Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

30384 Reviews Found

0

0

Pathfinder LED Headlight Kit for GL1800/F6B
ITEM CODE: AOG18H7P,   SKU: AOG18H7P

08.08.2022

5 Stars

I should have done this months ago. Day and night. Almost feel bad for folks at night. However, I was only flashed by one vehicle coming in the opposite direction. This is worth every Penney spent. Installation was fairly easy. If you can change your lightbulbs you can install them with no problem. Wires were placed out of the by 3M type Velcro. 15 minutes for the first one. 5 minutes for the second. High beams are not gonna happen until I get a case of beer and at a time that I have to take fairing parts off. Really tight in there.
Was this helpful?

0

0

6-Foot Audio Extension
ITEM CODE: PG03613

08.08.2022

5 Stars

Good quality replacement for the factory cable. I had a loose connection, and the left channel would cut out intermittently. The factory cable was too short also. This was quite a bit longer than needed, but no more loose connection, and stereo sounds great! Dennis
Was this helpful?

0

0

Passenger Armrests for 2021-22 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: HO08R70MKCL00ZB,   SKU: HO08R70MKCL00ZB

08.08.2022
Royven Wong

5 Stars

Good quality product by Honda. Price is on high side but item blends with my 2022 Goldwing perfectly.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Perch Mounted Big Ass™ Drink Holder Black
ITEM CODE: CI58919,   SKU: CI58919

08.08.2022

5 Stars

So far it's working great it fits my large tumbler
Was this helpful?

0

0

Aero Flip-Out Highway Pegs for 2018 Honda Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW003,   SKU: RIGW003

08.08.2022

5 Stars

Fit and finish are fantastic. Super easy to install and what a difference in ride comfort on my 2022 Goldwing. Looks great on my bike. When folded in can't see them. Great product!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fender Extension
ITEM CODE: CI68925,   SKU: CI68925

08.08.2022

5 Stars

Very easy to install. Looks great. Protects the motorcycle. I like they had stick on drill patterns to make it easier.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Momentum Road Warrior Bag
ITEM CODE: KU5284,   SKU: KU5284

08.08.2022

4 Stars

Large bag with more zippers than I can count. It's a tight squeeze but my 15 inch laptop fits in the padded pocket. It does fit on the back seat of my 2018 Goldwing but I have to remove the driver backrest, not a problem because the bag makes a nice backrest to compensate.
Was this helpful?

0

0

GT Front Fender Extension for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-937,   SKU: BB52-937

08.08.2022

5 Stars

Simple to attach but… remove the fender to fit it. Makes drilling holes and lining up the holes much easier.
Was this helpful?

0

0

USB Cord for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08E79MKCA00,   SKU: HO08E79MKCA00

08.08.2022
Mac

5 Stars

I installed the usb cable in the left saddlebag without removing the saddlebag, and now I have enough music to go across country and back with out repeating! Thank WINGSTUFF!!
Was this helpful?

0

0

tailBlazer for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KIT50W-GL,   SKU: KIT50W-GL

08.07.2022
Jeff

5 Stars

Simple install, but definitely increases visibility.
Was this helpful?

0

0

3-Way Adjustable Highway Peg Mounts Black
ITEM CODE: PG38269

08.07.2022
Jeff

5 Stars

Excellent pegs. My legs are shorter than most, so finding highway pegs that fit are a challenge. It took a bit of adjusting (which is not available on other type of pegs) but I was able to get these to fit perfectly for me.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Luggage Liner Set for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018LUG,   SKU: WSGW2018LUG

08.07.2022
Jeff

5 Stars

The bags fit the trunk and saddlebag perfectly. Construction is quality and hold up nicely. I've used the trunk bag as a convenient overnight bag even when traveling by car.
Was this helpful?

30384 Reviews Found

|