Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

26295 Reviews Found

0

0

Kuryakyn Trunk Organizer w/Mirror
ITEM CODE: KU4135,   SKU: KU4135

09.20.2020

5 Stars

The product is very excellent, and I recommend buying the product
Was this helpful?

0

0

Essentials LT Touring Cover
ITEM CODE: BB4-344,   SKU: BB4-344

09.20.2020

5 Stars

The product is very excellent, and I recommend buying the product
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Luggage Liner Set for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018LUG,   SKU: WSGW2018LUG

09.19.2020

5 Stars

These carry bags are exactly what I needed on my trip to both Sturgis and to the San Juan Islands. And, the large bag fit perfectly in the passenger seat.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement Flush Reusable Rivets for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB3112,   SKU: BB3112

09.19.2020

5 Stars

Every so often, I need a replacement and now I have them at hand for cheap.
Was this helpful?

0

0

18 Inch Looped Nylon Tie Down
ITEM CODE: BB4-238,   SKU: BB4-238

09.19.2020

5 Stars

Exactly what I needed for an extra length when one of my bungees is not quite long enough.
Was this helpful?

0

0

3 in 1 Filter Wrench, 17mm Magnetic Drain Bolt, OEM Oil Filter, Crush Washers Combo
ITEM CODE: WSFW3COMBO,   SKU: WSFW3COMBO

09.19.2020

5 Stars

Exactly what I needed for security of knowing that there is no metal during each oil change.
Was this helpful?

0

0

3 in 1 Filter Wrench, OEM Oil Filter, Crush Washers Combo
ITEM CODE: WSFW1COMBO,   SKU: WSFW1COMBO

09.19.2020

5 Stars

This is the perfect starter kit for the first oil change on the 2018-20 Honda Goldwing Tour DCT. With the oversized O-ring, it insures a perfect seal without the risk of damage.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tapered Seat Bolts
ITEM CODE: BB52-939A,   SKU: BB52-939A

09.19.2020

5 Stars

This is exactly what I needed. These should come as standard equipment. Now, it is very easy to reinstall my seat.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Cargo Bungie Nets 13x13 in 7-Colors
ITEM CODE: PG01313

09.19.2020

5 Stars

I just returned from a 2700 mile jaunt and the net worked exactly how I was hoping. Perfect fit.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Fog Light Trim
ITEM CODE: CI78220,   SKU: CI78220

09.19.2020

5 Stars

This is an excellent addition to an otherwise plain black front. Simple to apply and very sharp looking.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Key Fob Assembly for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO35111MKCA01,   SKU: HO35111MKCA01

09.19.2020

5 Stars

The spare FOB is exactly what I needed. I just followed the instructions in the video and it was an easy addition for my 2018 Honda Goldwing Tour DCT.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Spoiler Run/Brake Harness for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: EC02110,   SKU: EC02110

09.19.2020

5 Stars

Exactly what I needed for my 2018 Honda Goldwing Tour DCT
Was this helpful?

26295 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items