Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27269 Reviews Found

Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-102,   SKU: CTMGW100-102

10.05.2022
Ahmed Verified Buyer

Wrong item

I have 2015 goldwing and I had ordered them but they sent me the wrong item for the newer model 2018-2020 šŸ˜Š
Was this helpful?

Black Belly Pan for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018BPBK,   SKU: WSGW2018BPBK

10.05.2022
JC Verified Buyer

Does the job and quite easy to install

I've installed the belly pan with not much problem except the left bracket was like 1,5/2 inch too far. I though i made a mistake but it no so i had to resort to bend it. I guess this part should be better made... Overall quite happy with having a belly pan as I have broke my engine before and it took nearly 6 months to fix it. I think a belly pan would have avoided this problem.
Was this helpful?

Trunk Carpet for 2021 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2021TC,   SKU: WSGW2021TC

10.04.2022

same as OEM, half the cost

Why would anyone buy the OEM version for twice the cost. The only difference is the honda logo really. Nothing rattles in trunk when this is in there. Nice Fit
Was this helpful?

RAMĀ® X-GripĀ® Phone Mount
ITEM CODE: PG38780

10.04.2022

Perfect fit

This mount was a perfect fit for my 2008, 1800 GoldWing Trike! 10 minutes to install. All the correct hardware for including bolt thread size and lengths. I have one of these on another bike as well. A definite recommendation!
Was this helpful?

Magnetic Drain Plug and Washer for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSPLUG18,   SKU: WSPLUG18

10.03.2022
Rod Verified Buyer

Know What's Happening

I am pretty fussy when it comes to preventitive maintenance. A magnetic drain plug gives you a quick and easy look at what is sitting in your oil when you drain it.
Was this helpful?

EXO-CT220 Open Face Helmet Gloss Black
ITEM CODE: PG37551

10.03.2022
Rod Verified Buyer

Visor BIG Plus

Very comfortable Open Face that allows several configurations. You can quickly remove the flip up shield and replace it with an fixed visor, that works great at blocking the sun. Works great with Bluetooth like Sena 20S EVO, 30S or 50.
Was this helpful?

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

10.03.2022

Centramatic Wheel balancers

Great product. I have a new GW with 1000 miles on it and I could tell the difference in the smoother ride after installing the Centramatics. Highly recommend!
Was this helpful?

Black Anodized Belly Pan for GL1800, F6B
ITEM CODE: BB52817BK,   SKU: BB52817BK

10.02.2022

Good protector but can be hard to install

I can't believe I took the last belly pan! It's a good purchase because I feel that the undercarriage of the bike is protected. Installation wise, if you can get the bike on the centrestand, you have already won half the battle. The other half is to get the pan in between the gaps when the bottom 2 bolts on each side are loosen or even better, removed. Installation, technically shouldn't take too long and if you can follow the instructions given, it's not an issue. I had to get my son to support the right hand side because I can't get my bike on the centrestand. I took away one star because I can't get my hose into the hole and also when I was installing the oil filter guard, I was confused with the term "slide the small flange over the edge of the front cowl". I wasn't sure if it was through the cowl or not. Common sense prevailed and I understood what that the instructions meant.
Was this helpful?

Kuryakyn Chrome Floorboards w/Heel Shifter
ITEM CODE: KU4038,   SKU: KU4038

10.02.2022

Good addition

My feet did not like stock pegs. This product with the heel shifter made a nice difference. Super easy install and like the bigger brake pedal.
Was this helpful?

Left Side Big Assā„¢ Drink Holder Black (DCT ONLY)
ITEM CODE: CI58911,   SKU: CI58911

10.02.2022

Holds about everything you want

I like having the drinks on the dct side, I can lift my modular helm and drink while driving. It holds the supergulps very well.
Was this helpful?

Step Drill Bit
ITEM CODE: EC20007,   SKU: EC20007

10.02.2022

did the trick

when cutting into the side panel to put in tender adapter, it made a clean cut.
Was this helpful?

T-Valve Optional Accessory for FOBO 2 TPMS
ITEM CODE: PG37222

10.02.2022

Great addition if you have FOBO's

This is a great addition to the FOBO's. that way you dont need to take them off to add air. Tires tend to lose air over time, so these make topping the tires off very easy.
Was this helpful?

27269 Reviews Found

|