Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27374 Reviews Found

Passenger Audio Switch for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08A70MKCA00,   SKU: HO08A70MKCA00

12.09.2022

Passenger Audio Switch for 2018+ Gold Wing

Great product as described. Delivery to U.K. in less than a week. Superb service fron Wingstuff.
Was this helpful?

F4 Scratch Resistant Clear or Tinted Windshields for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG20048

12.08.2022

Nice windshield

in arrived in a very timely manner the hardest part of the installation was getting all the old tape and adhesive off the bike before placing the velcro strips that came with the new windshield it is unbelievably clear and absolutely no distortion in vision and after today, had to run through a little shower, the water does roll off the shield as described, and all the bugs came off easily with Windex and paper towels Now we play a waiting game, does it last longer than the 10yrs of the OE windshield
Was this helpful?

Angel Eye Speaker Light Kit
ITEM CODE: PG36573

12.08.2022

Easy to install

These look so good on any Wing! NOTE: the speaker grills come off very easy. The instructions are STUPID as they want you to tear down the entire speaker system when in fact the grills remove so easily (they can be removed with a plastic interior removal tool). The wiring is so simple a Cave Man can do it!
Was this helpful?

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

12.08.2022

So far so good

Replaced the cupped Dunlop Elite 4 set with these. I've only rode 200 miles on them in cold weather but so far they are quiet and give a good ride. I hope they are longer lasting than the Elites.
Was this helpful?

90 Degree Nickel Plated Brass Metal Valve Stem
ITEM CODE: BB5802,   SKU: BB5802

12.08.2022

A must

After having my rubber valve stems break off while filling the tire I replaced them with these metal stems. Honda really should have used these from the start. Super easy install, safer, better built. Well worth the peace of mind of not having a rubber POS valve stem ruin your day.
Was this helpful?

Handlebar Riser Shims
ITEM CODE: BB52698,   SKU: BB52698

12.08.2022

They work

Installed on 2007 GL1800. Easy install, but I had to leave off the plastic cover for the handlebars as it interfered when turning. Noticeable difference, height is much better than the stock position. Slight vibrations in the handlebars at highway speeds, I will check into handlebar weights. Cheap modification and a more comfortable riding position. Whats not to like.
Was this helpful?

Essentials LT Touring Cover
ITEM CODE: BB4-344,   SKU: BB4-344

12.08.2022

Poor results

Not sure if this is not intended for outdoor use or if it's just unfit for South Dakota. I've had mine for 6 months, but it's spent maybe a third of that time actually installed on the bike. First off, after maybe two months use, the cover was tan in color toward the top, presumably from sun exposure. Short while later, enter a small tear at the right bar end. Admittedly, there is a burr on the screw for the weighted bar end. Another while later, another tear formed while installing the cover. This one has propagated to a two foot wide gash leaving the whole cockpit of the bike exposed to our impending snow. Simply seems that the base material used is not durable enough for real-world, outdoor use. For most using a cover on their bike, I reckon this would be a deal breaker.
Was this helpful?

Tank Storage Pouch for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BBH18TPVBK,   SKU: BBH18TPVBK

12.08.2022

Tank Pouch

This pouch is exactly what was advertised and what I needed. It was a good price shipment was timely.
Was this helpful?

Tall Passenger Grab Rails for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08R70MKCAF0ZA,   SKU: HO08R70MKCAF0ZA

12.07.2022

Grab handles for 2018+

I just installed these and I can tell, they're just what the doctor ordered. They're easy to install, even with transferring the cable for the helmet lock. The fitment is spot on. The quality is also top notch. The wife got on the bike and said there's no interference with her legs. The look outstanding and they will also be of greater assistance when putting the bike on the center stand. I'd recommend these without a doubt. Scott
Was this helpful?

Chrome Trunk Rack for 2018-20 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: HO08L70MKCA00,   SKU: HO08L70MKCA00

12.07.2022

Chrome Trunk Rack

I installed this rack a couple of months ago and I thought I'd write something about it. First off, all the instructions are to a Tee. There was absolutely zero issues following any part of them. Second, the components and predetermines spots on the bike/trunk lid for drilling are spot on. I used a step drill for the ultimate in control when drilling through an expensive trunk lid. The quality of this rack is top notch. Not a ding, scratch, mar or sharp edge on this rack anywhere. I'd recommend this rack whole heartedly. The install was a bit technical but, it is what it is. Scott
Was this helpful?

Grip Countoured ISO Throttle Boss
ITEM CODE: PG29396

12.07.2022

Great way to keep your speed steady

Comfort, use your palm to keep speed steady.
Was this helpful?

ISO-Grips for use w/OEM Heated Grips for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU6183,   SKU: KU6183

12.07.2022

Great comfort

Grips are great, highly recommend these grips
Was this helpful?

27374 Reviews Found

|