Find stuff for your GoldWing by model and year

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Spark Plugs for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: NGCR6HSB-9,   SKU: NGCR6HSB-9

02.25.2024
Folks - Word of caution, check your gap - these arrived gapped at .8mm which is not the required gap for the 2018+ wings. I say this in response to other reviews stating they arrived gapped, yup but not the correct gap.
Was this helpful?

Essentials Touring Half Cover
ITEM CODE: BB4-358,   SKU: BB4-358

02.23.2024
I just recently purchased this cover for my 2020 Wing and couldn’t be more pleased. It fits the bike perfectly, it’s compact and light, and gives me the protection I want when I’m traveling and want to cover my bike in hotel parking lots at night. I did install 4 grommets to better secure the cover in windy weather, they should consider this at the manufacturer, the factory only has a single tie on each side which is inadequate in even a mild wind.
Was this helpful?

Horizon SST Helibars for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HESST01140,   SKU: HESST01140

02.22.2024
Lots of adjustments. Very Versatile.
Was this helpful?

License Plate Frame Black
ITEM CODE: CI78420,   SKU: CI78420

02.22.2024
Give the bike a more elegant look. Clean cuts. Easy install and looks very sturdy. A MUST buy!!!
Was this helpful?

Omni L.E.D. Trunk Light Bar for 2018-2020 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU3264,   SKU: KU3264

02.22.2024
Jay Verified Buyer
Really like the look and function but just not crazy about drilling holes in body parts. Also getting lid liner back in proper position was a little trying with wiring making the fit tighter.
Was this helpful?

Universal Electronic Fuse Block
ITEM CODE: BB13-311,   SKU: BB13-311

02.20.2024
Had this on my 2018 goldwing and the trailer wiring worked well. tried to move it to my 2024 goldwing and found out Honda switched to low voltage in 2021 and there is not enough power to make the blinker relays work. I have not contacted show chrome yet, but wanted to save you the time and money if you have a 2021 or newer goldwing.
Was this helpful?

Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PRRBBB,   SKU: PRRBBB

02.18.2024
James L Davis Verified Buyer
Very easy to install and no more noise or chaffing for the trunk. Well worth it for the price.
Was this helpful?

F4 Scratch Resistant Clear or Tinted Windshields for GL1800
ITEM CODE: PG20048

02.18.2024
leo Verified Buyer
I've been using this F-4 windshield since 2004. I just had to replace it now in 2024. Excellent product.
Was this helpful?

Black Ride Off Center Stand for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CJ1800BL,   SKU: CJ1800BL

02.17.2024
This stand was an easy install, and made it easier for me to be able to Put my bike on the stand . Having back issues, This part helped tremendously.
Was this helpful?

Superflash LED Brake Light Modulator
ITEM CODE: PG38398

02.16.2024
The flasher works as advertised. It took longer to disassemble the trunk than it did to install the flasher mechanism! I chose to adjust both pots to midrange. I tried it out and my spoiler light flashed for approximately 3-4 seconds. I left it at that and reassembled the trunk. Tickled with the result! It doesn't hurt to add a flashing brake light for added safety!
Was this helpful?

H3 Xeon White 55 Watt Performance Bulbs
ITEM CODE: WSH3XX,   SKU: WSH3XX

02.16.2024
They fit, but they needed modifying before they would do so! The problem is "orientation notches" (one square and one half-moon) on the flat plate of the bulb base are ever-so-slightly smaller than the ones on the original bulbs, and hence the bulbs will not seat properly in the fog light housing until the notches are widened/enlarged. I performed this alteration with a dremel and a small sanding wheel and it did not take long. However, this is not what I think of when I order a "direct replacement" part! For this reason, I can only give it 3 stars at the moment. I bought these replacement bulbs to enhance my night time riding. I will report on their effectiveness once I have some miles on them!
Was this helpful?

Fog Light Upgrade Harness
ITEM CODE: PG32594

02.15.2024
I bought this fog light replacement harness with the H3 55W bulbs in hopes of getting a better night time driving lights and lightening the current load on the fog light switch (I already had to replace it). I found it easy enough to install, but I found the wire that hooks to the battery 12VDC to come up lacking....roughly a foot short! Now I guess this could depend on how and where you decide to run the wire, but unless you wanna strip the bike down to the bare frame to get a direct shot to the battery...it's gonna come up short! No biggie....I just spliced in a piece of 14AWG red wire to extend it, but what would it have hurt to make the 12VDC battery source wire another 12-18 inches long? Just my 2 cents on the harness. Otherwise, the harness was spot on with regards to fog light connections. Not a bad harness, but room for improvement!
Was this helpful?

29252 Reviews Found

|