Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

29884 Reviews Found

0

0

Chrome Wide Kickstand for Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU7104,   SKU: KU7104

01.10.2007

5 Stars

Once I had the floorboards, I had to have the chrome kickstand. It looked funny without it. I love the xtra CHROME!
Was this helpful?

1

1

Kuryakyn Chrome Floorboards w/Heel Shifter
ITEM CODE: KU4038,   SKU: KU4038

01.10.2007

5 Stars

I've been a stock rubber peg guy for 30+ years. Just last week, had the KURYAKYN floorboards put on. The heel/toe shifter was really different feeling. I'm pretty used to it now, 4 days and 250 miles later. VERY comfortable. Many places to set your feet.
WHY? Why didn't I listen?
Was this helpful?

0

0

ITEM: KU7395

01.10.2007

5 Stars

The "Ring of Fire", is really beautiful. It covers up the brake rotor. The red LED's are bright. There are LED's on both sides, to shine through your spinning rear wheel.
Was this helpful?

17

3

Rear Speaker Kit
ITEM CODE: HO08A10MCA100,   SKU: HO08A10MCA100

01.10.2007

5 Stars

Bought them from the local Honda dealer thought I would get a better deal for the Install?

"NOT" buy them from wingstuff better price and if you're handy do it your self.
Was this helpful?

2

0

Footpegs w/Adjustable 1" Clamp
ITEM CODE: KU7976,   SKU: KU7976

01.10.2007

5 Stars

Hello, bought these straight from kuryakyn, should of bought them wingstuff. easy install looks great.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Iso-Grip Set w/Chrome Accent Ring
ITEM CODE: KU6180,   SKU: KU6180

01.10.2007

5 Stars

Don't think about it. Buy them excellent comfort!
Was this helpful?

0

0

ITEM: KU3900

01.10.2007

5 Stars

Bought these for my 2003 Wing in 2004! Lookin good in 2007. Easy install.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Kuryakyn Armrest w/ Drink Holder for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU8991,   SKU: KU8991

01.10.2007

1 Star

The armrest is comfortable for the passenger. However, after only owning these for a few weeks, my wife put too much pressure on one side, the bracket snapped and the nightmare began. Kurakyn customer support is AWFULL. Wingstuff is trying to help me get a new bracket. They have been trying now for almost 2 months with no resolution in sight. If this does not resolve soon I will never buy another kuryakyn product again.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fairing Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7322,   SKU: KU7322

01.09.2007

5 Stars

I like these, it sets off the front nicely. Easy to fit, and good quality.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Handlebar Clamp Plugs
ITEM CODE: BB52627,   SKU: BB52627

01.09.2007

4 Stars

They look good, and fit better than the original item.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Lower Fairing Air Vents
ITEM CODE: BB52552,   SKU: BB52552

01.08.2007

5 Stars

Replaced stock vents with these at the same time I replaced the hot air vent with the one piece unit (see my other review). These too look great, easy install.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Stealth Light II Accents for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7316,   SKU: KU7316

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Looks great. Takes a little time to install. Use as running lights and turn signal. I am well seen from the side.
Was this helpful?

29884 Reviews Found

| 2432 |
My Cart: 0 items