Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

25427 Reviews Found

0

0

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

07.14.2020

5 Stars

I have had some problems with my 2018 Goldwing DCT Tour with shaking handlebars. A new front tire did seem to help, but not all the way. I put the Centramatic Wheel Balancers on and wow what an improvement. The bike rode so much smoother and feels more solid. I never thought that the bike would ride as good as it does. I will be keeping tabs of the mileage and wear I get out my tires so I can see if the claims of longer tire wear is true.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Ergo II Highway Pegs for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU4056,   SKU: KU4056

07.14.2020

5 Stars

I just put them on today. I need to do a little more adjusting, but just how I have them on now are a big improvement. Just have to loosen them up a little and slide it forward an inch or so and they'll be right on. The little pins I had to hold with a needle nose and tap them, wasn't that hard...
Was this helpful?

0

0

Premium Mini Boards w/o Adapters Gloss Black
ITEM CODE: KU7579,   SKU: KU7579

07.14.2020
Shane (Aus)

3 Stars

I fitted the black version you my 2018+ matt silver, blacked out Wing and they look great. Fit and finish is of a good standard but they don't seem to be perfectly level, but close enough. The fitted height is the same as the OEM peg and the feel under my feet is so much better than a OEM peg; much less pressure. As for mounting in 3 positions horizontally, NO. Yes, you can mount forward and your toes hit the engine (with a medium sized foot), then mount to the rear and they effectively don't pivot at all due to the back of the board contacting the bike. In the center position they pivot to a small degree but I am still concerned they may contact and break if the bike goes on it's side. I am yet to test in the comfort of my garage. An improvement would be a small replaceable skid plate fitted to the outer edge.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Splined Peg Adapters Black
ITEM CODE: KU8889,   SKU: KU8889

07.14.2020
Shane (Aus)

5 Stars

These fit easily and with the same amount of free movement of the OEM pegs.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement Headset Pigtail
ITEM CODE: JMHSPT-GL18,   SKU: JMHSPT-GL18

07.14.2020

5 Stars

Plug and go. Great product
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bungee Seat Tie-Downs for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-944,   SKU: BB52-944

07.14.2020
Shane (Aus)

3 Stars

It was not clear that you had to drill your pillion grab rails in the description and was a little tentative about doing that, but did anyway. Instead of using the included nylock nuts, I inserted 'Nut rivets' into the grab rail to affix the brackets to therefore negating the need to get a spanner under the rail. The instructions say to remove the grab rail from the bike which I found unnecessary and be carful to check if you have the 2020+ Wing as these may not fit new extended grab rails, just for info. I had previously found a way to strap around my stock grab rails but these give me much more secure options.
Was this helpful?

0

0

4200 Lumens LED H7 Bulb
ITEM CODE: BB10-107B,   SKU: BB10-107B

07.14.2020
RB

4 Stars

A little miss leading when ordering, thought there were two in a pack but it is a single bulb. Good thing I ordered two in the first place. Thought I was getting a great deal for both low and high beams. Now I will have to order two more.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Rear Fender Filler Strips
ITEM CODE: CI68901,   SKU: CI68901

07.14.2020
Shane (Aus)

5 Stars

These fitted easily and look excellent. Being contoured and 3 dimensional they look a lot better than simple flat plates. I do agree that the mounting screws are too long and can detract for the fitted look by causing bulges. Overall best product for this purpose. Advise to take your time and fit carefully as it is easy to rush as it is such a simple job. Highly recommend.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Pakit Rak for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38208

07.14.2020
Shane (Aus)

4 Stars

I have dropped a star due to a few small things, read on. I ordered the complete kit which was a little fiddly to attach but not difficult. The whole product is of an excellent quality and does fit well. The hitch being hidden when the rack is not attached is very neat and the bag is a great size without being overwhelming. The tray and bag are easy to fit on & off as required. No-one could complain about the storage on the bike now, not even the wife. The negatives - There is pinch weld pieces on each corner of the tray which kept falling off; these should be glued on, which you will have to do. At this price point, it should also come standard with a license plate bracket/holder with lamp and reflector as it certainly is not legal covering both those when fitted (Why ask to be intercepted by police when you don't have to). I had to make my own, as others have needed to. Overall excellent solution to gaining extra luggage space without the need for a trailer and being mounted so low, it is a much better option than even a rack on the top box due to weight distribution.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centerstand for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08M71-MKC-A00,   SKU: HO08M71-MKC-A00

07.14.2020
Bob

1 Star

The stand "might" be great. Hard to tell because I have not been able to install it. NO INSTRUCTIONS!!!!!! One of the bolts is reverse thread. Which one? You can find both on line. Very frustrating. I find it hard to believe WingStuff has not addressed this . I am not the first person to complain. Do not buy this product untill you have this information. Did I say there were no instructions? Very disappointed. 2 bolts. Should be a simple deal.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Engine Lighting Panels
ITEM CODE: CI40055,   SKU: CI40055

07.14.2020

5 Stars

These are a very easy install. You remove the two original screws and replace them with the spacers and new screws that come with the kit. Then just run the wires up under the seat. You should plug these into the Goldstrike wiring harness so that they become signal lights also. They do come with an adapter to wire them to your fuse box if you wish. Easiest lights I ever installed. Look very nice.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Plug-N-Play Lighting Installation Kit
ITEM CODE: CI48000,   SKU: CI48000

07.14.2020

5 Stars

If you are going to install Goldstrike lights to your bike, this is a must have. Very easy to install. They are marked left and right, just unplug the connectors on the wiring harness under the seat and plug these adapters in.
Was this helpful?

25427 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items