Skip to main content >
Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

23975 Reviews Found

0

0

Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-102,   SKU: CTMGW100-102

02.19.2020
Alx

5 Stars

Nice product. Easy to install. They do exactly what they say they will do. Bike seems to be smoother.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Performance Black Vented Belly Pan
ITEM CODE: WS187416BK,   SKU: WS187416BK

02.19.2020

5 Stars

Overall very nice. Not that hard to install, but kind of a pain in the butt. Should do the job.
Was this helpful?

0

0

SunShade GPS Sun Visor for Garmin Zumo 595LM/590LM
ITEM CODE: VZVX-590LM-SS,   SKU: VZVX-590LM-SS

02.19.2020

2 Stars

Quality material but very poor fitment. Rear attachment tabs are straight and GPS is curved,limiting velcro attachment to a small area. No access to on/off button and plug port. Time will tell if this velcro attachment will be strong enough. I have my doubts. The fitment on my 660 was far better.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Saddlebag Emblems (Chrome) for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08F87-MKC-A00,   SKU: HO08F87-MKC-A00

02.18.2020

5 Stars

As one can expect from Honda, nice quality, super easy install.
Was this helpful?

0

0

3-Way Adjustable Highway Peg Mounts Black
ITEM CODE: PG38269

02.18.2020
Mike

4 Stars

The biggest hassle was dealing with the plastic engine cover tabs. Other than that, installation was easy enough. Need to make sure you’re using the right screw size for certain parts. When testing them out, it does flex a bit. I see that as a design issue. The only way to avoid it is to get the type that attaches to the engine guard directly. Placement is very comfortable
Was this helpful?

0

0

Right Side Accessory Mount
ITEM CODE: CI58110,   SKU: CI58110

02.18.2020

5 Stars

Easy to install and works well for the cup or cell phone holder.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Big Ass Drink Holder Chrome
ITEM CODE: PG38042

02.18.2020

5 Stars

Great drink holder. Holds my travel mug, a bottle of water or a fountain drink. Deep pocket keeps items secure.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Quick Release Drink Holder for GL1800, GL1500
ITEM CODE: WSDH1,   SKU: WSDH1

02.18.2020

5 Stars

This will clamp on to the 2018+ wings passenger grab rail. I have not ridden with it yet but it seems pretty solid. Well made strong unit.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Nose Mask for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG00053

02.17.2020

5 Stars

My wing is a Nebulous Matalic Black 2007 and this fits well. I found it won't fit if you have chrome buck-teeth on the center intake. A little heat and plastic scraper took it off. Thanks
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Lense LED Lighted Moldings
ITEM CODE: PG03659

02.17.2020

5 Stars

Great fit simple install. And Shopping at Wingstuff makes it simple to find the right part.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Ride Off Center Stands for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37974

02.14.2020
Shane

5 Stars

I bought this for my Goldwing being it is not fitted with an OEM stand. It is a dream to use. Put the bike on a number of ways; all too easy! (1) From the side - I don't even lift with my hands, just stabilise then lightly put pressure (not my body weight) on the pad and on she goes. (2) Whilst on the bike - Press foot on the stand pad and a small tug back, done (3) In Reverse - Press foot on the stand and back up. Getting the bike off as easy as riding away. I am used to rocking bikes on centre stands to drop and ride away but this is smooth and effortless. I tested for any lean angle decrease when you lay it into corners and the existing limits are unchanged; foot peg first. Does not feel as stable as other centre stands but that is probably just a perception.
Was this helpful?

0

0

6X9 Thin Blue Line Flag
ITEM CODE: BB4-240LE,   SKU: BB4-240LE

02.13.2020
Zeke

3 Stars

On the fist ride with the flag on, about 123 miles, the stitching along the back edge began unraveling, and I had to remove the flag, because I was afraid it was going to come unsewn and Blow off.
Was this helpful?

23975 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items