Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28715 Reviews Found

0

0

Avon Cobra Chrome Radial Tires for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG23038

10.27.2021

5 Stars

Everything I read about this tire gave it high marks. A close friend of mine purchased one last year and loves it. For those reasons I ordered one. They must be good as they are frequently out of stock. When I recently saw Wingstuff had them back in stock I ordered one and was delighted at how quick it arrived. As of this writing I have it mounted but have not yet had the opportunity to take it for a ride.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Flag Pole Mounts
ITEM CODE: PG38334

10.27.2021

4 Stars

Goldstrike states that these will fit any flag pole that has 1/4" mounting bold. Could not find one of those anywhere. The Goldstrike flag pole is not the most pleasing to the eye (my opinion) so I purchased 2 of the Trunk Lid Mounts (78605) kits and drilled out flag pole mounting hole to just over 9/32", then cannibalized a couple of flag mounts I purchased on elsewhere. Also, it's a little strange that I had to purchase 2 of the mounting kits to get 2 sets of mounting hardware when both the LEFT and RIGHT mounts come in each kit. Now I have a "spare" LEFT and RIGHT mount.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement OEM Style Fog Light Switch
ITEM CODE: PG32299

10.27.2021

5 Stars

I installed a switch like this 10 years ago when I installed the "Fog" lights. I had about 10K miles on my 2006 GL1800 at the time. Now, have 83K miles. The old switch became non-functional so I ordered a new one and it is a perfect fit. Note: while I was waiting for delivery of the new switch; I removed the old one and cleaned it with electrical cleaner and air. Got it working again. I still installed the new switch. Should be good for another 10 years.
Was this helpful?

0

0

pathBlazer Headlight Modulator
ITEM CODE: KIP115W-D,   SKU: KIP115W-D

10.26.2021

4 Stars

I installed this and love it BUT the sync wire is sooooooo fragile and short. It didn’t take anything for the wire to break so now it’s taped. It seems that for the cost if the unit, they could spend another couple of pennies and get a thicker/longer wire. Be VERY careful of that wire going from one side to the other or it will break.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Avon Cobra Chrome Radial Tires for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG23038

10.26.2021

5 Stars

This review is more for the service than the tires themselves, as I just bought them and haven't mounted them yet. But I have had Avon's on my prior bike and liked the handling and they wore well. If these grip and wear as well as the Bridgestones and Dunlops, I will be happy, although I am hoping they last longer. The quick shipping was awesome, the price was good, and the rebate processed quickly. I ordered them to mount on a spare set of wheels, as tires are getting in short supply and I didn't want to be caught not being able to get some when they were needed. Now I will mount them and have them ready when the others are worn out. Come on spring!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Pathfinder LED Low/High Beam Headlight Kit for GL1500
ITEM CODE: PG37576

10.26.2021

5 Stars

Good instructions, easy install, nice light on the road
Was this helpful?

0

0

Electronic Fuse Block for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-942,   SKU: BB52-942

10.26.2021

5 Stars

Love that Show Chrome has a fuse block that electronic protect the bike Can system. I got it to add a trunk LED for my 2021 Goldwing DCT. I am a Electronic Tech. and I'm enjoying the fuse block.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Cool Rider Beverage Holder
ITEM CODE: BWCRGW,   SKU: BWCRGW

10.26.2021

5 Stars

After reading the comments I just made a thin Al 1/16th backing for the stock plastic part before mounting- seems very strong now with both. Easy to trace out, cut and drill. So far, great for my water bottle
Was this helpful?

0

0

Louvered Scuff Side Covers for 2001-2010 GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU3913,   SKU: KU3913

10.26.2021

5 Stars

One of my side covers had missing mount peg so decided to replace with these. Chrome is nice and now side covers are secure. Really adds to the look and easy to install.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Ergo II Highway Pegs for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU4056,   SKU: KU4056

10.26.2021

5 Stars

High quality and easy to install. The comments about the little black roll pins is accurate. I found pressing them in with a vice worked pretty well. It took two of us, one hold the pin with a needle nose and the other one to tighten the vice. Other than that installed quickly and easily, very heavy and made very well. Super happy with them and I'm glad to read they helped protect the bike a little as well when laid down.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Omni Driver Floorboard Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT Chrome
ITEM CODE: KU3284,   SKU: KU3284

10.26.2021

5 Stars

After a several months of waiting for back order to come through. These are exactly what was advertised and well worth the cost. Easy install , look great and really made a difference in comfort. I’m able to move and shift my feet around for added comfort, especially on the long hauls. Recommend to all you wingers out there…. Make the investment, you won’t be disappointed
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED H7 Headlight Bulb Kit for GL1800
ITEM CODE: EC01052,   SKU: EC01052

10.25.2021

5 Stars

Normal headlight bulbs are pretty simple to replace and these LED bulbs are just as easy to get into socket. However, plugging in the wires makes installing these bulbs a little more difficult. Had to resort to a video which detailed removing the dash assembly in order to connect the wires. I was able to go under the fairing to locate a compartment for the regulator. Did not use the cable ties as I learned while installing these lights that they dry rot and break (had bells attached to bike with them). I feel better about the regulator being in a slot, stuck to the bike fairing with the included two sided tape. Extremely happy with the product; will be installing the high beams soon.
Was this helpful?

28715 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items