Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28513 Reviews Found

0

0

Air Wings w/ Lowers for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37973

09.23.2021

5 Stars

They work well but wish they were mounted a little further out to dispel more wind. Instruction sheet should have brighter pictures.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Hand Wings for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37972

09.23.2021

5 Stars

The go on easy and quickly after you figure out the dark pictures in the instructions. They work great
Was this helpful?

0

0

Electronic Fuse Block for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-942,   SKU: BB52-942

09.23.2021

5 Stars

Easy install, good instructions. Several good youtube videos available as well. I'm not a fan of the blue connectors. I used butt connectors with heat shrink. Fits easily under the seat.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

09.23.2021

5 Stars

There is nowhere (that I see) to tie down the 2018+ wing in the front. Easy to install. Took about 15 min. Quality looks good.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Saddlebag Lid Organizer for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BBHG18SBO,   SKU: BBHG18SBO

09.23.2021

5 Stars

These are so needed on the wing. Provides small places to keep frequently accessed items - like sunglasses, ear plugs, sun block, etc... Really does add free space to your luggage capacity..
Was this helpful?

0

0

Saddlebag Carpet Set for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018SBCS,   SKU: WSGW2018SBCS

09.23.2021

5 Stars

Fit is great. They accomplish their function very well. Great price
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Luggage Liner Set for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018LUG,   SKU: WSGW2018LUG

09.23.2021

5 Stars

This was my first order from Wingstuff and I am looking forward to using these bags for future trips. The bags look like they are well made and time will tell how well they last.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Mirror Light w/DRL & Sequential Turn Signals
ITEM CODE: AO45-1245,   SKU: AO45-1245

09.23.2021

4 Stars

Installation was very easy, however I would like to have the drive in lights much brighter. I like the sequential turn signals.They oh nice and bright.
Was this helpful?

0

0

40 Channel Factory Honda GL1800 CB Radio Kit
ITEM CODE: PG00015

09.23.2021

5 Stars

The cb was delivered quickly. Had instructions and was pretty much plug and play. I checked the swr just to make sure it was within tolerance. It performs well. Thanks.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bungee Seat Tie-Downs for 2018-20 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-944,   SKU: BB52-944

09.22.2021

5 Stars

Easy to order, quick to deliver (even to Australia) and simple to fit. Good buy.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSOF1COMBODCT,   SKU: WSOF1COMBODCT

09.22.2021

5 Stars

This kit makes it so easy to change oil. You don't need to search for individual parts. They're all included in the kit.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Organizer Combo for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: WS180012,   SKU: WS180012

09.22.2021

5 Stars

Fits perfectly, easily, and does the job! Thanks!
Was this helpful?

28513 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items