Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28457 Reviews Found

0

0

Gas Tank Pouch for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BBHG18TP,   SKU: BBHG18TP

09.16.2021
Jackim02

2 Stars

It's small and the placement o the zipper makes it harder to get items in or out of the pouch. It is any easy install and well made but not very useful in my opinion.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Saddlebag Lid Organizer for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BBHG18SBO,   SKU: BBHG18SBO

09.16.2021
Jackim02

5 Stars

Great addition to create more usable storage space.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Performance Stainless Belly Pan
ITEM CODE: WS187416,   SKU: WS187416

09.15.2021

5 Stars

It looked like it was going to be an easy install after watching a YouTube video, but then one of the holes on the pan wouldn't slide all the way over the stud. It took quite a while to get enough slack in the pan for it to slide over the last stud. Holes could be a little bigger to make it easier.
Was this helpful?

0

0

pathBlazer Headlight Modulator
ITEM CODE: KIP115W-D,   SKU: KIP115W-D

09.15.2021

2 Stars

When I was installing, the small connector that plugs into the slave modulator came off the wire. I had to call Kiran tech support and wait for a call back. Now my bike is sitting in the garage partly disassembled waiting for a new wire connector to be delivered. Very fragile connector. I had a pathblazer on my previous GL1500 with no problems, but now I'm starting to have second thoughts about how this one will hold up with the thin wire having to go under the fairing in front of the forks to connect the two modulators
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tour Windshields w/or without Vent for GL1500
ITEM CODE: PG03375

09.15.2021

4 Stars

I'm surprised that it's taller, wider, and thicker than original. Looks great and no more glare. Thanks Wingstuff, once again!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Flare Windshields for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38550

09.15.2021

5 Stars

I wanted a windshield to block off more air from blowing around the windshield and also to have the ability to use a lower windshield height with the same wind protection. This windshield works great in the colder temperatures but here in southeast Texas the lack of wind in the summer with this was very hot. This has now become my winter windshield and the stock is for the summer.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Utopia Driver Backrest for GL1800 2001-2017
ITEM CODE: UT18MC12,   SKU: UT18MC12

09.15.2021

5 Stars

I purchased the backrest to support my back after a weekend of walking on concrete all day. This made my trip home much more comfortable and supportive. I do wish it had an option to quickly remove if needed.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Pathfinder LED Headlight Kit for GL1800/F6B
ITEM CODE: AOG18H7P,   SKU: AOG18H7P

09.15.2021

4 Stars

These LED's throw off a lot of light. They are so bright that people that ride with me will not allow me to be behind them because they blind them which is a safety concern. I'm wondering if there is a way to dim them just a bit? Can I replace the bulbs with a lower power?
Was this helpful?

0

0

GT Touring Full Cover for Gold Wing Tour Black/Charcoal
ITEM CODE: BB4-454BC,   SKU: BB4-454BC

09.14.2021

5 Stars

Fits well
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

09.14.2021

5 Stars

Easy to install. Work great
Was this helpful?

0

0

Omni Transmission Covers Black for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU3275,   SKU: KU3275

09.14.2021

4 Stars

Easy to install & looks great, but a little pricey
Was this helpful?

0

0

GT Front Fender Extension for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-937,   SKU: BB52-937

09.14.2021

4 Stars

Easy to install,works very well
Was this helpful?

28457 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items