Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

29198 Reviews Found

4

2

Utopia Driver Backrest for GL1800 2001-2017
ITEM CODE: UT18MC12,   SKU: UT18MC12

10.25.2006

5 Stars

After getting over the fear of cutting into the seat to install, it wasn't that bad. Glad I bought this one, looks great (no bars) and feels even better on my back.
Was this helpful?

0

0

ITEM: BB52733

10.25.2006

5 Stars

Looks much better than the stock turn signal lenses.
Was this helpful?

2

4

ITEM: BB52755

10.25.2006

5 Stars

Not only does the chrome look good, but knowing that your turn signal can be seen from the side makes riding just a bit safer.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Non-Lighted Cruise Boards for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU4059,   SKU: KU4059

10.25.2006

5 Stars

Easy to adjust, looks great, added lights make stand out at night, what else is there to say?
Was this helpful?

1

1

Kuryakyn Chrome Floorboards w/Heel Shifter
ITEM CODE: KU4038,   SKU: KU4038

10.25.2006

5 Stars

I am one of those riders that love floorboards and these are outstanding.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Iso-Grip Set w/Chrome Accent Ring
ITEM CODE: KU6180,   SKU: KU6180

10.25.2006

5 Stars

These have to be the best grips on the market, I love them. Not only do they look great, they feel great also.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Fairing Intakes for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: KU3900,   SKU: KU3900

10.25.2006

5 Stars

Looks great, no problems so far.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Shark Gills
ITEM CODE: KU7314,   SKU: KU7314

10.25.2006

5 Stars

These were the first chrome items on my trike, they look great.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Kuryakyn Armrest w/ Drink Holder for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU8991,   SKU: KU8991

10.25.2006

5 Stars

I agree with everything Randy said in his review. My wife loves them, but they do get in the way when you open the trunk unless you first swivel them out.
Was this helpful?

2

2

Kuryakyn Chrome Luggage Rack w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7151,   SKU: KU7151

10.25.2006

5 Stars

Looks great and holds everything I have needed to carry on it.
Was this helpful?

1

1

Universal Power Plugs
ITEM CODE: PG03446

10.25.2006

3 Stars

Make note that it only has a 3 amp fuse, it will not run a 12 vdc air pump without blowing the fuse.
Was this helpful?

3

5

Beverage Butler Motorcycle Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: PG02084

10.25.2006

5 Stars

I found that the compression ring make it hard to remove one-handed.
Was this helpful?

29198 Reviews Found

| 2406 |
My Cart: 0 items