Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

29181 Reviews Found

0

0

Roadsofa LS Seat w/ Driver Backrest for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: SAH18-07-182BR,   SKU: SAH18-07-182BR

01.24.2022

4 Stars

The weather hasn't been great for riding since the seat arrived, snow salt etc. The seat is comfortable to sit on at 6'2" I sit back about an inch further than the stock seat, seat height may be slightly lower, but not noticeable. The quality of the seat is terrific, the backrest is simple to install and remove and is easy to adjust to a comfortable position. The fit/finish is not as close around the back of the seat to the rear panel and bags as the stock seat was, not as clean of a look, this is the reason for 4/5 stars. Lead time was 10 weeks.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Goldstrike Grips Black for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CI57002,   SKU: CI57002

01.24.2022

2 Stars

After a few hundred miles, I removed them. The only way to describe it was that I felt like I was riding with mittens on and was disconnected from the bikes front end. Also, noticed a slight head-shake on the freeway around 70mph. With OEM grips and bar end weights re-installed, handlbar shake gone and now feel like I have more of a connection to the front wheel again. If all you do is long interstate butt numbing riding, I suppose these would be fine. However, I like to corner, ride briskly and know what is happening with the chassis underneath me.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

01.22.2022

5 Stars

So far I have no complaints about these tires. Can’t beat the pair pricing especially if you got the $50 rebate.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-102,   SKU: CTMGW100-102

01.22.2022

5 Stars

Figured I would try these balancers since I had wheels off to change tires. Easy install. Took bike for test ride, no noise, smooth ride with no vibration. Will have to see how tires wear. Front tire normally cups before being worn out. Hopefully the balancers will eliminate that problem.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Rear Fender Filler Strips
ITEM CODE: CI68901,   SKU: CI68901

01.21.2022

5 Stars

The install was quick and painless, looks like it came from factory, which is should have. No more super gap in the back.
Was this helpful?

0

0

License Plate Frame Black
ITEM CODE: CI78420,   SKU: CI78420

01.21.2022

5 Stars

It is a bit expensive for what it is, but that is everything bike related. Does look great and does the job.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Signal Mirrors Blue for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38413

01.21.2022

5 Stars

These mirrors look fantastic and were pretty easy to install. I always recommend watching install video's online before attempting anything yourself first.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Front Fender Extension
ITEM CODE: CI68925,   SKU: CI68925

01.21.2022

5 Stars

Looks nice, and does the job of keeping crude off the front of the engine.Fairly easy to install, does require a little drilling.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement Flush Reusable Rivets for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB3112,   SKU: BB3112

01.21.2022

5 Stars

I bought these just in case I broke one when adding mods to bike. Last thing you want is break 1 then not have spares.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Air Filter Intake Screens for GL1800
ITEM CODE: AO45-1257,   SKU: AO45-1257

01.21.2022

5 Stars

Why would anyone take the chance to have mice in their bike. These are very easy to install and cost is not much. put them on and have peace of mind.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Tie Down Brackets
ITEM CODE: CI98000,   SKU: CI98000

01.21.2022

5 Stars

This product is very strong thick metal and gives you perfect location to tiedown
Was this helpful?

0

0

LampGard Rectangular Fog Light Protector
ITEM CODE: BB52845,   SKU: BB52845

01.21.2022

5 Stars

excellent fit and finish
Was this helpful?

29181 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items