Find stuff for your GoldWing by model and year

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Ergo II Highway Pegs for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU4056,   SKU: KU4056

10.07.2006
GREAT HIGHWAY PEGS!! " STYLE IS TRU THE ROOF" COMFORTALBE, EASY MANOVERS THE BIKE WITH EASE ON LANE CHANGES. THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

Chrome Rotor Covers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7450,   SKU: KU7450

10.07.2006
COULDN'T BUY MY NEW 2006 GOLDWING WITHOUT GETTING THIS ACCESSORY!! LOOKS GEART AND COVERS THE UGLY FRONT BREAK ROTORS WITH STYLE!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

Kuryakyn Chrome Luggage Rack w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7151,   SKU: KU7151

10.07.2006
EASY TO INSTALL, GREAT LOOKING, ACCENTS THE REAR PERFECTLY!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

Kuryakyn Armrest w/ Drink Holder for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU8991,   SKU: KU8991

10.07.2006
GREAT ACCESSORY FOR MY WIFE, ARCELI. SHE FITS RIGHT IN THERE AND NOW SHE CRUZES WITH A BARRACO COFFEE!!
Was this helpful?

Kuryakyn Driver Backrest w/Storage Pouch for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU8990,   SKU: KU8990

10.07.2006
GREAT PRODUCT!! I RIDE ALOT AND FIND THIS TO BE A REAL BACK SAVER! HONDA GAVE THE REAR PASSANGER ONE, AND I WANTED ONE TOO!! THANKS WINGSTUFF, DON & ARCELI
Was this helpful?

ITEM: CJ1500BL

10.07.2006
It is true, it is very easy to ride off, but it is not as stable as the regular side stand. The bike can easily be tipped over if you give it a push. The unit needs to be beefed up on teh foot pads to make it more stable. Othewise, I love it
Was this helpful?

Chrome Timing Cover for GL1800 Goldwing
ITEM CODE: KU3909,   SKU: KU3909

10.07.2006
Certainly a nice touch and unlike some of the competition who tried a follow up copy, this one is made of metal with much cleaner lines.
Was this helpful?

Fairing Air Intake Accent Set for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52620,   SKU: BB52620

10.06.2006
nice finishing look to the intake vents. easy to install.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Key Plate Accent for GL1800
ITEM CODE: BB52759,   SKU: BB52759

10.06.2006
One of our best sellers, deserves a Perfect Review due to it looks so nice and works great on any USA GL1800 Goldwing.

This WILL NOT work on NON-USA Models due to european models have a security device that the USA GL1800 does not have. If you install this on a NON-USA GL1800 your bike will not start as indicated and found out by reviewer FOOT who lives in Australia and installed and loved this accent, but later found out his bike would turn over but not start!

As a result of FOOTS discovery and review, we have contacted the manufacturer Show Chrome and they are now aware it will not work on any NON-USA GL1800. Great Job FOOT!! See how helpful our reviews can be to everyone.. :)
Was this helpful?

Kuryakyn Armrest w/ Drink Holder for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU8991,   SKU: KU8991

10.05.2006
I specifically wanted Kuryakyn because I felt it was top of the line. Mounted hardware was cheap with poor threads, especially bolts from storage comparment to trunk. I had to run the nut on ahead of time on both bolts. Right side arm rest stud was 80% stripped when received, factory must have overtightened jam nuts. I think we will enjoy these arm rests and will last a long time, but initially quality was way below expectations.
Was this helpful?

12V DC GL1800 Fairing Power Socket
ITEM CODE: HO08U55MCA101,   SKU: HO08U55MCA101

10.04.2006
Great add-on eazy to install
Was this helpful?

ITEM: WSS500GS

10.03.2006
This is my favorite Goldwing full dress cover I keep in my bike all the time due to the compact size. It take so little room you never know it's there. I've been using one for almost 2 years now and it still looks new, if you travel and pack alot of stuff, get this cover, you won't be sorry you did.
Was this helpful?

29250 Reviews Found

| 2422 |