Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28130 Reviews Found

0

0

tailBlazer for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KIT50W-GL,   SKU: KIT50W-GL

07.31.2021

5 Stars

It is an easy upgrade just wish it was a little cheaper. :-)
Was this helpful?

0

0

Signal Mirrors Chrome for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38412

07.31.2021

5 Stars

because it gives you and others a visual clue that you are turning
Was this helpful?

0

0

Short 4.5 or 6 inch Arms for Ergo Pegs
ITEM CODE: PG03443

07.31.2021

5 Stars

These 4.5 inch arms are just what I needed. Recently triked my 2016 goldwing and included the running boards. The pegs were touching (and scratching) my runnning boards; so I made the pegs a little shorter by replacing the 6 inch arms. What a huge difference...they look good and I have good clearance now between the pegs and the running boards. Wingstuff always have the items I need!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Utopia Driver Backrest for 2018-20 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: UT18MC18,   SKU: UT18MC18

07.31.2021

5 Stars

I had this same one on my 2015 f6b and loved it. Now I have it my 2021 and love it.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Maverick Tailgater Trailer Hitch Rack
ITEM CODE: PG35353

07.30.2021
Dan

5 Stars

We are going on a trip in a couple weeks, and we wanted a little more room but did not want to tow a trailer. Looks like it will work great for us. I am installing a set of LED lights on the rack to add visibility. It will plug into my trailer connector so it is just like having a trailer, but not towing one. Looking forward to giving it a road test.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Cowl Light with DRL + Sequential LED Black
ITEM CODE: AOG18CWLB,   SKU: AOG18CWLB

07.30.2021

4 Stars

Easy to install. Followed the Cruseman video and wires to my show chrome fuse block. I happen to be installing the pathFinder fog lights at the same time, so it was convenient. One challenge was that one of the wires came out of the easy blue attached to one of the lights. I fiddled with the wire and the plug and it appears to be fixes, but I am worried it may come apart over time. That is why I didn’t give this a 5 star rating.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

07.30.2021

5 Stars

Quick service with a good price on these tires.
Was this helpful?

0

0

20S EVO Dual Pack Bluetooth Headset
ITEM CODE: SE20S-EVO-01D,   SKU: SE20S-EVO-01D

07.30.2021
DAD

4 Stars

Love the ease with the way the pair with the wing and each other. Would recommend. Previously owned a single headset and the pair is just as wonderful.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Pathfinder Rear LED Conversion Kit w/ Ultra-Flash Brake Lights
ITEM CODE: AOG18RPE,   SKU: AOG18RPE

07.30.2021
Dan

5 Stars

I wanted more light in the back, and I didn't want to wire a bunch in. So I chose the whole set. I was glad I watched the video first. The longest part of the install was putting in the flasher unit. I don't have small hands, so I actually took it a little further apart. It made the install alot easier. I did the flasher install first in case I ran short of time. Installing the bulbs was a breeze. I was very impressed with the brightness. And the 3 flash bulbs are great, quite the attention getter. Not disappointed at all!
Was this helpful?

0

0

ROKKER XXR Speaker Upgrade Kit for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: JMFSRK-GW18-XXR,   SKU: JMFSRK-GW18-XXR

07.30.2021

5 Stars

I finally have a total system just had my front speakers replaced with the J&M speakers that complement the J&M amplifier. My initial impression I love it they are very clear and loud
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fender Vent Trims Chrome
ITEM CODE: CI78200,   SKU: CI78200

07.30.2021

5 Stars

Looks great on the bike and easy to fit
Was this helpful?

0

0

Fog Light Trim
ITEM CODE: CI78220,   SKU: CI78220

07.30.2021

5 Stars

Looks great on the bike and easy to fit
Was this helpful?

28130 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items