Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

29188 Reviews Found

0

0

VStream Windshields for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38032

01.26.2022

5 Stars

Awesome product and really good quality , easy to install and a real enjoyment to use.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Folding Flag Pole for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: BB52-965,   SKU: BB52-965

01.25.2022

2 Stars

Flag itself is cheaply made. Stitching is not likely to hold up for more than a season. But the biggest issue for me was the lack of the template. $75 and I have to print out my own template. Beyond that, the pole is ok and the installation was straight forward .
Was this helpful?

0

0

3-Piece Carpet Kit for 2021+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2021CA,   SKU: WSGW2021CA

01.25.2022
Tim

4 Stars

Good product except for the large WingStuff logo in the middle of the mat.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

01.25.2022

5 Stars

es lo que buscaba me dio mucha seguridad en el manejo, gracias.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Belly Pan for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018BP,   SKU: WSGW2018BP

01.25.2022
D

4 Stars

I have an ’18 Tour, manual. I installed the latest version of Wing stuff’s belly pan on 1/25/22. It was a fairly easy install, taking me less than 45 minutes. I watched Cruiseman’s video before starting. He covers the process pretty well. A couple of points have changed since he posted it. The front brackets are pre-bent. However, I still had to make minor adjustments on both sides. The kit now includes two washers and nuts for the rear t-bolt. This allows you to secure the t-bolt, with one washer and nut. You then slide the plate onto the bolt, and secure it with the second washer and nut. I have a few minor concerns: The printed instructions say that you can slide the belly pan above the front plastic cover, and push the plate up about an inch. I could not do that on my manual. To me, there was not enough gap to slide the plate inside. The brackets also hold the plate lower than the plastic cover. I’m concerned about the nuts coming lose while going down the road. You need to remove the plate for oil and filter changes, so you may not want to use Loctite. A nylon-insert lock nut might help on all three nuts. Lock washers may help also. Be aware that the nut, on the left side bracket, is pretty close to the shift linkage on the manual bike. (May not be a problem with the DCT.) You may need to adjust the bracket, to make sure there’s enough clearance. Just my 2cents worth.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-102,   SKU: CTMGW100-102

01.25.2022

5 Stars

First installation on a GL1800. Previous experience with these balancers on heavy trucks. Installed with new Bridgestones. Already the ride is smoother and quieter than the last set of tires and traditional balancing. I change my own tires and much prefer these to the mess of balancing beads, or the time spent on the balancer. Added bonus, no more ugly wheel weights!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Air Filter Recharger Kit
ITEM CODE: KN995050,   SKU: KN995050

01.25.2022

5 Stars

This kit is great for K&N filter maintenance. The cleaner works very well. I have been using K&N filters in my motorcycles, ATV's, and other vehicles since 1985.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Roadsofa LS Seat w/ Driver Backrest for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: SAH18-07-182BR,   SKU: SAH18-07-182BR

01.24.2022

4 Stars

The weather hasn't been great for riding since the seat arrived, snow salt etc. The seat is comfortable to sit on at 6'2" I sit back about an inch further than the stock seat, seat height may be slightly lower, but not noticeable. The quality of the seat is terrific, the backrest is simple to install and remove and is easy to adjust to a comfortable position. The fit/finish is not as close around the back of the seat to the rear panel and bags as the stock seat was, not as clean of a look, this is the reason for 4/5 stars. Lead time was 10 weeks.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Goldstrike Grips Black for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CI57002,   SKU: CI57002

01.24.2022

2 Stars

After a few hundred miles, I removed them. The only way to describe it was that I felt like I was riding with mittens on and was disconnected from the bikes front end. Also, noticed a slight head-shake on the freeway around 70mph. With OEM grips and bar end weights re-installed, handlbar shake gone and now feel like I have more of a connection to the front wheel again. If all you do is long interstate butt numbing riding, I suppose these would be fine. However, I like to corner, ride briskly and know what is happening with the chassis underneath me.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

01.22.2022

5 Stars

So far I have no complaints about these tires. Can’t beat the pair pricing especially if you got the $50 rebate.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-102,   SKU: CTMGW100-102

01.22.2022

5 Stars

Figured I would try these balancers since I had wheels off to change tires. Easy install. Took bike for test ride, no noise, smooth ride with no vibration. Will have to see how tires wear. Front tire normally cups before being worn out. Hopefully the balancers will eliminate that problem.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Rear Fender Filler Strips
ITEM CODE: CI68901,   SKU: CI68901

01.21.2022

5 Stars

The install was quick and painless, looks like it came from factory, which is should have. No more super gap in the back.
Was this helpful?

29188 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items