Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

26299 Reviews Found

0

0

Saddlebag Light Kit for GL1500
ITEM CODE: AO458929A,   SKU: AO458929A

09.21.2020

5 Stars

These look good and make the bike more noticeable, especially at night. Not too difficult to install. It took me about an hour to do both sides.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Raised Chrome Fairing Side Molding Trim
ITEM CODE: KU7311,   SKU: KU7311

09.21.2020

5 Stars

Very easy to install and they look great!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Air Deflectors for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: KU6579,   SKU: KU6579

09.21.2020

5 Stars

Not only do these air deflectors bring character to the front of the Goldwing and are very well integrated,but thy are very effective,especially the lower ones where you really feel,depending on the position,the influx of cool or hot air without turbulence.Or the status quo.The superiors are there for the look and complete the device
Was this helpful?

0

0

Adjustable Toe Rest
ITEM CODE: CI60330,   SKU: CI60330

09.21.2020

5 Stars

These Goldstrike Toe Rest are really very welll designed and discreet. I was also able to test them on winding roads and even when attacking in the pins on the passes, or the fast curves no problem.On the straights a pleasure to relieve my big legs with these footrests.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Kuryakyn Trunk Organizer w/Mirror
ITEM CODE: KU4135,   SKU: KU4135

09.20.2020

5 Stars

The product is very excellent, and I recommend buying the product
Was this helpful?

0

0

Essentials LT Touring Cover
ITEM CODE: BB4-344,   SKU: BB4-344

09.20.2020

5 Stars

The product is very excellent, and I recommend buying the product
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Luggage Liner Set for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018LUG,   SKU: WSGW2018LUG

09.19.2020

5 Stars

These carry bags are exactly what I needed on my trip to both Sturgis and to the San Juan Islands. And, the large bag fit perfectly in the passenger seat.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement Flush Reusable Rivets for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB3112,   SKU: BB3112

09.19.2020

5 Stars

Every so often, I need a replacement and now I have them at hand for cheap.
Was this helpful?

0

0

18 Inch Looped Nylon Tie Down
ITEM CODE: BB4-238,   SKU: BB4-238

09.19.2020

5 Stars

Exactly what I needed for an extra length when one of my bungees is not quite long enough.
Was this helpful?

0

0

3 in 1 Filter Wrench, 17mm Magnetic Drain Bolt, OEM Oil Filter, Crush Washers Combo
ITEM CODE: WSFW3COMBO,   SKU: WSFW3COMBO

09.19.2020

5 Stars

Exactly what I needed for security of knowing that there is no metal during each oil change.
Was this helpful?

0

0

3 in 1 Filter Wrench, OEM Oil Filter, Crush Washers Combo
ITEM CODE: WSFW1COMBO,   SKU: WSFW1COMBO

09.19.2020

5 Stars

This is the perfect starter kit for the first oil change on the 2018-20 Honda Goldwing Tour DCT. With the oversized O-ring, it insures a perfect seal without the risk of damage.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tapered Seat Bolts
ITEM CODE: BB52-939A,   SKU: BB52-939A

09.19.2020

5 Stars

This is exactly what I needed. These should come as standard equipment. Now, it is very easy to reinstall my seat.
Was this helpful?

26299 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items