Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

29143 Reviews Found

0

0

25" Windshield for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG35126

01.14.2022

5 Stars

Great windshield, now I can see where I'm going! No instruction included but a quick look at Wingstuff video tells it all.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Wheel Balancers for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-118,   SKU: CTMGW100-118

01.14.2022

5 Stars

Centramatic balancers are a must for the Goldwing. I put these on my 2020 when I replaced the tires for the first time. Since I had previously had Centramatic balancers on a Wing I knew what to expect and wasn’t disappointed! The ride is always smooth and the tire wear is is even with no cupping. If you have a Wing these are a must have.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Engine Guard Opening Trim
ITEM CODE: BB52-932,   SKU: BB52-932

01.14.2022
Khaled Al Zeedi

5 Stars

its add nice stylis touch.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Commander Highway Board Black
ITEM CODE: BB21-358BK,   SKU: BB21-358BK

01.14.2022
Khaled Al Zeedi

5 Stars

its looks great on the bike and better angle for tall driver. i I cant stretch my leg and not to worry about low level adjustment like other pegs. the only issue is the heat of the engine which could be solve by the extra offset that sold separately, though I think it shoud be as one pakage with the pegs.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Pathfinder LED Headlight Kit for GL1800/F6B
ITEM CODE: AOG18H7P,   SKU: AOG18H7P

01.13.2022

5 Stars

Didnt take long to do the install, 20 minutes on the first side, 10 mins on the second side. Once I figured out how to remove to wire clip holding the old bulb in it took only 10 minutes total. I ended up using automotive molding tape to hold the small converter box to the inside of the fairing. New lights look much brighter, and I think the white is more noticeable than the original.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

01.13.2022

5 Stars

Bought my 2006 GL1800 and promptly replaced the old tires with these. Returned from a trip to the Smokies and the chicken strips were gone. Excellent tire.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Factory OEM Brake Pads for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38323

01.13.2022

5 Stars

On the bike now and no problems noticed, will update u after few 1000s of miles
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tires for GL1800 & F6B
ITEM CODE: PG02700

01.12.2022

4 Stars

Just got them for my 04 GL1800A about 500 miles ago and put them on with Centramatic Tire Balancers. So far so good for the first 500 miles, EXCEPT; rear tire keep getting too hot and psi increase is much more than any other bikes of mine. I also have a 2021 R1250RT... I also purchased wireless TPS called FOBO from WingStuff... When I set the Cold Tire Pressure as Honda recommends to 36/41 front tire goes up to 42-43psi after just a few miles of riding and the rear scares the heck out of me because 41 goes up to 50 psi. No matter what I set the rear tire's pressure (I tried anywhere between 36-41) still after 5 miles of riding in 60F dry CA weather, rear tire's internal temp jumps up to 90F and psi goes up to 49-50... I know when tires get warm during riding psi goes up I never experienced that much psi jump on any of my other bikes I ever owned. Including 2018 GL1800DCT, K1600GTL, R1250GSA, R1250RT... None!!! They all go up but reasonable amount. Like if I set them 36/41 they go up to 39/44 but never up to 43/50 on a 55F day like these Bridgestone readings I see. I don't know if the tires or the bike but I'll update here and on the Forum when I find the answer. Other than that nice and very quiet combo.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-102,   SKU: CTMGW100-102

01.12.2022

5 Stars

This is the first time I am using tire balancers in my life after almost 15 bikes... Just purchased a "new to me" 2004 GL1800A. There was slight vibration but not bad at all. Still, I've heard these from friends and decided to put them on with a new set of Bridgestone 704/709 combo from WingStuff. It really made the difference. Now bike feels like gliding on ice when the road surface is not horrible. Since I have it on for a short time I have nothing to offer as the long term effects on tires' longevity but so far so good. I am glad I made this purchase.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Ride Off Center Stands for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37974

01.12.2022

5 Stars

STAND WORKS GREAT..THE SPRING WAS A LITTLE DIFFICULT GETTING ON. It takes no effort to get the bike on the center stand. Now I can change my oil and do a good oil check. LOL
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

01.12.2022

5 Stars

Was easy to install. Looks great and will allow me to tie down my bike when loading in my trailer!!
Was this helpful?

0

0

New Generation Adjustable Hand Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG32057

01.12.2022

5 Stars

My deflectors arrived in good time and in perfect condition. They were packaged in a well protected box. All parts were present with instructions. The install was easy and only took 30 minutes. The tint matches my windshield and they look great. Can't wait to ride to see the affect.
Was this helpful?

29143 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items