Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

24925 Reviews Found

0

0

Factory OEM Brake Pads for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38323

06.04.2020

5 Stars

There are times when aftermarket items are great. I’m sure this will offend a lot of people, but I feel strongly when it comes to brakes, you’re a lot better off with OEM parts. On my 2004 Goldwing that I had, I once tried an aftermarket brand of pads and it was a disaster. They did not last half as long as the OEM pads and they made noise. This will be the second set of OEM pads I have put on my 2018 Goldwing. No squeaks, no noise and they brake well.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Grip Dampener for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO451209,   SKU: AO451209

06.04.2020

5 Stars

Added these to my 2005. However, after changing my hand grips, I removed. These are a great addition for the bike, love these Dampeners was easy to install less than five minutes.
Was this helpful?

0

0

XM Antenna for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08A86-MKC-A00,   SKU: HO08A86-MKC-A00

06.04.2020

4 Stars

The Honda engineers are great at planning each cable route, electric plug, mounting bracket and function. The antenna plugged in just as the instructions directed. All Good. Except that it takes dozens of plastic rivets, screws, scraped knuckles and lost patience to disassemble the multitude of unrelated components just to route a cable from the very front to the very rear. To route a cable 4 feet takes 4 hours+. It works as expected just fine, but expect a few beers worth of calm down time afterward
Was this helpful?

0

0

3.5MM Auxiliary Cord for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08A87-MKC-A00,   SKU: HO08A87-MKC-A00

06.04.2020

3 Stars

By typical Honda I mean it is great and lousy at the same time. The plug is good quality and engineered to plug into its provided receptacle...all good. But when I plugged in my ipod, the functionality of the controls are limited. I could only turn on the AUX input (music) or off by turning the AUX off, the volume control worked. So really the only Honda control is volume. I understand how and why this is, but it still limits its funnctionality
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk/Saddlebag Carpet Set for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: AO45-1892-4,   SKU: AO45-1892-4

06.04.2020
Tdogg

3 Stars

OK, Not of a good thick quality. Light weight.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Luggage Liner Set for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018LUG,   SKU: WSGW2018LUG

06.04.2020
Tdogg

4 Stars

Just purchased, hadn.t used them yet. Seem to be of good quality.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Mens Skyline Mesh Gloves Black
ITEM CODE: PG35821

06.04.2020
Tdogg

4 Stars

Nice comfortable fit thus far and breathable. No issues at this time.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Electronic Fuse Block for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-942,   SKU: BB52-942

06.04.2020
TOM

5 Stars

EASY INSTALL , A MUST IF YOU ARE ADDING LIGHTS
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit W/ Cap Wrench for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSOF2COMBO,   SKU: WSOF2COMBO

06.04.2020

5 Stars

Kit arrived on time as promised. Ordered kit to ensure I have proper filter wrench, filter and washers. Looking forward to my first change at 4K this week. Thanks!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Key Fob Assembly for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO35111MKCA01,   SKU: HO35111MKCA01

06.04.2020

5 Stars

FOB recently purchased here works like a charm. Now wifey can get easy access to trunk and bags in case I am not around. FOB was easy to program per video onsite. Honda really should have supplied a second key fob on the 2018 models but they chose not to. Unreal.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Adjustable Passenger Comfort Peg Mounts Chrome
ITEM CODE: CI68200,   SKU: CI68200

06.04.2020
Joe

5 Stars

Very solid feeling. Easy to install. Very adjustable for maximum passenger comfort. Be careful not to set too far forward as to impede driver from getting his feet on the ground.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Electronic Fuse Block for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-942,   SKU: BB52-942

06.04.2020

1 Star

I cannot comment on the quality of this product as I have not received it yet. However, shipping service is not optimal.
Was this helpful?

24925 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items