Find stuff for your GoldWing by model and year

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Kuryakyn Chrome Floorboards w/Heel Shifter
ITEM CODE: KU4038,   SKU: KU4038

04.15.2007
Like hammer I found the floorboards a but narrow even for a footsize of nine. I can't get use to pegs and toe shifters to use to riding Yamaha STAR bikes for years. A bit hard to get a good feel for the front shifter and not to found of the break, always gives me a feeling I am not getting back pressure from the rear break. I may adjust the review after driving it a bit longer.
Was this helpful?

Front Fairing Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7322,   SKU: KU7322

04.15.2007
Quickest and easiest chrome you can add to the front of the bike. Looks great and it helps break up the empty scoop area.
Was this helpful?

Rear Fender Chrome Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU9017,   SKU: KU9017

04.15.2007
Can't add more to the rest of the reviews other than its more chrome. I recommend using a clean soft cloth when applying it of the fender. Pre-place it without sticking to ensure you have an even placement before attaching.
Was this helpful?

Front Fender Tip for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7321,   SKU: KU7321

04.15.2007
Adds a nice touch to the fender. easy to install. I recommend you test placement prior to taking the adhesive tape cover off so you can get a clear site and placement prior to sticking it. Use a clean soft rag to help you press agains the tip while sticking it to the fender, help protects the tip and the paint finish as you press down.
Was this helpful?

Universal Kickstand Extender
ITEM CODE: KU7109,   SKU: KU7109

04.15.2007
I bought the Kury floorboards and new wider kickstand. Purchased the extender based on the recommendation from WingStuff. If you plan to add floorboards you will need an extender as the boads will cover any kickstand OEM or otherwise. The extender will protude from under the floorboard. This may bother some when stopped at a light as you may catch it as you put your foot down. It was easy to install (nuts and bolts) I gave it 3 Stars because of the potential of catching it while placing your foot down at a stop.
Was this helpful?

Chrome Upper Chrome Air Vents
ITEM CODE: BB52684,   SKU: BB52684

04.15.2007
Bud
Very nice addition.Dresses bike up very nice. Very easy to install.
Was this helpful?

Lower Fairing Vents for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: BB52642,   SKU: BB52642

04.15.2007
Bud
Very nice addition.Dresses bike up very nice. Very easy to install.
Was this helpful?

Fold Down Antenna Mount Flag Pole w/Flag for Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52713,   SKU: BB52713

04.15.2007
Purchased this item here in the uk,
kept coming loose so ended up taking it off. Would not buy again or recommend this product.
Was this helpful?

Replacement Windshields for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG03576

04.14.2007
The color tinted winsheild really sets the bike off. I am surprised Honda doesn't put them on the bikes in the factory. Installation was easy, biggest issue is getting the two screws out from behind the rear-view mirrors. I purchased the winsheild with the vent already installed.
Was this helpful?

Front Nose Mask for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG00053

04.14.2007
The mask sets the bike off, however, Honda could do something about product quality. The one of the velcro strips that secures the mask to the rear-view mirrors came right off the first time I attached it.
Was this helpful?

Waterproof Lighted Volt Meter
ITEM CODE: HO37453ZW5000ZA,   SKU: HO37453ZW5000ZA

04.14.2007
This is a top quality Hondaline Marine voltmeter. However, installation instructions are practially zero. Here is how it is done for a 2001-2005 Goldwing.
1. Gently remove the right faring molding.
2. Unscrew the bolt holding the right side faring key panel.
3. Open the right faring pocket with the key, remove the two screws and plastic pop rivets by pressing on their center posts then lift the pocket out of the way, but keep the cable attached.
4. Lift up on the right side of the keyed panel until it releases and pull out pannel.
5. Remove the C clip holding the cable to the back of the lock mechanism.
6. Turn this panel over and using a sharpie mark an X on the back of the raised square area where the voltmeter will mount.
7. Tap the center with a punch to start the pilot drill of a 2" hole saw.
8. Drill from the back the pilot hole.
9. Turn the panel over and drill out the hole carefully. The hole must be centered in the square area of the panel (Don't use the raised hole guide imprinted on the back of this pannel or the guage will not fit into the panel as it will not be centered enough to fit in.)
10. Use a dremmel (From the back side of the panel to sand out the hole until the guage fits in.
11. Take off the U shaped guage keeper.
12. Put the guage into the hole and position it so the word "Honda" is level on the bottom of the panel.
13. Hold while a helper wraps electrical tape around the guage several times to hold it to the panel.
14. Install the U shaped keeper and tighten the nut with a 11mm socket so the guage is secure on the panel and doesn't twist around.
15. Take the red plug out of the weather proof cover under the right pocket and plug it into the green plug from the voltmeter.
16. You may need to tuck the radiator hose down a little to make room for the installed guage.
17. Reinstall the cable to the back of the lock and secure it with the C clip.
18. Start the engine and test, it will take a minute or two for the guage to register a little obove 14 volts.
19. Reinstall the panel with the voltmeter installed, the right pocket and the fairing molding.
20. It took about 30 minutes feeling my way threw this installation and well worth it!
"Make sure you select the guage for the 1800 when ordering as it has the correct plug already installed and it won't be necessary to run wires to the fuse block!"
Good Luck!
Was this helpful?

Ultragard Gold Wing Half Cover Gray
ITEM CODE: BB4458G,   SKU: BB4458G

04.13.2007
A bit of a snug fit, but that's what it needs! Doesn't budge during windy days, and is nicely tailored. I like it so much I'm going to buy the Ultragard full sized cover!
Was this helpful?

29084 Reviews Found

| 2330 |