Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28478 Reviews Found

0

0

Omni Transmission Covers Black for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU3275,   SKU: KU3275

09.18.2021

5 Stars

These won't fit if you have the omni Heel-Toe shifter installed without cutting them. Unfortunately I broke one of the panels trying to dry fit it so I'm out $200 bucks. I hate that because I really like to looks of these covers. Still love Wingstuff though.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk Sub-Harness for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08E86MKCA00,   SKU: HO08E86MKCA00

09.18.2021
Steve Bernier

5 Stars

Work as mentioned
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Brake Light for 2021 Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: HO08U70MKCL00,   SKU: HO08U70MKCL00

09.18.2021
Steve Bernier

5 Stars

Work great!!!!
Was this helpful?

0

0

VStream Windshields for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38032

09.17.2021

5 Stars

Awesome product. I really enjoy the way the wind doesn't hit me in my shoulders. Great product, easy to install and a real enjoyment to use.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement OEM Style Fog Light Switch
ITEM CODE: PG32299

09.17.2021
Joseph Jolly

5 Stars

The switch fit perfectly in place of the old OEM switch which had frozen up. Installed plugged it in and it worked just as it should.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for 2018+ Gold Wing G852/G853
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO18,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO18

09.17.2021

4 Stars

I have been averaging about 14,000 miles per set of tires on my 2019 goldwing dct tour. Good grip and no performance problems
Was this helpful?

0

0

Black Luggage Rack for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO45-1838B,   SKU: AO45-1838B

09.17.2021

5 Stars

Really impressed with the rack, easy to install.
Was this helpful?

0

0

12V DC GL1800 Fairing Power Socket
ITEM CODE: HO08U55MCA101,   SKU: HO08U55MCA101

09.17.2021

5 Stars

easy to install, love the plug and play.
Was this helpful?

0

0

The Revolution Driver Backrest
ITEM CODE: KU8930,   SKU: KU8930

09.17.2021

5 Stars

Easy to install, comfortable for the long haul.
Was this helpful?

0

0

GT Front Fender Extension for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-937,   SKU: BB52-937

09.17.2021

4 Stars

The front fender extension did not come with a drill template so I had to create one on my own. Time consuming but I did get the extension installed and it does keep crud from getting on the the motorcycle. I like the concept but it sure would be easier to install if it came with a mounting template like some other brands provide.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for 2018+ Gold Wing G852/G853
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO18,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO18

09.16.2021
Carol

5 Stars

Given I ride my GoldWing 30,000 miles per year, I go through lots of oil and tires! So, I always keep a new set of tires in my garage to replace a tire when needed. The Bridgestones give me a few more miles over the Dunlops and they are a little better buy.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Factory OEM Air Filter for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO17210MKCA00,   SKU: HO17210MKCA00

09.16.2021
Carol

5 Stars

Glad that WingStuff carries OEM parts for my bike. And, WingStuff's quick shipping and delivery means I can order and get the part the very next day!
Was this helpful?

28478 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items