Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27172 Reviews Found

Hidden Trailer Hitch for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW007,   SKU: RIGW007

01.27.2023

Excellent hitch

The hitch works great, need to pay attention to the instructions and watch a few videos to get it right. The hardest part is getting the bolts back through the subframe and redirecting the wires under the seat. Once installed, it's rock solid.
Was this helpful?

Adjustable Upper Air Deflectors
ITEM CODE: KU6578,   SKU: KU6578

01.27.2023

Easy installation, works ok

Very easy installation and they work OK. Pretty expensive for what they do but I'm glad I have them. I wish there was a bit more range of movement but on the 2023, the bike prohibits that.
Was this helpful?

Air Deflectors for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU6579,   SKU: KU6579

01.27.2023

Easy installation, works ok

I had Baker wings on my 2012 and loved the function of those deflectors but didn't like the looks of Bakers on the 2023 so I bought these instead. I installed with the screws only, no adhesive and these look like a factory product. They don't work as well as my previous setup but so far are good enough.
Was this helpful?

Homelink for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08U77MKCA00,   SKU: HO08U77MKCA00

01.27.2023

Excellent product, factory look

As others have said, the installation is a little tricky, but not terrible. The fit and finish look like it came from the factory and it works great for my garage door and the gate to my complex. I'm really happy with this product.
Was this helpful?

Air Deflectors for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU6579,   SKU: KU6579

01.27.2023
Anthony Verified Buyer

Air Deflectors for 2021 Goldwing

Works great!
Was this helpful?

40 Channel Factory Honda GL1800 CB Radio Kit
ITEM CODE: PG00015

01.27.2023

40 CHANNEL FACTORY HONDA GL1800 CB RADIO KIT

nice and quick should work just fine
Was this helpful?

Dual Adjustable Air Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01048

01.26.2023

Wow what a difference!

Ok, I was frost bitten as a young teen, and when the temp gets below 45 my hands start to purple up and below 40 its generally painful. My 2005 GL1800 does a pretty good job of deflecting a lot of wind and allows me to ride in cooler temps than my 2007 Boulevard, but below 55 things get cooler at speed, and I typically have to put my thermal UA gloves on under my fingerless. I hate this because I lose the ability to use the touch screen on my phone which we use for GPS and music. I read many reviews about the Air Wings and figured I would give it a try. The temp was supposed to near 60 F on New Years, so we opted to go try them out. Wow! We left out before noon so it was in the low 50's and I had no insulated gloves on, and I rode all day. After dark I started to get chilly and stopped to grab my overjacket and insulated gloves and when I popped up the temp it was 42 degrees! I am so glad I bought these. My wife said they made a lot of difference for her as well in the back. I highly recommend these they extend your comfortable riding days into cooler weather.
Was this helpful?

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for 2018+ Gold Wing G852/G853
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO18,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO18

01.26.2023

One-stop shopping with Wingstuff

Bought from Wingstuff because they make it easy to find the right stuff for your Gold Wing, and they had both front and rear tire, in stock, ready to go, specifically for my Gold Wing. Makes it a lot easier to just place one order instead of having to shop around to find the right size front tire and then the right size rear tire and place two orders from different places. These are the manufacturer's spec tires for the bike, so I'm hoping they work well. The ones that were on the bike when I bought it a few months ago already has some miles on them, but they seem to ride and handle well, so I figured I'll stick with them. We'll see how much longevity I get out of them! Will be doing a cross-country trip in May (2023), and should be putting about 6,000 miles on them in the period of 3-4 weeks.
Was this helpful?

Luggage Rack Chrome w/ Lightstrike Tail Light for 2021+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: CI28201,   SKU: CI28201

01.26.2023

Just what Dr. Rick ordered

Been wanting this for awhile.Glad I waited . Now it has the lightstrike added to it. Really neat app to change up your lights. I bought 3 lights for the trunk that I been wanting. One each week. This one...the one that mold into the lid with lightstrike as well that goes under the luggage light , and the inside light ...this way I only take it apart once instead of 3 times....Awesome lights Thanks Rick
Was this helpful?

Valve Cover Accents Chrome for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CI78512,   SKU: CI78512

01.25.2023

Hide ugly valve covers

Awesome covers , I got these ..but..I believe I am going to wait till the valves start looking bad...I have a 2021 Goldwing Tour so my valves still have a pretty shine to them...I'm afraid if I go ahead and put the covers on them now they won't get cleaned then will go to crap...as they are factory they have a nice silver glossy finish on them. So I believe I will wait till that glossy finish goes away before I ever put them on...
Was this helpful?

Extended Throttle Boss for Heated Grips
ITEM CODE: KU6242,   SKU: KU6242

01.25.2023
Eddie Verified Buyer

Sweet!

Love this thing! My hand is bad to start tingling and to cramp during long rides but with this I can relax my grip and makes the ride so much better.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Radio Knob Set for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52709,   SKU: BB52709

01.25.2023
Eddie Verified Buyer

Radio knobs

They look real good on the bike along with the other chrome. The only thing was that one of them fit perfectly but the other one is loose fitting.
Was this helpful?

27172 Reviews Found

|