Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28527 Reviews Found

0

0

Avenue Riding Boots Black
ITEM CODE: PG38654

09.25.2021
steve melton

5 Stars

I ordered the Forma Avenue boots because of the low price and my familiarity with the brand. I got far more than I expected for the price I paid. The boots fit well and were comfortable out of the box. I have worn them a several times while riding and they worked very well. They fit well and the zippers and Velcro closures were of good quality. I have not used them in heavy rain yet but they kept my feet dry and comfortable in light rain and road spray. I cannot say anything about durability as I just got them. So far, I am well satisfied with these boots.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Flasher for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AOGL88NC,   SKU: AOGL88NC

09.24.2021

5 Stars

If you as LED lights you will need this flasher. Easily installed from the front. Just remove the speaker cover then 4 bolts and the flasher is looking at you being the instrument panel. Takes about 20 minutes to install. You can't go wrong!
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Front Fender Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO451244,   SKU: AO451244

09.24.2021

5 Stars

This fender addition has such eerie appeal. I already had it on my 2012 and recently purchased a Trike (CSC). I added it to the trike immediately. This is a must for Wings.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Red LED w/Clear Lense Chrome Trunk Handle
ITEM CODE: KU3215,   SKU: KU3215

09.24.2021

5 Stars

I have NO idea why Honda doesn't put a trunk handle on the Wing. How cheap of them. I have a 2012 Wing and immediately put one on it. I recently purchased a 2015 40 Anniversary that is Triked with a California Sidecar. Can you believe, even the Anniversary Edition had no trunk handle. I immediately added one. The bike is black and has a lot of chrome. Adding this chrome handle to the trunk really sticks out. I love the handle.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Pathfinder Ultra-Flash High-Intensity LED Bulbs
ITEM CODE: AO7443RP2,   SKU: AO7443RP2

09.24.2021

5 Stars

Love the brightness, warning flashes are awesome & hopefully wake up the cell phone junkies.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

09.24.2021

5 Stars

I have used this product several years ago on a motor home and was very pleased. So glad to find out they are available for my Goldwing the ride now is as smooth as glass. I’m not much of a mechanic but was able to get them installed myself.
Was this helpful?

0

0

HeliBars Tour Performance Handlebar Risers for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HEHR01139,   SKU: HEHR01139

09.24.2021

5 Stars

Easy installation, improved riding position, very nice!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk Molding Kit for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO451803,   SKU: AO451803

09.24.2021

5 Stars

This trim was quick and easy to install. These pieces were flawless and added definition that was lacking with the stock trim. While you're at it, go ahead and order the trim for the saddlebags. You won't regret it.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Xplore Glove Black
ITEM CODE: PG36498

09.24.2021

1 Star

In the description it states the gloves are water proof. I put them in use today a raining day within 1 hour the gloves were soaked and all my my skin on my fingers were wrinkled that’s how soaked they were also they hold all the water.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Essentials LT Touring Cover
ITEM CODE: BB4-344,   SKU: BB4-344

09.23.2021

5 Stars

I just received my cover a week ago and had to wash the bike to get it cover ready. I really like this cover because of how lightweight and compact it is, yet it covers the entire bike and feels durable. I look forward to using this cover for a long time!
Was this helpful?

0

1

Avenue Riding Boots Black
ITEM CODE: PG38654

09.23.2021

5 Stars

I read the reviews before I ordered these. The review said they run a little small I wear a size 12 so I ordered 13. I thought if they were a little big I could also put on an extra pair of socks. The 13 fit me great. Glad I sized up. Appearance is great also.
Was this helpful?

0

0

17-Piece Motorcycle Tool Kit w/Bag
ITEM CODE: TR151553,   SKU: TR151553

09.23.2021
Steve Bernier

5 Stars

Great quality!!!
Was this helpful?

28527 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items