Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

27182 Reviews Found

Dunlop Elite 4 Tires for GL1800 2001-2021
ITEM CODE: PG37488

01.30.2023
JOE Verified Buyer

Fast shipping

I didn't need the front tire but I've heard they've been on backorder a while so when I seen it available I went ahead and bought it. Shipping was fast and now I have the tire in my garage. Ready to be mounted when I need it. I've had an elite four tire before so the review on the tire is a good one. It's got great handling great longevity. My only problem that I had with my first elite four is that it cupped. Not because of running incorrect tire pressure.
Was this helpful?

Performance Stainless Belly Pan
ITEM CODE: WS187416,   SKU: WS187416

01.30.2023

Better Belly Pan

I have owned my 2005 Goldwing for 9 years. When i bought it, it already had an aluminum belly pan. In spite of it being on the bike I still had to replace the reserve tank. That's when I decided to try the stainless version. I really like the fasteners on this one. The other one had sheet metal screws which did have a tendency to work loose. The stainless pan was a little more work to install, but having to remove a couple of covers allowed me to inspect the lower end and even do some needed cleaning. I would highly recommend this particular belly pan.
Was this helpful?

Pathfinder Power Distribution Accessory Hub
ITEM CODE: PG38684

01.28.2023

hub

keeps extra lights from interfering with the main system. works great
Was this helpful?

High Mount Sequential LED Brake/Running Trunk Light
ITEM CODE: PG38825

01.28.2023

light

really like this light. enhances the brake light for anyone to see.
Was this helpful?

Trunk Sub-Harness for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08E86MKCA00,   SKU: HO08E86MKCA00

01.28.2023

harness

needed to install the light. Once in everything works wonderful.
Was this helpful?

LED Trunk Light for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08U74MKCA00,   SKU: HO08U74MKCA00

01.28.2023

trunk light

nice to have light when you open the trunk. works great
Was this helpful?

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for 2018+ Gold Wing G852/G853
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO18,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO18

01.27.2023

New Tires for 2022 DCT Goldwing

Love the new tires. Handle well. Good traction. Only rode 7,200 miles on original Dunlops. Hope to get more miles from Bridgestones.
Was this helpful?

Men's Transition Jacket Black/Hi-Viz
ITEM CODE: PG38862

01.27.2023

Great Jacket

Excellent Jacket! One feature I really like is the zippers on the sleeve at the cuffs. The cuffs utilize both velcro and a section that uses a zipper to adjust the closure. Once you adjust the velcro strap, you don't need to unfastened it. I have owned several Tourmaster jackets that have most of the features but have always had to use velcro fasteners to adjust the cuffs. After a few years the velcro just doesn't hold as well. This newest version of the Transition with the cuff zippers is a great upgrade. 👍
Was this helpful?

Park-n-Move Wheeled Dolly
ITEM CODE: LLPNMS,   SKU: LLPNMS

01.27.2023

Shop dolly, very useful

I have 5 BIG motorcycles and there was a need to be able to relocate one or two in my shop while working on them. One is on a lift, the other is on its centerstand. I got this dolly expecting the solution and boy howdy! This thing is super-beefy and rolls pretty well on my shop floor which is semi-polished bare concrete you'd find in any shop or garage. Might not be as agile on rough surfaces so I can't vouch for that. Great quality and the only one of its kind made this a great purchase! Thank you and my bikes thank you. :)
Was this helpful?

Universal Electronic Fuse Block
ITEM CODE: BB13-311,   SKU: BB13-311

01.27.2023

Will update!

Purchased this item for a project, seems of suitable quality. The fact that it exists saves me from having to fab one myself from components from scratch. Also the fact I am not an Electronic Engineer makes this item more useful. :) Thanks for offering it.
Was this helpful?

Hidden Trailer Hitch for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW007,   SKU: RIGW007

01.27.2023

Excellent hitch

The hitch works great, need to pay attention to the instructions and watch a few videos to get it right. The hardest part is getting the bolts back through the subframe and redirecting the wires under the seat. Once installed, it's rock solid.
Was this helpful?

Adjustable Upper Air Deflectors
ITEM CODE: KU6578,   SKU: KU6578

01.27.2023

Easy installation, works ok

Very easy installation and they work OK. Pretty expensive for what they do but I'm glad I have them. I wish there was a bit more range of movement but on the 2023, the bike prohibits that.
Was this helpful?

27182 Reviews Found

|