Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28704 Reviews Found

0

0

LED H7 Headlight Bulb Kit for GL1800
ITEM CODE: EC01052,   SKU: EC01052

10.25.2021

5 Stars

Normal headlight bulbs are pretty simple to replace and these LED bulbs are just as easy to get into socket. However, plugging in the wires makes installing these bulbs a little more difficult. Had to resort to a video which detailed removing the dash assembly in order to connect the wires. I was able to go under the fairing to locate a compartment for the regulator. Did not use the cable ties as I learned while installing these lights that they dry rot and break (had bells attached to bike with them). I feel better about the regulator being in a slot, stuck to the bike fairing with the included two sided tape. Extremely happy with the product; will be installing the high beams soon.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSOF1COMBODCT,   SKU: WSOF1COMBODCT

10.25.2021

5 Stars

Items delivered as advertised.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Passenger Mugger
ITEM CODE: AOMKP,   SKU: AOMKP

10.25.2021

1 Star

I still have one of the originals on my 94 wing which has a metal bracket. I went to add one to my 1990 and it looks like chromed metal but it is now junk plastic. I mounted it for the wife and we will see how long before it breaks. Find something else
Was this helpful?

0

0

Adjustable Upper Air Deflectors
ITEM CODE: KU6578,   SKU: KU6578

10.25.2021

5 Stars

Easy to install, works great keeps the wind off of my hands on the cold days. Quality product.
Was this helpful?

0

0

OEM Replacement Rubber Steps for Stock Driver Pegs
ITEM CODE: WSRUBBERSTEPS,   SKU: WSRUBBERSTEPS

10.25.2021
CB

5 Stars

Perfect fit and easy installation. I had the old ones off and the new ones installed in about 15 minutes.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-102,   SKU: CTMGW100-102

10.24.2021

5 Stars

I recently purchased these and installed when I had my new tires mounted. Installation was very easy for both the front and the rear on my 2012 Goldwing. The front takes a little time and you should have a torque wrench when doing it, but very simple and only 10 minutes to do. The ride is so much smoother with the new tires and these centramatics compared to my last setup. Time will tell how this may affect tire wear, but so far I am really impressed with the ride.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

10.24.2021

5 Stars

Purchased these after getting 11,500 miles out of my last set of tires on my 2012 Goldwing. These run smooth and handle well in all types of weather here in the Northeast. Treads are nicely spaced and have been wearing evenly.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Side Kickstand Pad for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW013,   SKU: RIGW013

10.24.2021

5 Stars

Awesome product and work as advertised.
Was this helpful?

0

0

AirHawk R Air Seat Cushion
ITEM CODE: PG34542

10.23.2021

5 Stars

This is my second air hawk seat easy to install very comfortable, made of very quality material, a must on long distant riding.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Brake Pedal Cover Chrome for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CI68300,   SKU: CI68300

10.23.2021

5 Stars

Easy to install and looks great with the other products from Gold Strike.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Side Kickstand Pad for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW013,   SKU: RIGW013

10.23.2021

4 Stars

Easy to install and looks great. But I’m not happy about the hard plastic like material. It works well.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Wheel Stripes Red for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08F71MKCA10ZA,   SKU: HO08F71MKCA10ZA

10.23.2021

4 Stars

They look great, front wheel is a bit tricky to put on, back wheel was much easier. Make sure you have a clean surface before installing them.
Was this helpful?

28704 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items