolts and it is high above on both. While looking and the instructions I looked at the photo they drilled on the the photo and looked like they had same problem with there reference. In the photo of the instructions they have it ablonged to make it work. I wish the template would have been lined up better because if the bracket was not on there it would look horrible.
Was this helpful?

New Generation Adjustable Hand Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32057

09.29.2022

Great product

Installed perfect no issues and deflector works great for blocking or adding wind
Was this helpful?

Progressive Heavy Duty Fork Springs for GL1800
ITEM CODE: TR771521,   SKU: TR771521

09.29.2022

Progressive springs

This is the 3rd Goldwing that I put on the progressive springs and the All Balls steering berings and made a big difference on the bike
Was this helpful?

Anti-Dive Fork Valve Shim w/ Screws
ITEM CODE: WSDVS,   SKU: WSDVS

09.29.2022

Anti-Dive Fork Valve shim

Great product easy to install
Was this helpful?

6 x 9 USA Flag
ITEM CODE: WSFLAGUSA,   SKU: WSFLAGUSA

09.29.2022

Fit and finish

Only time will tell if the flag holds up to the wind. Flag is a little longer than needed. (Pole side) I was still able to make it fit and work.
Was this helpful?

US State & Territory 6" x 9" Flags
ITEM CODE: PG30290

09.29.2022

Fit and finish

Tad bit larger than the ones I'm replacing. Extra length along flag pole, but I was still able to fit them on the flag pole. Material seems to be sturdy!
Was this helpful?

Rubber Remote Cover for GL1800 2nd Gen
ITEM CODE: AO451699B,   SKU: AO451699B

09.29.2022

Fit and finish

Product fit perfectly. Fast delivery also.
Was this helpful?

OEM Replacement Rubber Steps for Stock Driver Pegs
ITEM CODE: WSRUBBERSTEPS,   SKU: WSRUBBERSTEPS

09.29.2022

Fit and finish

Product fit perfectly. Product was delivered on time.
Was this helpful?

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

09.28.2022

Very happy with this purchase

As the other reviewers have said, the recently manufactured tires showed up at my door in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the price, service, and quality provided by WingStuff and Bridgestone.
Was this helpful?

F4 Scratch Resistant Clear or Tinted Windshields for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG20048

09.28.2022
Sean

Love the windshield

Simply love the windshield scratch resistance and rain repelling.
Was this helpful?

27246 Reviews Found

|