Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27521 Reviews Found

LED Mirror Light w/DRL & Sequential Turn Signals
ITEM CODE: AO45-1245,   SKU: AO45-1245

11.30.2022

Lights

They’re easy to install
Was this helpful?

Kickstand Base for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-966,   SKU: BB52-966

11.29.2022

Much better than stock height

Very satisfied with this kickstand extension. I hated how far over the bike would lean. Always worried me that the kickstand wasn’t down or something. This fixes it right up. Now it’s just that little bit taller so that it’s not being leaned all the way over and it’s also a bit wider for more stability too.
Was this helpful?

Factory OEM Oil Filter for GL1800, GL1500
ITEM CODE: HO15410MFJD02,   SKU: HO15410MFJD02

11.29.2022
Carol Verified Buyer

Stock Up

Like to be able to stock up on maintenance parts during WingStuff sales.
Was this helpful?

AirHawk R Air Seat Cushion
ITEM CODE: PG34542

11.29.2022

Airhawk R Air Seat Cushion

This thing was so comfy on my Hog, I bought another for my La Z Boy…I mean GoldWing
Was this helpful?

20S Helmet Clamp Kit
ITEM CODE: SESC-A0317,   SKU: SESC-A0317

11.29.2022

Awesome so far

I ordered a 20 S helmet kit so me and my wife could talk through the intercom on the bike and it worked great the only problem I am having is the plug is not staying in all the way comes out but I’ll get that figured out and there is no directions in the package about putting it in you’re just going to on your own and looking on the Internet YouTube to figuring it out but it’s a great product and it can be upgraded to Bluetooth later on
Was this helpful?

Dual Adjustable Air Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01048

11.29.2022

Excellent

The wind wings are a must have during the winter and a great way to control airflow in the summer. Watch the YouTube installation, makes it much easier.
Was this helpful?

Deluxe Passenger Armrests for 2020+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: BB52-967,   SKU: BB52-967

11.28.2022

Question for those who have these armrests

Show Chrome makes a great product and for the longest time these were not available. I’m purchasing these for my wife’s use on my 2021 Goldwing trike for her comfort and support. I have a question that she has asked me and I cannot answer. “Do these armrests lock or secure in place once she is seated on the trike?” Any response fellow Wingers would be greatly appreciated!
Was this helpful?

7443 Red Tail/Brake Bulb
ITEM CODE: PG38675

11.28.2022

7443 red tail / brake bulb

I have purchase total 6 pcs 7443 red tail brake Bulb. I already fix in my wing. looking from behind the LED light is very bright. Thanks you wingstuff :)
Was this helpful?

The Revolution Driver Backrest
ITEM CODE: KU8930,   SKU: KU8930

11.28.2022

Revolution Driver backrest

I have received my backrest last week. I try it for long journey ride. Is very comfortable. for those who still looking for backrest, I recommend. The revolution Driver backrest. Thanks you wingstuff.
Was this helpful?

Wraparound Windshield for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: PG37941

11.28.2022

better wind blocking than stock

This windshield is replacing my stock one on 1800 DCT. I did notice the whistling and whining noise at 35-45 mph as another reviewer noted. I solved this problem with some foam door moulding tape at the base of the windshield around the mounting stalks. its not visible due to the black color on the base of the windscreen.
Was this helpful?

Fob Protector for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: EC09418,   SKU: EC09418

11.28.2022
Tom Verified Buyer

Keybfob

Classy looking. It fits a bit tight but so what? Worth the price I paid for two of them. I’m impressed with the produc5.
Was this helpful?

High Capacity Saddlebag Doors Candy Ardent Red for 2018-19 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: COH-18-GW-DOOR-RED,   SKU: COH-18-GW-DOOR-RED

11.27.2022
Royven Wong Verified Buyer

HIGH CAPACITY SADDLEBAG DOORS CANDY ARDENT RED FOR 2018-19 GOLD WING

Bought this for my friend and he is enjoying the extra luggage space. It also evens out the look on the size of the bike. Easy install and good fit.
Was this helpful?

27521 Reviews Found

|