Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28868 Reviews Found

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

11.26.2021

5 Stars

Very Glad to have installed the tie down brackets. Well made and really a great addition to the bike. I highly recommend these.
Was this helpful?

0

0

High Flow Replacement Air Filter for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KNHA-1818,   SKU: KNHA-1818

11.25.2021

5 Stars

I’ll be ready for the next air filter change
Was this helpful?

0

0

Magnetic Drain Plug and Washer Combo for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSPLUG18DCT,   SKU: WSPLUG18DCT

11.25.2021

5 Stars

Good idea to collect metal particles before they do damage
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit W/ Cap Wrench for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSOF2COMBODCT,   SKU: WSOF2COMBODCT

11.25.2021

5 Stars

Now I’m ready for my first oil change
Was this helpful?

0

0

Rust Free Easy Mount Seat Bolt Set For GL1800
ITEM CODE: WSGWSB4,   SKU: WSGWSB4

11.25.2021

1 Star

My mother walk-ins for me years ago to My Wing - Unfortunately it's really easy to shear the heads off his and you can strip the bolt clean in a very short aamount of time. Wouldn't be suitable for someone always under their seat. It could wind up very expensive getting these out when it all goes wrong. I found out the hard way x
Was this helpful?

0

0

Volt Meter With Back Panel
ITEM CODE: WSVOLTMETER,   SKU: WSVOLTMETER

11.25.2021

5 Stars

Works as it should. It does light up which is a really nice touch as everything on the bike lights up as well. It's accurate enough. I lovely touch for those who ride their bikes a lot.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Omni Transmission Covers Black for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU3275,   SKU: KU3275

11.25.2021

1 Star

Whoa, pump the brakes on this one. You must take off the protective insulated watertight stock alternator cover completely. You can see windings. Hard to believe that they have the courage to go for almost 200.00 ,we're suckered all the time for wing part's. This is over the top
Was this helpful?

0

0

Double-H Sintered Brake Pads for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38528

11.24.2021

5 Stars

Original pad did not seem to last very long especially the inside pads I figured I would give these a shot the price was much better the the OEM even if I get the same mileage will be better the OEM at the reduced cost only time will tell.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

11.24.2021

5 Stars

These are a must I do all the maintenance on my bikes and have a lift can tie down without fear of Motorcycle falling over while letting the lift up or down, gives me piece of mind no fear of motorcycle falling over and will be great if I decide to trailer the motorcycle. Very easy to use.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Mens RS-2 Rain Suit Hi-Viz
ITEM CODE: PG35781

11.24.2021

5 Stars

It was time for a new rain suit, it appears to be well made and came in the correct size large enough to fit over extra clothes but not too big. Fits easy in the saddle bag.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Numer 10 Snap Caps
ITEM CODE: AO252213,   SKU: AO252213

11.24.2021

5 Stars

Thanks Wingstuff I need multiple sizes just to cover ugly screws.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Decorative Show Caps for 10/12 Size Screws
ITEM CODE: BB3-70-10,   SKU: BB3-70-10

11.24.2021

5 Stars

Just what the doctor ordered to cover holes after removing the trunk rack, looks great
Was this helpful?

28868 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items