Product Search

WingStuff Community

The world's most active GoldWing community. Seriously.

Find a Review

Find a Review via Search
-----
-----
-----

23414 Reviews Found

Cylinder Head Covers for 2018 Gold Wing

0

0

Cylinder Head Covers for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: EC09414,   SKU: EC09414

10.22.2019

4 Stars

The covers look great on my 2018 tour but the R/H side I had to modify the front hole to allow cover to lay flush. Off just a hair.
Was this helpful?
TWINART Mirror Surround Black

0

0

TWINART Mirror Surround Black
ITEM CODE: CI78326,   SKU: CI78326

10.22.2019

5 Stars

The black mirror closeouts on my 2018 tour look awesome on my Pearl Hawkeye paint.
Was this helpful?
Rider Backrest for 2018 Gold Wing

0

0

Rider Backrest for 2018 Gold Wing
ITEM CODE: HO08R75-MKC-A00,   SKU: HO08R75-MKC-A00

10.22.2019

5 Stars

Good
Was this helpful?
Right Side Smartphone Holder

0

0

Right Side Smartphone Holder
ITEM CODE: CI58310,   SKU: CI58310

10.22.2019

4 Stars

it works well, not much to it, the simple design makes it functional. Not sure it is worth what I paid but does the job.
Was this helpful?
Gloss Black Grip End Weights

0

0

Gloss Black Grip End Weights
ITEM CODE: KU6339,   SKU: KU6339

10.22.2019

4 Stars

I purchased the Bar End Weights without the knowledge that they also required the Trim Rings to be installed on my ISO Grips. Right now I am waiting to purchase the Trim Rings. At that time I will be able to give a full report.
Was this helpful?
5 Pin Stereo Headset for Open Face/Modular Helmet w/ Boom

0

0

5 Pin Stereo Headset for Open Face/Modular Helmet w/ Boom
ITEM CODE: IMHS-G130P,   SKU: IMHS-G130P

10.22.2019

5 Stars

Excellent quality and the sound is clear 👍🏼
Was this helpful?
Trunk & Saddlebag Light Accents

0

0

Trunk & Saddlebag Light Accents
ITEM CODE: PG03949

10.21.2019
Al

5 Stars

As is most items made by these folks, they fit and they look good. Iuse these folks for most all of my trim needs and have yet to be disappointed.
Was this helpful?
Dash Screen Protector Kit

0

0

Dash Screen Protector Kit
ITEM CODE: BB52-951,   SKU: BB52-951

10.21.2019
PG

1 Star

Don't waste your money product is not worth the time and effort.
Was this helpful?
Heated Comfort Grips

0

0

Heated Comfort Grips
ITEM CODE: BB17382,   SKU: BB17382

10.21.2019

5 Stars

I replaced the stock grips on my 2006 GL1800 with these grips because they stopped working. These grips work great and were fairly easy to install. They get so warm that after a few minutes I need to turn them down. The price was great too as the stock grips cost around $127.00 each. I like the larger size compared to the stock grips too. I recommend this product.
Was this helpful?
Passenger Drink Holder

0

0

Passenger Drink Holder
ITEM CODE: KU1481,   SKU: KU1481

10.20.2019

5 Stars

Went on the Rivco armrests easy and works great for drinks or small items.
Was this helpful?
Triple Chrome Plated Adjustable Flip Up Armrests for GL1800

0

0

Triple Chrome Plated Adjustable Flip Up Armrests for GL1800
ITEM CODE: RIGL18094,   SKU: RIGL18094

10.20.2019

5 Stars

Nice armrests. Went on easy. Passenger loves them.
Was this helpful?
ISO-Grips for use w/OEM Heated Grips  ISO-Grips for GL1800 Heated Grips

0

0

ISO-Grips for use w/OEM Heated Grips ISO-Grips for GL1800 Heated Grips
ITEM CODE: KU6183,   SKU: KU6183

10.19.2019

5 Stars

I received my order of ISO Grips for use with OEM heated grips from Wingstuff. Very satisfied with the install and the larger feel.
Was this helpful?

23414 Reviews Found

|
My Cart: 0 items