Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27165 Reviews Found

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for 2018+ Gold Wing G852/G853
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO18,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO18

01.26.2023

One-stop shopping with Wingstuff

Bought from Wingstuff because they make it easy to find the right stuff for your Gold Wing, and they had both front and rear tire, in stock, ready to go, specifically for my Gold Wing. Makes it a lot easier to just place one order instead of having to shop around to find the right size front tire and then the right size rear tire and place two orders from different places. These are the manufacturer's spec tires for the bike, so I'm hoping they work well. The ones that were on the bike when I bought it a few months ago already has some miles on them, but they seem to ride and handle well, so I figured I'll stick with them. We'll see how much longevity I get out of them! Will be doing a cross-country trip in May (2023), and should be putting about 6,000 miles on them in the period of 3-4 weeks.
Was this helpful?

Luggage Rack Chrome w/ Lightstrike Tail Light for 2021+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: CI28201,   SKU: CI28201

01.26.2023

Just what Dr. Rick ordered

Been wanting this for awhile.Glad I waited . Now it has the lightstrike added to it. Really neat app to change up your lights. I bought 3 lights for the trunk that I been wanting. One each week. This one...the one that mold into the lid with lightstrike as well that goes under the luggage light , and the inside light ...this way I only take it apart once instead of 3 times....Awesome lights Thanks Rick
Was this helpful?

Valve Cover Accents Chrome for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CI78512,   SKU: CI78512

01.25.2023

Hide ugly valve covers

Awesome covers , I got these ..but..I believe I am going to wait till the valves start looking bad...I have a 2021 Goldwing Tour so my valves still have a pretty shine to them...I'm afraid if I go ahead and put the covers on them now they won't get cleaned then will go to crap...as they are factory they have a nice silver glossy finish on them. So I believe I will wait till that glossy finish goes away before I ever put them on...
Was this helpful?

Extended Throttle Boss for Heated Grips
ITEM CODE: KU6242,   SKU: KU6242

01.25.2023
Eddie Verified Buyer

Sweet!

Love this thing! My hand is bad to start tingling and to cramp during long rides but with this I can relax my grip and makes the ride so much better.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Radio Knob Set for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52709,   SKU: BB52709

01.25.2023
Eddie Verified Buyer

Radio knobs

They look real good on the bike along with the other chrome. The only thing was that one of them fit perfectly but the other one is loose fitting.
Was this helpful?

6X9 Thin Blue Line Flag
ITEM CODE: BB4-240LE,   SKU: BB4-240LE

01.25.2023
Eddie Verified Buyer

Love it

Love this since I’m a proud retired police officer. I fly this along with an American flag.
Was this helpful?

Driver Stainless Drink Holder w/Chrome Mnt
ITEM CODE: KU1463,   SKU: KU1463

01.25.2023
Eddie Verified Buyer

Drink holder

Works and looks great. Would have been nice to have had the top with a straw though.
Was this helpful?

Black/Grey Motorcycle Trailer Cover
ITEM CODE: BB4491BC,   SKU: BB4491BC

01.25.2023
Eddie Verified Buyer

Nice cover

The cover fits good and is fairly easy to put on. The material seems to be of good quality. I’m very satisfied.
Was this helpful?

Rear Saddlebag Dynamic Sequential LED Lights
ITEM CODE: AORDS1821,   SKU: AORDS1821

01.25.2023
Brad Verified Buyer

Outstanding Visibility and Additions

These rear saddle bag led lights look great and are pretty easy to install. They are bright and with a combination of yellow sequential turn signals and red brake lights, you will surely be seen. They also flash when the brakes are applied. I'm very satisfied with them and a great addition with the other lighting.
Was this helpful?

LED Trunk Light Black w/ Lightstrike for 2021+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: CI48025,   SKU: CI48025

01.25.2023
Brad Verified Buyer

Great Product

Installed on a 2022 DCT with the tour pak added. Great product with plenty of custom light options. Not complicated to install, just take your time. Love the ability to adjust the lighting effect from the app. The app connects quickly and no need to redo after each session of riding. Ensure that you activate the 3M tape prior to applying.
Was this helpful?

OEM Replacement Speaker Grills for GL1800 2006-2009
ITEM CODE: PG31926

01.25.2023

Speaker Grills

Pleasing now not to see the rust from the speaker grills after so many years, living an working near the coast. OME parts were easy to fit and looking good.
Was this helpful?

Mens Goldwing Icon Long-Sleeve T-Shirt Black
ITEM CODE: PG38709

01.25.2023

Not Very Good

It shrunk a full size after the first wash. Arms are uncomfortably tight around forearm area, and I’m not a huge guy or a weightlifter. Graphic on front is off center. I would have returned it if I hadn’t washed it.
Was this helpful?

27165 Reviews Found

|