Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

28699 Reviews Found

0

0

Centramatic Stainless Wheel Balancers for GL1800
ITEM CODE: CTMGW100-102,   SKU: CTMGW100-102

10.24.2021

5 Stars

I recently purchased these and installed when I had my new tires mounted. Installation was very easy for both the front and the rear on my 2012 Goldwing. The front takes a little time and you should have a torque wrench when doing it, but very simple and only 10 minutes to do. The ride is so much smoother with the new tires and these centramatics compared to my last setup. Time will tell how this may affect tire wear, but so far I am really impressed with the ride.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Bridgestone Tire COMBO for GL1800 G704/G709
ITEM CODE: WSBRCOMBO,   SKU: WSBRCOMBO

10.24.2021

5 Stars

Purchased these after getting 11,500 miles out of my last set of tires on my 2012 Goldwing. These run smooth and handle well in all types of weather here in the Northeast. Treads are nicely spaced and have been wearing evenly.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Side Kickstand Pad for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW013,   SKU: RIGW013

10.24.2021

5 Stars

Awesome product and work as advertised.
Was this helpful?

0

0

AirHawk R Air Seat Cushion
ITEM CODE: PG34542

10.23.2021

5 Stars

This is my second air hawk seat easy to install very comfortable, made of very quality material, a must on long distant riding.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Brake Pedal Cover Chrome for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CI68300,   SKU: CI68300

10.23.2021

5 Stars

Easy to install and looks great with the other products from Gold Strike.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Side Kickstand Pad for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: RIGW013,   SKU: RIGW013

10.23.2021

4 Stars

Easy to install and looks great. But I’m not happy about the hard plastic like material. It works well.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Wheel Stripes Red for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08F71MKCA10ZA,   SKU: HO08F71MKCA10ZA

10.23.2021

4 Stars

They look great, front wheel is a bit tricky to put on, back wheel was much easier. Make sure you have a clean surface before installing them.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Signal Mirrors Blue for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG38413

10.22.2021

5 Stars

good quality product fast delivery and beautiful
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit W/ Cap Wrench for 2018+ Gold Wing DCT
ITEM CODE: WSOF2COMBODCT,   SKU: WSOF2COMBODCT

10.22.2021

5 Stars

I always did my own oil changes on the 2008 Goldwing I had for years. I got this kit for the first oil change on my new 2021 DCT Tour. I needed the filter wrench as I only had the old one that worked on the filter location of the 2008. I always use OEM Honda filters and oil. It may cost a little more but it gives me peace of mind. I really feel you can't go wrong with Honda OEM!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement Hardware C.R.S. Ride-Off Stand for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: CJ2018IK,   SKU: CJ2018IK

10.22.2021

4 Stars

Product is good but rubber stopper is not included which is part of center stand assembly
Was this helpful?

0

0

Ride Off Center Stands for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: PG37974

10.22.2021

5 Stars

Very good quality product and easy to install. Quick delivery with good packing.
Was this helpful?

0

0

All Balls Steering Bearings for GL1500, GL1200, GL1100
ITEM CODE: TR416245,   SKU: TR416245

10.21.2021

5 Stars

Work great. Not nearly as difficult to install as I was expecting.
Was this helpful?

28699 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items