Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----
Reset

29884 Reviews Found

0

0

Chrome Lower Fairing Air Vents
ITEM CODE: BB52552,   SKU: BB52552

01.08.2007

5 Stars

Replaced stock vents with these at the same time I replaced the hot air vent with the one piece unit (see my other review). These too look great, easy install.
Was this helpful?

0

0

LED Stealth Light II Accents for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7316,   SKU: KU7316

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Looks great. Takes a little time to install. Use as running lights and turn signal. I am well seen from the side.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Vertical Trailer Hitch for GL1800 1st Gen
ITEM CODE: KU7642,   SKU: KU7642

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Easy to put on. Good instructions. Works like a charm. Thanks.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fairing Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7322,   SKU: KU7322

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Looks great. Instant difference.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Chrome Lense LED Lighted Moldings
ITEM CODE: PG03659

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Looks great with lights off but when turned on, it makes people go WOW. Also had a time with corner tape sticking. Went to a friend who is a auto body man and he had special tape for moulding - no problem now.
Was this helpful?

1

1

ITEM: BB52749

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Terry gave as Xmas gift. Helps keep that dirt & mud off of cowl. Little tedious to put on. Had to buy tap ($5) to install inside braces. Looks great and does the job.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fender Tip for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7321,   SKU: KU7321

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Great looking. Quick and smiple installation. Terry gave as Xmas present.
Was this helpful?

5

2

Dual Adjustable Air Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01048

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Great! One of the first things I added to my GW. My girlfriend likes the wind off of her also during cold weather.
Was this helpful?

3

2

Adjustable Hand Wings for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG01051

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Helps with the wind in the hand area. My girlfriend likes the blockage off of her also. Well worth it.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Driver Stainless Drink Holder w/Chrome Mnt
ITEM CODE: KU1463,   SKU: KU1463

01.07.2007

5 Stars

Girlfriend gave this for Xmas and I love it.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fairing Trim for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU7322,   SKU: KU7322

01.07.2007

5 Stars

easy install...looks great!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Deluxe Saddlebag & Trunk Mats w/CD
ITEM CODE: HO08P11MCA100H,   SKU: HO08P11MCA100H

01.07.2007

5 Stars

again "ORDER" them from Wing stuff!

"NOT" Honda Direct...

wing stuff..better price better service!
Was this helpful?

29884 Reviews Found

| 2433 |
My Cart: 0 items