Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28109 Reviews Found

0

0

Bridgestone Tires for GL1800 & F6B
ITEM CODE: PG02700

07.29.2021

5 Stars

Just turned 98,700 miles and picked up a nail. I hate starting a trip with a plugged tire so I ordered a replacement. I get great mileage and never get the 40 mph wobble us wingers hate. Highly recommended
Was this helpful?

0

0

Outrush Bluetooth Modular Helmet Matte Black
ITEM CODE: PG38552

07.29.2021

4 Stars

this helmet says it pairs to several items ? but nothing about straight to the bike itself ??? interested if it would pair with my 2021 GoldWing
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tall Passenger Grab Rails for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08R70MKCAF0ZA,   SKU: HO08R70MKCAF0ZA

07.29.2021
Andy Bethke

5 Stars

Easy to fit and a great improvement on the original grab rails on the 2018 wing. Happy pillion, highly recommended.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Dual Adjustable Air Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01048

07.28.2021

4 Stars

Easy to install. Had these on my last wing. Won't go without them on long summer trips. Only negative is the price.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Black Ride Off Center Stand for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CJ1800BL,   SKU: CJ1800BL

07.28.2021

2 Stars

As others have said, it's tough to get the stock bolts off. I used a 2' iron pipe as a socket wrench extension. Even so, my cheap sockets kept stripping. Bought a Husky brand socket and that worked. But the new stand had a manufacturing defect: the right side ear/flange with the mounting hole was welded 1/8" too low. Didn't notice it till I tried to install it. With 1/8" less clearance, after screwing in the right side bolt, the stand wouldn't pivot up far enough to install the left side hex bolt. I had to file off the area directly below the flange till there was enough room to swivel up into place. Then, once installed, when I tried to put the bike on the center stand, it didn't have enough space to fully engage (so the flat part of the stand rests on the flat pad on the bike, as the OEM stand does.) This left the bike precariously balanced. By comparing it to the OEM stand, which is beveled down about an inch near both flanges, I filed the new stand to match and then it worked, swivels up into place where it should. However, since the right side is 1/8" shorter than the left, the bike leans slightly to the right. Doesn't seem to affect getting onto or off of the stand though. All that said, now that it's finally on, I love it. Make sure you leave the bike in Reverse when it's on the stand (as the manufacturer suggests.)
Was this helpful?

0

0

Mens Butane Jacket Black
ITEM CODE: PG38444

07.28.2021

5 Stars

I was sceptical about the size my wife ordered me (3x) not thinking it would fit me correctly. However I'm a XL/2X guy, and it is perfect! Love the vents and pockets! Besides all that I have even more compliments and more confidence!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Triple Chrome Plated Adjustable Flip Up Armrests for GL1800
ITEM CODE: RIGL18094,   SKU: RIGL18094

07.28.2021

5 Stars

Very easy to install. Very comfortable and easy to raise up and down. Should have ordered cup holder at same time however. I've only had these 2 months, but I guess time will tell about the chrome flaking off that I have read in other reviews. Good quality so I'm not worried.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Omni Driver Floorboard Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT Chrome
ITEM CODE: KU3284,   SKU: KU3284

07.28.2021

5 Stars

After 7 month wait I finally got this kit. Everything was properly packaged and no damage was observed. Installation was very simple and everything fit perfectly. The included brake lever height was just right. Anyone looking to install a floor board kit should seriously consider the Omni Driver Floorboard Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT Chrome
Was this helpful?

0

0

Deluxe 3pc Carpet Kit for GL1800 2nd Gen
ITEM CODE: WSGL18CA12,   SKU: WSGL18CA12

07.28.2021

5 Stars

Fit great and works great
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trailer Hitch for GL1100/GL1200
ITEM CODE: AO993181,   SKU: AO993181

07.28.2021

2 Stars

Got it installed but had a bit of a fight trying to line everything up. After towing a Leisure Lite trailer for about 3,000 kms I noticed that the hitch was bending downward where the hitch is joined. I had about 65lbs of weight on the tongue on my second run and some rougher roads for a few hundred kilometres but it did hold up. In the trailer hitch add on this site or the paperwork/instructions that came with it there's no mention of maximum tongue weight anywhere. I took everything apart and did some modifications to beef everything up but this hitch doesn't give me a warm fuzzy feeling when I'm towing.
Was this helpful?

0

0

F6B Rear Accessory Light Plug & Play Harness
ITEM CODE: KU3234,   SKU: KU3234

07.27.2021

5 Stars

Picked this item up to add a harness for a trailer. It made the install much easier than without. As usual , Wingstuff delivery was fast. Am happy all the way around. : )
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Luggage Rack for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO451838,   SKU: AO451838

07.27.2021

4 Stars

The chrome has some mile abrasions in it so we will see how it holds up. The installation was pretty easy. Put some tape on the trunk lid, lined it all up and marked the legs. I took my time and did one hole, checked, did another, check and so on. Total install time was about an hour. It looks good on my yellow 2010 even with the spoiler.
Was this helpful?

28109 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items