Skip to main content >
Product Search

Find stuff for your GoldWing

Your Bike:
(also showing 'universal fit' items)
Reset Find Stuff
Honda Goldwing Motorcycle

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

24918 Reviews Found

0

0

Electronic Fuse Block for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-942,   SKU: BB52-942

06.04.2020
TOM

5 Stars

EASY INSTALL , A MUST IF YOU ARE ADDING LIGHTS
Was this helpful?

0

0

Oil Change Kit W/ Cap Wrench for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: WSOF2COMBO,   SKU: WSOF2COMBO

06.04.2020

5 Stars

Kit arrived on time as promised. Ordered kit to ensure I have proper filter wrench, filter and washers. Looking forward to my first change at 4K this week. Thanks!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Key Fob Assembly for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO35111MKCA01,   SKU: HO35111MKCA01

06.04.2020

5 Stars

FOB recently purchased here works like a charm. Now wifey can get easy access to trunk and bags in case I am not around. FOB was easy to program per video onsite. Honda really should have supplied a second key fob on the 2018 models but they chose not to. Unreal.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Adjustable Passenger Comfort Peg Mounts Chrome
ITEM CODE: CI68200,   SKU: CI68200

06.04.2020
Joe

5 Stars

Very solid feeling. Easy to install. Very adjustable for maximum passenger comfort. Be careful not to set too far forward as to impede driver from getting his feet on the ground.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Electronic Fuse Block for 2018+ Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB52-942,   SKU: BB52-942

06.04.2020

1 Star

I cannot comment on the quality of this product as I have not received it yet. However, shipping service is not optimal.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Replacement Flush Reusable Rivets for GL1800 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: BB3112,   SKU: BB3112

06.04.2020

1 Star

I have not received the item, so I cannot comment on quality. Shipping service, however, is not optimal.
Was this helpful?

0

0

TWINART Lighted Vent Trim Black
ITEM CODE: CI78316,   SKU: CI78316

06.03.2020

3 Stars

All plastic construction. The 3M tape is a one shot deal. If you need to reposition them it makes the tape useless and they are kind of hard to get it right the first time. I had to drill holes and mount them with self tapping screws. They do look good and add to the bikes visibility. I ran my own switch as I am only using them as running lights.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Plug & Play Cigarette Lighter w/Weather Cap
ITEM CODE: BB52768,   SKU: BB52768

06.03.2020

5 Stars

Quick & easy install! Made the hole just a tad smaller than instructed for a good tight fit. Plug & play plug that was exactly where instructions showed to be on my bike!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Dual USB Cigarette Element
ITEM CODE: BB13309,   SKU: BB13309

06.03.2020

5 Stars

Works exactly as designed!
Was this helpful?

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Luggage Liner Set for 2018+ Gold Wing Tour
ITEM CODE: WSGW2018LUG,   SKU: WSGW2018LUG

06.03.2020

5 Stars

Well made and great looking.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Mens Goldwing Touring Short Sleeve T-Shirt Charcoal
ITEM CODE: PG35373

06.03.2020

4 Stars

Good quality, nice looking well made.
Was this helpful?

0

0

Passenger Gel Seat w/Air-Flo 3D
ITEM CODE: ITLPAF078,   SKU: ITLPAF078

06.03.2020

4 Stars

Nice product, well made and comfortable.
Was this helpful?

24918 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items