Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28877 Reviews Found

0

0

OEM Factory Fork Seal/Bushing Kit for GL1500
ITEM CODE: HOGL15FRK,   SKU: HOGL15FRK

11.29.2021

5 Stars

Very nice kit comes with everything you need. You may not have to replace the bushings every time you replace the seals. But if you get a tore them apart and need bushings then you're waiting a week to get the parts order the whole kit and you get it all. The only other thing you need is don't forget to buy your oil.
Was this helpful?

0

0

HP4S 10w30 Full Synthetic Oil
ITEM CODE: HO08C35SYN1030M,   SKU: HO08C35SYN1030M

11.29.2021

5 Stars

This is only my 2 nd oil change with Full synthetic, always used Honda semi synthetic in my 2006 and 2009 wing never had any problems over 85,000 miles, changing Oil every 5,000 miles. Hoping to get a little more mileage between changes so switched to full synthetic
Was this helpful?

1

0

Dunlop Elite 4 Tires for GL1800 2001-2021
ITEM CODE: PG37488

11.29.2021

5 Stars

I have had great sucess with the Tour Elite 4 on my 2009 Wing and the Tour Elite 3 before them. Getting 18-20,000 miles on the rear and 22,000 on the front. Replacing the front Bridgestone at 17,000 miles. Will have to see how well it works on my 2019 Tour
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSOF1COMBO,   SKU: WSOF1COMBO

11.29.2021

5 Stars

Bought several over the years always quick delivery. Cannot beat OEM quality
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement Rubber Pads for Passenger Transformer Floorboards
ITEM CODE: PG29329

11.29.2021

4 Stars

Nice to only pay for required parts vice having to order the whole assembly.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Belly Pan for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018DCTBP,   SKU: WSGW2018DCTBP

11.28.2021

3 Stars

I'm very happy to see that someone produced a belly pan for the 2021 DCT model. It's needed. The overall implementation of this belly pan needs refinement. The pan is cut from flat aluminum stock. The underside is not flat. The fit is actually downright horrible. You need to bend and form the front brackets with effort. The fit underneath the exhaust clips bends the clips more than I feel comfortable, but it works. The front of the pan slips into the front plastic air dam and bends the plastic enough where I suspect that the air dam will form stress fractures as the plastic ages. The pan could have easily been gently bent in the front, sides, and rear to form a better fit. The front brackets should be designed to just fit. I understand the manufacturing challenges these days. However, refinements could be made. Would I buy again? Maybe. Nobody else has anything similar and I want the protection.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Park-n-Move Wheeled Dolly
ITEM CODE: LLPNMS,   SKU: LLPNMS

11.27.2021

1 Star

Without first elevating your bike, you won’t be able to lift it on to this dollie. The wheels don’t turn freely.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Digital Music Player K-Version for USB/Aux/Bluetooth on GL1800 CD Input
ITEM CODE: JMJMDM-GL18K,   SKU: JMJMDM-GL18K

11.26.2021
Joe

4 Stars

The install was very easy and seems to work great. I was able to avoid drilling a hole in the truck by routing the wires along the CB wires. If you have the CB installed, it might be a better option than drilling a hole. I wish there was a pause play button for music, but I think the way the goldwing is set up, there isn’t a button for it. Overall it seems like a good product
Was this helpful?

0

0

Mens Hyper Riding Shoes Black
ITEM CODE: PG37591

11.26.2021
Jim

1 Star

Love the shoe but the zipper is not very sturdy. Bought the grey ones and as able to repair zipper after 6 months. The black pair thought would last but the metal tab broke after just a couple of months. If zipper lasted great shoe other than that think they aren’t good.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

11.26.2021

5 Stars

Very Glad to have installed the tie down brackets. Well made and really a great addition to the bike. I highly recommend these.
Was this helpful?

0

0

High Flow Replacement Air Filter for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KNHA-1818,   SKU: KNHA-1818

11.25.2021

5 Stars

I’ll be ready for the next air filter change
Was this helpful?

0

0

Magnetic Drain Plug and Washer Combo for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSPLUG18DCT,   SKU: WSPLUG18DCT

11.25.2021

5 Stars

Good idea to collect metal particles before they do damage
Was this helpful?

28877 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items