Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27799 Reviews Found

0

0

Omni Luggage Rack Chrome
ITEM CODE: KU6766,   SKU: KU6766

06.19.2021

5 Stars

Amazing to receive my 2nd order from Wingstuff so quickly in S.Africa .Even some OEM parts which are not available here...I will be placing more orders soon..
Was this helpful?

0

0

Passenger Armrests for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52677A,   SKU: BB52677A

06.18.2021

4 Stars

Just took a 1500 mile trip with my wife riding passenger. She made comments that having the armrest made her ride a lot more comfortable. The only improvement would be to design it with a built in cup holder.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Cooler Rack System
ITEM CODE: RIGL18011,   SKU: RIGL18011

06.18.2021

5 Stars

Since I live in Wisconsin near the manufacturer, I just popped over and picked up one of these along with with their small rack. Very well designed. Fit perfectly on my 2002 Goldwing. Everything seems very sturdy. I chose to go with this for extra storage because my trunk top rack had eventually cracked. The plastic bosses on the underside of the trunk lid are a weak point in the system. So, I've got this little trail behind rack now for longer trips. With a relatively flat bag on the rack you can still see my license and lights. Highly recommend!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Saddlebag Carpet Set for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018SBCS,   SKU: WSGW2018SBCS

06.18.2021

5 Stars

Works perfect for my gold wing tour
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk Carpet for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018TC,   SKU: WSGW2018TC

06.18.2021

5 Stars

Fit great on my2021 gold wing tour
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

06.18.2021
DJ

4 Stars

I received the Stones very quickly and was pleased to see that manufacture date was about 9 months ago. I am anxious to find out how they ride and how long they last.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tires for GL1800 & F6B
ITEM CODE: PG02700

06.18.2021

5 Stars

Have 2015 Honda F6B and this is the only tire I ever use. Ordered and delivered by Wingstuff in 3 days! These tires are smooth, but Grippy at the same time. I will always use only this brand of tire on my Goldwing.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Hand Wings for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37972

06.18.2021

5 Stars

The installation of these wings was very straightforward, although it would be great if either Wingstuff or Baker posted an instruction video on YouTube. As with doing anything the first time, the instructions were somewhat confusing, but after installing the left side, the right side was very simple. The product is very well-made, and will be a definite asset in both hot and cold weather!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Omni L.E.D. Rear Fender Cover Black
ITEM CODE: KU3259,   SKU: KU3259

06.18.2021

1 Star

An update to my previous review… lights up nice and bright when in garage, but in sunlight not so much, to the point where riders behind me told me they weren’t working. So 5 stars on looks and installation but 1 star in functionality.
Was this helpful?

0

0

SunShade Sun Visor for GL1800 w/ Factory GPS Navigation
ITEM CODE: VZVX1800SS-2,   SKU: VZVX1800SS-2

06.17.2021

5 Stars

They must have different versions of this because one picture shows the visor under the dash. Mine fits on top of the dash like the other pics and it is stable and does not sag.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Performance Stainless Belly Pan
ITEM CODE: WS187416,   SKU: WS187416

06.17.2021

5 Stars

Easy to install maybe 10 Mins max on my 2007 GL 1800. Some different years must be harder because I saw a lot of complaints in the reviews.
Was this helpful?

0

0

T-Valve Optional Accessory for FOBO 2 TPMS
ITEM CODE: PG37222

06.17.2021

5 Stars

I started using these T-Valves about 8 years ago for my FOBO'd GL1800. I now use them on all my family's bikes regardless of FOBOs or not. Never ever had any of them fail or leak (so far). Way cheaper on WingStuff than Manufacturer!
Was this helpful?

27799 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items