Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28468 Reviews Found

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for 2018+ Gold Wing G852/G853
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO18,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO18

09.16.2021
Carol

5 Stars

Given I ride my GoldWing 30,000 miles per year, I go through lots of oil and tires! So, I always keep a new set of tires in my garage to replace a tire when needed. The Bridgestones give me a few more miles over the Dunlops and they are a little better buy.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Factory OEM Air Filter for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO17210MKCA00,   SKU: HO17210MKCA00

09.16.2021
Carol

5 Stars

Glad that WingStuff carries OEM parts for my bike. And, WingStuff's quick shipping and delivery means I can order and get the part the very next day!
Was this helpful?

0

0

XL Trike Cover Black/Charcoal for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB4466BC,   SKU: BB4466BC

09.16.2021

5 Stars

Great way to protect your trike when traveling. Fits perfectly with excellent quality and stitching.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk Carpet Kit for GL1800 2nd Gen
ITEM CODE: WSGL18TC12,   SKU: WSGL18TC12

09.16.2021

5 Stars

My Goldwing Trike just had a plastic bottom in the trunk. Things would slide across the bottom when I turned, and what was originally on the left side turned up on the right side. This fit perfectly, looks very well-made, and no more itens sliding around!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Organizer Combo for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: WS180012,   SKU: WS180012

09.16.2021

5 Stars

Looks great, easy to install, and great for organizing your trunk. Use it to put those small items (glasses, tire pressure gauge, etc) that you're always having to dig for!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Luggage Liner Set for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018LUG,   SKU: WSGW2018LUG

09.16.2021

5 Stars

thanks to Wingstuff,very well made-fit-valueable,will refer to freinds
Was this helpful?

0

0

Quick Detach Backrests for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37883

09.16.2021

5 Stars

very well designed,very supportive,easy on/off,price very reasonable,will refer to friends
Was this helpful?

0

0

Standard Headlight Bulb 55W 12V
ITEM CODE: AO0148328,   SKU: AO0148328

09.16.2021

5 Stars

Had one low beam headlight go out on my 2007 Goldwing. I ordered two of these and am glad I did. After changing the burned out bulb, the new bulb was much brighter than the original one that still worked (only about 15 years old). So, I changed that one out too and things then looked good (plus I had a spare just in case). The best video I found showing how to change these (pretty easy once you watch the video) was: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_Jtx6UH9Xg
Was this helpful?

0

0

Alternative Device Mounting Bases
ITEM CODE: PG24682

09.16.2021
DAD

5 Stars

Not much needs to be said about Ram Mounts they are superb!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Freedom Flag L.E.D. Receiver Hitch Cover Black
ITEM CODE: KU2893,   SKU: KU2893

09.16.2021
DAD

4 Stars

Looks great lit up or not. Easy install just plug into trailer plug and receiver. Would have got a 5 star but when the 2 inch receiver adapter is taken off to use in the 1 1/4 receiver which most bike hitches are, the plastic looks mighty thin and fragile. Needs to be more robust! I gorilla glued escutcheon plastic to strengthen it up. We will see if it works out. As I said it looks great lit up and very bright!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Packtalk Black Bluetooth Communication System
ITEM CODE: CKPTB0040,   SKU: CKPTB0040

09.16.2021

5 Stars

Just completed a 500 mile trip, using the Packtalk Black the entire way. Pairing to my 2021 Goldwing was simple and the headset worked great. The last 11 miles was in a torrential downpour and the headset never faulted.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Gas Tank Pouch for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BBHG18TP,   SKU: BBHG18TP

09.16.2021
Jackim02

2 Stars

It's small and the placement o the zipper makes it harder to get items in or out of the pouch. It is any easy install and well made but not very useful in my opinion.
Was this helpful?

28468 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items