Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

23918 Reviews Found

Cruiser Universal Beverage Carrier

0

0

Cruiser Universal Beverage Carrier
ITEM CODE: PG31991

01.28.2020

4 Stars

It is not as deep as I thought it was when I ordered it, but I got this as a replacement for the short little bar on the drink holder that comes on the Kuryakyn passenger armrest (the one that swings out and has a single fold-up bar across the bottom). The problem with the bar was it was so short regular sized bottles of water would fall out, this is a little deeper (about an 1-1/2 inch) but because it is enclosed it grips a tumbler to help hold it in.
Was this helpful?
Digital Music Player K-Version for USB/Aux/Bluetooth on GL1800 CD Input

0

0

Digital Music Player K-Version for USB/Aux/Bluetooth on GL1800 CD Input
ITEM CODE: JMJMDM-GL18K,   SKU: JMJMDM-GL18K

01.28.2020

4 Stars

This is a nice little player, plugs in to the CD wiring already on the Goldwing, mounts in the small compartment in the trunk, and works great. Installation was as easy as taking off the seat (the fewest things I had to take apart to do anything on the wing), drilling a hole to run the wiring and plugging it in. The one review mentioned needing a key and software to create the USB drive, all I needed to do was (on a computer) drag the mp3 files to the USB drive. The bluetooth connected easily to my phone and streams from Pandora and Amazon Music with no problem. When I start the bike I get a "Bluetooth connected" announcement. The phone music won't start playing via the handlebar controls unless I start the player on the phone but I don't see that as a hindrance, the only issue I have is because it is mounted in the trunk if I have my phone in the holder on the handlebar there seems to be quite a bit of interference and it will lose connection randomly, if I put the phone in the trunk I have no problem at all. But if I turn off the bike, when I restart it the player will announce Bluetooth connected but I cannot get the music to restart without hitting play on the phone. I found an app on my smart watch to start the player on my phone so I will try that soon to see if it starts the stream without removing the phone from the trunk, hitting play, and throwing it back in the trunk. Haven't tried charging my phone from it yet, that will be tested on an upcoming longer trip.
Was this helpful?
Chrome Shark Gills

0

0

Chrome Shark Gills
ITEM CODE: KU7314,   SKU: KU7314

01.28.2020

4 Stars

Looks nice just not fonded of having to use silicone it on
Was this helpful?
Kuryakyn Chrome Frame Covers w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800

0

0

Kuryakyn Chrome Frame Covers w/Rubber Inlay for GL1800
ITEM CODE: KU3911,   SKU: KU3911

01.28.2020

5 Stars

Looks very nice
Was this helpful?
Passenger Drink Holder

0

0

Passenger Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: KU1481,   SKU: KU1481

01.28.2020

5 Stars

Easy install fits perfect
Was this helpful?
Clutch/Brake Or Round Handlebar Drink Holder w/Basket

0

0

Clutch/Brake Or Round Handlebar Drink Holder w/Basket
ITEM CODE: PG27629

01.28.2020

5 Stars

Very easy to install, to about 15 minutes
Was this helpful?
Pakit Rak for 2018+ Gold Wing

0

0

Pakit Rak for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38208

01.27.2020

5 Stars

Right now we have snow on the ground so haven't ridden with it yet. But I can offer my opinion on this carriers quality. First thing you will notice is the material. Not some cheap flexible square stock but firm 0.100" steel that fits snugly into the receiver adapter. All the welds are consistent and well done, extra flat stock is welded on the bends. Finishing is flawless and smooth. One thing I notice is that my bag support is not what is shown in the picture above, that may be due to the type of hitch I have. But looks like mine on heights and clearances. You won't regret buying this Rak
Was this helpful?
Mens Basic Black Tee w/Goldwing Logo

0

0

Mens Basic Black Tee w/Goldwing Logo
ITEM CODE: PG37422

01.27.2020
Randall Johnson

5 Stars

This t-shirt fits well and the fabric and design is of good quality. I would buy this t-shirt again.
Was this helpful?
Mens Basic Black Tee w/Goldwing Logo

0

0

Mens Basic Black Tee w/Goldwing Logo
ITEM CODE: PG37422

01.27.2020

5 Stars

Fits great,looks great, priced great!
Was this helpful?
Mens Basic Charcoal Tee w/Goldwing Logo

0

0

Mens Basic Charcoal Tee w/Goldwing Logo
ITEM CODE: PG37423

01.27.2020

5 Stars

Bought 1 for me and the girlfriend, we love them.
Was this helpful?
Adjustable 19''-27'' Windshield for GL1500

0

0

Adjustable 19''-27'' Windshield for GL1500
ITEM CODE: BSTB1500T,   SKU: BSTB1500T

01.27.2020

5 Stars

This fits great and looks awesome, really dressed the bike up. Haven't gotten to ride yet but definitely looking forward to it!
Was this helpful?
Pathfinder LED Headlight Kit for GL1800/F6B

0

0

Pathfinder LED Headlight Kit for GL1800/F6B
ITEM CODE: AOG18H7P,   SKU: AOG18H7P

01.27.2020

5 Stars

I installed both the high and low beams and I must say that I am blown away by the improvement. I was actually happy with the stock lights with high quality bulbs but after switching to these I can never ever go back. I never liked driving at night because I just can't see everything on or around the road ahead of me they way I like, but not any more! These lights are AWESOME! Driving country back roads at night is like driving during the day, really amazing. Thank You! Don't think twice about getting these.
Was this helpful?

23918 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items